or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Very relaxing and a great get away.

A perfect place for those who want to get away from their busy life style. The beach was beautiful. The room was very clean and the staffs were friendly. I would definitely go back.
9.3
Very well indeed. I very much enjoyed it, and I will go back.
Kim T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
It was fabulous

Wonderful View from the Room, Nice Beach, Value for money
8.3
Far from Town but a wonderful place to relax. Great place to chill, nice pool, beautiful beach, helpful staff. Nice Breakfast and dinner place too.
Andri M. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
beauty in quite peace

room, interior and pools
8
it was amazing, secluded place to spend the holiday with treasure one! the interior design is soothing. love the beach the pool, and their authentic cuisines restaurant. im going there for sure the next holiday. ps: my sister birthday was on our stay in Aleenta, they gave us complimentary birthday cake and we were so happy, what a kind humble gesture of hospitality :)
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Romantic stay at the loft

Friendly hotel staff, amazing loft, great lap pool accessible via the loft
8
We love the cosy, spacious and romantic loft. It was very tranquil and relaxing and we could just stay in the loft to chill the entire day. There is not much to do outside of the resort so if you are looking for adventure right at your doorstep, this will not be the resort for you. However, if you want a romantic, quiet time together with your loved one - you have found the right resort.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
The Ocean View Loft was perfect for couples.

The staff, food & cleanliness.
9.3
One of our best experience at a resort. The impeccable service by the staff and overall services provided by the hotel. Will definitely be back.
Eric P. Couples France, May 6, 2014
9
Really nice villa, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. Fantastic stay
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
No readon for delay of checking in, by 4.40pm

Beach, beach beach
5.7
Bad, very late check in with no solid reason, no privacy villa, next villa were 10ft away, no barrier. Poor palm tree planted next to open shower place but almost dead, not well maintain. My so call beach front villa need to share the hall, kitchen with another 2 villas?! Thru Agoda i booked the beach front suite, but they have chuck me in to their 3 bedrooms beach front villa, so ended up sharong with others😡. Wifi not stable
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
The best honeymoon getaway so far

Great design, beautiful beach, Friendly Staff
7
Staying in Aleenta was one of the best choices we've made so far and would not regret it ever. It's also one of the best moments of our trip. The check-in process were quick with very helpful and friendly staff. The beach, view and swimming pool is the best that i think they have to offer. We will definitely come back again
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Great getaway hotel

Rooms were spacious, beach was fantastic, relaxing atmospher
8.7
Shing T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Everything is good but was unlucky on the aircon

Private Dipping Pool is good, Good sea view, Free Upgrade
7.7
We're here for our birthdays and we've got a free birthday cakes and a unexpected upgrade to a 2 bedroom residence. Good things are the Private Pool, good sea-view, big room and free parking for our rental car. We tried the SPA is good but not excellent. Bad things are I have to drive for an hour to Patong Beach or Phuket Town. The air-conditioning is always not working, called for fixing a few times but it stop working now and then. I consider myself unlucky, I think it won't happens on other rooms and the staff are willing to help. Therefore i give an overall good rating on this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04