Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
romantic getaway

isolated, great for honeymooner, great pool villa
7.7
me and my husband was in Phuket for 5 nights. we spent 3 nights at Patong Beach and decided to spent 2 nights at Aleenta Resort for more relax holiday. We choose Pool Villa which to our surprise it was big as to compare to Akaryn at Koh Samui which is their sister hotel. we are having great time swimming at our pool villa (yes swimming and not just soaking in the pool) the only downside of this hotel is they do not have much choice on food. the restaurant food is super expensive and taste consider so so. on our second evening, we rent the bicycle (its free, you just need to ask from the receptionist) and cycle around and pack dinner back to hotel which is much much more cheaper and taste better! overall, our experience is good but unfortunately its monsoon season and the sea is too rough, we can only sun bath
Amanda G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Amazing spa

Spa, location from the airport, lots of space
8
Excellent location only 20 mins from the airport so perfect for a long weekend getaway. The 1 bedroom residence was too big for only 2 of us! Unfortunately, the beach had crude oil and the water too rough for swimming but the pool was just right next to the beach. Spa was one of the best we've ever tried. Highly recommended.
Man T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
comfortable

private, clean & quiet
7.3
On I. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Fantastic sea view, room in front of the beach

1. Lovely nanny Angie in Kids Club, my two daughters having lots of fun in painting and cookie classes 2. Attentive staffs always provide best services 3. Receive surprise re,visit gifts
9
Except for windy weather, my stay was so enjoyable and relax
Varee A. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
No comment for this

No comment for this!!!!!!!
5
Our Checkout day have housekeeper came to knock our door to cleaning room at 9:45am ?? Why! ,and can not get request late checkout even 30 min more for shower (and i am not shower) that make me feel very disappointed we paid room 6121฿ /night is not feel relax for us.
Lisa F. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing holiday, quiet location and superb food!

Small boutique resort. Fantastic food, especially the Thai food and very friendly staff.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aleenta resort. The rooms are very spacious with great private pools. We enjoyed every meal we had in both restaurants and great service, the breakfast is also very good. All food was a high standard. Staff were always helpful, friendly and flexible. We will definitely be back !
Frank R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2014
Low season fatigue

Less exciting than expected The hotel was suffering from Low season fatigue
6
Nice hotel in need of management overhaul AC in bedroom did not work, audio system proved to be useless because there was no adapter for iPhone 5, construction noise was a pain
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
8.3
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Vyvyen G. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Is a very good hotel nice environment

Nice room quite surrounding nice swimming pool
6
Very enjoy the trip to aleenta nice room with seaview nice beach nice swimming pool but far away from the city need take taxi all the way to every place
Chiu P. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff! Nice resort to stay!

Relaxing and comfortable rooms and atmosphere; Friendly and attentive staff! Great breakfast!
9.7
The stay at Aleenta was extremely good! It is located at the vicinity of the major road linking Phuket and Klok Kloi and could be easily reached if you drive. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They introduce us to some of the very good local Thai restaurant. Breakfast was great. The Ocean Loft room is nice with a direct pool access (which the pool is only shared by a few rooms!) It is definitely a very nice stay at Aleenta and will probably come back for it next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06