or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Ghee S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Perfect Beach Vacation

the location away from the crowds and a nice quiet beach to itself, impeccable service from the staff, free upgrade to pool residence
8.7
Travelled to Phuket for the first time with my wife in Jan 2014 and had the most enjoyable beach holiday. First we were upgraded from the ocean view loft to the pool residence. That was a huge surprise and we couldn't wait to see the upgraded room. Turns out it was a double storey penthouse suite with 2 bedrooms, a private sundeck and a private pool - so much better than what we asked for! The suite was clean and spacious and just a stone's throw from the beach. While the accommodation was superb, what really blew us away were the great service and the attention to details. The resort staff were always smiley and ready to lend a helping hand. There was even a turn down service where the staff would bring us Thai sweets/biscuits, peppermint oil and a small card with a bedtime story. The beach was really clean and the sand was so fine it squeaks when you walk on it. It totally feels like a private beach because of its location away from the crowds. All these and more adds up to a really great resort experience and we would definitely recommend Aleenta to those who wish to visit Phuket =)
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Relax and romantic resort

Relax, clean and quiet
8.7
We got a upgrade to a 2 room villa, that was a wonderful experience to stay in Aleenta. Relaxing environment and romantic setup.
Tik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
relax

relax. Romantic. sunset
8.3
Supachoke T. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Romantic hotel for couple

really nice duplex room, access to pool, friendly staff
7.7
Maria L. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
Relaxing , serene, perfect vacation!

awesome suite, exclusivity, great resort!
9.7
My husband and I had the most relaxing and comfortable stay. We loved the exclusivity of the resort, our beachfront suite which was spacious, and the bathroom which was so awesome!!! Staff were friendly and courteous. Food was great. Perfect vacation, such a bliss! We will definitely coming back!
Boubacar L. Couples Guinea, December 8, 2013
Just wonderful!!!

Warm welcoming, great location and good customer service
8.3
We have spent 4 wonderful days in Aleenta resort and enjoyed every single minute. We have received excellent care right from the airport pick-up. We really appreciated how polite and and kind the staff were everytime we needed something. Big thanks to the Chef Jean Louis, the food was delicious. The James Bond party was great and the release of 30 turtles back to the sea was a memorable moment. The private beach was very clean and right outside our beachfront suite which was large, luxurious and very confortable. I could keep on giving positive feedback so am very happy to have enough photos to keep those memories alive. I would definitely recommend Aleenta Resort to anyone seeking quiet, relaxing or romantic holidays in a beautiful location far from the noise and stress of the big cities.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
服務員態度很好, 環境好. 距離市中心一小時.

免費upgrade 上private villa. 服務很有熱誠, Hotel Private Beach 非常好.
8.7
The crew from this hotel is very good. The service are very good and all crew are very nice! The environment is very relaxing and the private beach is a very relax area for you to enjoy the sunbath. The private pool villa is excellent. The food in restaurant taste good and at a reasonable price. I suggest for improvement, can add more variety in the food menu.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
chic and comfortable

design, service, location
8.7
Sikarin T. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2013
Disappointed there were construction

Breakfast room and bell boy
8
Disappointed that there's construction site right in front if our room (301) which creates noises and unpleasant scene. Plus there're constructors looking when we were getting in pool. Not so nice!! We were told by the manager construction would stop at 7pm but it continue till 8.30pm. We paid for peaceful vacation so very disappointed. Other than that other staff were nice and very friendly.
Rocco F. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Very nice and confortable

view, room and food
8
very nice n comfortable, they accommodated all our requests and needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03