or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Rocco F. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Very nice and confortable

view, room and food
8
very nice n comfortable, they accommodated all our requests and needs
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
absolutely perfect!

nice room, motivated staff, great breakfast
10
Lapmun L. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
great relaxing get away

quiet, amazing pool side residence, awesome breakfast
10
We had a great time. Quiet get away from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast was a three tier fruit savoury bonanza followed by picking two ala carte dishes. Can chill out at the pool watching the ocean roll in and out, get a spa relaxation pack, ride some bikes, surf on the beach or our favourite hire some local scooters for an afternoon ride along the coast or scenic mountains.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Revitalize, rejuvenile and recharge

Great breakfast, Good pool, Nice room
7.3
The first time we spent our holiday in a resort type hotel. The pool and the scenery are very nice. Unfortunately the hotel is under expansion with more sea-facing villas and the view is a bit hindered. Free shuttle service to Phuket is available but not provided daily. Breakfast is always fantastic – full of choices and delicious. Daily served fruit in the room could be a credit but it might also cause hygienic problems in the room with ants and INSECT which one normally wouldn’t like to encounter what so ever. Luckily after a complaint was made to the front desk and an extra cleaning was done, this problem was solved.
Yulri L. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2013
Amazing hotel, but major problems

Beautiful Rooms,
7
Stayed at the Aleenta for 5 days last week. We arrived last Monday night and our first impression was wow! The Ocean View Lofts were pretty amazing, but better then what we were expecting. The infinity pool was amazing and very private, only saw one other couple using the pool during the stay. The staff were on the whole very attentive and top notch, except the last day of our stay. We had two major problems with our stay, and while we tried to keep a positive mind set, did effect the overall enjoyment of our stay. - The problem was, that during the last day of our stay as we were packing up, we found that all our bags were infested with tiny ants, there must have been hundreds of them all over our clothes and equipment, we had to spent a couple of hours going through everything one by one to try and get rid of them. And when we got home we found still even more in our luggage and spend a better part of the day cleaning everything up. When we notified staff of this problem, all we got in reply was "thanks for letting us know" There was no apology and nobody came into our room to take a look. I don't know if this was because we were about to leave, but the staff truly didn't seem to take this very seriously. We thought about calling management, but decided to pack and leave.
Eric H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2013
frustration and disaster

helpful managemt
4.3
the original booking was for 10 nights .when we arrived we found a hotel under construction which we were not made aware of when we booked in june 2013. there was no fitness , no general pool , no beach restaurant because all is being refurbished and an unbearable noise of construction works ending around 10pm and starting around 8 am. hotel management was full of comprehension that we would not stay and very helpful in the search for an alternative hotel, which we then found for the following day. our complaint with agoda was promptly handled
Clement K. Couples Canada, September 24, 2013
This hotel is not located in Phuket!!

Not sure
6
It was only an average hotel in thailand, first of all, it's located in Phang Nha not Phuket where there is nothing nearby. If you want to go to Patong in Phuket, it will take more than an hour drive from the hotel (which is quite expensive). Apart from that, the hotel is still under renovations so it was quite noisy with a lot of workers walking around the hotel.
Philipp G. Couples Switzerland, September 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel! Fantastic Housekeeping!

Houskeeping, staff, room with pool
8
Very nice hotel. Very well taking care of. Nice restaurants, great long beach.
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Perfect for a relaxing weekend

Beach, villa with pool, breakfast
9.7
Excellent villa right on beach front. It was perfect for a weekend away (only 20 minutes from airport). Service excellent, food great especially breakfast.
Tomer A. Couples Israel, September 8, 2013
Amazing room, good beach, good food

Restaurants, beach and room
9.3
The room was amazing. Beach is nice and quiet, a bit of trash, but not too much... Restaurants in the hotel are great, however, very pricey. $100 for dinner for a couple is standard. We were very happy, but keep in mind there is nothing to do in the vacinity of the hotel and not much to do in the hotel itself. The one complaint i have is that there was construction going on and the fitness facility was closed without notice to us when booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06