My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Glyn L. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Recommend for honeymoon

Relax, good services and sea view
9.3
Once I booked the hotel, I have sent seversal emails to the hotel for enquiries and arrangement for my lover's suprise birthday. The staff is so nice and patient, we have a memorable birthday in the hotel. The hotel is far away from town and airport, but it is worth when we arrived the hotel and room. We stayed in Pool Suite which has a private swimming pool facing the sea, the view is wonderful and we enjoyed it very much!! The hotel services are good, they provided different types of pillow for us to choose. I asked only for two candles for aromatherapy but the cleaning lady gave us extra two. While she is cleaning the room, we went out for swimming. When we are back, we found that she prepared the towels near the door for us. She is very thoughtful and so care about us, I was impressed what she did. There are only two restaurants in the hotel. Foods are incredible and tasty. Different variety of foods for breakfast in the menu, they are very special. We have a wonderful and relaxing holiday in the hotel, we will definitely come again!
Tu L. Couples July 23, 2013
So great

View, romance and clean
8
So great honey moon Staffs are so nice and friendly, always smile. Our room is very closed to nature wiith wonderful swimming pool This resort is far from phuket center, have a free stuttle bus to patong This resort is suitable best for couple
Hsin K. Couples Taiwan, July 22, 2013
Amazing Beach

Friendly staff, nice room and amazing SPA
7.3
we had lots of ants on the bed at the first night, we do understand the hotel itself is under a nature environment, but almost half of the bed?
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good

Nice concept, comfort place, so beauty
7.3
I'm very likely stay in Aleenta Resort for two day,they hotel concept very nice,And I'm choice the Villa concept room very comfortable ,grand n quiet.Here staff nice smiley n good services.
Cheung G. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and Romantic

Spa, Quiteness and Relaxation
9.3
I loved my stay at Aleenta, i requested something romantic as this was my getaway with my bf and to celebrate our 5 years anniversary, they gave us a honeymoon set up with a complimentary white wine, chocolates, milk bath and honeymoon set up. We also asked for late check up which they had kindly agreed too. The Spa was so good and the staff was so welcoming too. The hotel itself was nicely decorated in style and we were just in love with this hotel. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing. We stayed at Beachfront suite 101 which was just located next to the the Edge, its just few steps away from the resturant and the beach. The beautiful sea view was fantastic and you can just overlook the sunset from your room. Dont forget to book for the cooking class, it was great fun and our Chef was so kind and nice!!He showed us to the market and also the small fountain nearby. The food was a little expensive in the hotel but i guess most of the resort hotels are expensive in eating. The quality of the food is great but not a lot on variety. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Excellent romantic getaway

Exclusiveness, Well-known top-notch services, High quality food
9.3
It was an excellent experience staying there for what we were expecting - a quiet, all-in romantic getaway, superb services and food - type of resort. Honestly, we could not have asked for more. We will return to stay in the future.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good

good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
10
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Overall stay is good but can improve

beach view,pool view,nice design
7.7
Overall stay is good but there is more for improvement. The hotel area is a bit far from all the facilities (restaurants, malls, main city Patong) but it is a great place to relax and suitable for couples. We stayed in the Beachfront Villa, facing the pool and also beach. Although it was not the hotel fault, a wild snake made it's way to our room. The only complain is that it took quite a while for the hotel staff to chase the snake out. We had ring them up a few times. During our 2nd day stay there, we had problem with the wifi access but the technical team were not able to solve the problem, so we had to use the wifi at the common area instead. But we really enjoyed our 2 nights stay there. The villa itself is very clean and the design is really nice.
Martin S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
perfect for relaxation away from busy phuket

location, friendly staff, view
8.3
great, very nice, we had a fantastic time, It was very quiet, but lovely altogether. Not cheap, but would recommend to anyone without kids.
Kristian K. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
for make a great memory

clean room, great amenities, dan beautiful beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03