Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
beautiful private beach, good for relaxing

nice view. nice room, nice bed
7.7
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, private location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, quiet location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
Muhammad K. Couples Pakistan, August 25, 2014
very pleasing

set up,food quality
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Cheuk H. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Wonderful trip !!

Nice Villas, Nice Pool, Nice Beach
8.3
Report this review
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good in everything

Nice room, clean and romance
8.7
This is 3rd time I stay in this resort. Very good service, nice food, nice room and romance
Report this review
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
super relaxing stay at Aleenta

infinity pool. the view, privacy
8.3
The stay in Aleenta Resort was great. The staffs are nice. On the last day, we have to check out at 6:30am. Though the breakfast originally starts at 6:30am, the staffs still offer us an earlier breakfast. The infinity pool is very nice too. A very nice stay. Just the jacuzzi in our room is broken, and the other one is dirty. So we can't enjoy the jacuzzi. All other things are great!
Report this review
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Exceeds expectations

Service, Service, Service
9
It was an amazing stay. Nothing compares to it. Each and everyone of the staff in the hotel is attentive to guests needs. They were ever ready to satisfy guests' needs. On one evening, we had dinner at the restaurant. Mosquitos were feeding on us before we got fed. We were talking about feeling itchy amongst ourselves. Next thing we know, the staff brought us an insect repellent. Thats how attentive they were. Also, they are very well prepared. They are prepared to serve any food item of choice to a Muslim option. My friends and i were very impressed. Even cocktails. They could make most of the cocktails into mocktails. The villa itself is just amazing. It had everything we needed. EVEN YOGA MATS. The spa was perfect too. I had no complains about Aleenta at all. Mainly it is the way the staff treats all guests. KUDOS TO THE STAFF AT ALEENTA. I will come back again in the future.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Lovely and quiet stay

Friendly staff, beach access and pool villa
8.7
It was fabulous, love the pool villa. It is perfect for a relaxing and quiet staycation. Would come back again.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Very good place to relax

Services, environment, foods
9.3
The drawback is the mini bar things are not free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03