Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
No readon for delay of checking in, by 4.40pm

Beach, beach beach
5.7
Bad, very late check in with no solid reason, no privacy villa, next villa were 10ft away, no barrier. Poor palm tree planted next to open shower place but almost dead, not well maintain. My so call beach front villa need to share the hall, kitchen with another 2 villas?! Thru Agoda i booked the beach front suite, but they have chuck me in to their 3 bedrooms beach front villa, so ended up sharong with others😡. Wifi not stable
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
The best honeymoon getaway so far

Great design, beautiful beach, Friendly Staff
7
Staying in Aleenta was one of the best choices we've made so far and would not regret it ever. It's also one of the best moments of our trip. The check-in process were quick with very helpful and friendly staff. The beach, view and swimming pool is the best that i think they have to offer. We will definitely come back again
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Great getaway hotel

Rooms were spacious, beach was fantastic, relaxing atmospher
8.7
Shing T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Everything is good but was unlucky on the aircon

Private Dipping Pool is good, Good sea view, Free Upgrade
7.7
We're here for our birthdays and we've got a free birthday cakes and a unexpected upgrade to a 2 bedroom residence. Good things are the Private Pool, good sea-view, big room and free parking for our rental car. We tried the SPA is good but not excellent. Bad things are I have to drive for an hour to Patong Beach or Phuket Town. The air-conditioning is always not working, called for fixing a few times but it stop working now and then. I consider myself unlucky, I think it won't happens on other rooms and the staff are willing to help. Therefore i give an overall good rating on this hotel.
Mirko P. Couples Italy, March 20, 2014
best beach in phuket

beach, staff, food
8
Amy W. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
Definitely 5 Star!

Attentive, friendly staff, private resort with a nice private beach
9
I would definitely recommend this resort to all my friends! Not only the staff are friendly, their service is superb! We stayed at the pool suite and it is beautiful!!! Direct access to the beach too, without having to go around to get to the beach. I have to mention their housekeeping as well; everything they came to clean our room, they would lit up the scented candles for us so that when we came back the room smell so good! Eventhough the hotel is located in Khok Kloi, Phang Nga and nothing is really close to the resort, there are lots of activities to do within the resort. I would suggest to stay around Patong or Karon for couple days and then stay in Aleenta just for relaxing! Also, their infinity pool is so nice. Specially at night time, it's like stars inside the pool. This is a over the top 5 star, I highly recommend anyone to stay there. We would definitely visit again!
Marco C. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
clean, huge, nice sunset view, a bit longer but ok

excellent sea view
8.3
Toh W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing quiet paradise.

Beach, ocean loft, pool
8
The good: 2nd time back at this resort, came back for it's peaceful environment and beautiful beach. This is the place to go to if you’re looking for exclusivity, far away from everyone and everything. It has never been crowded on the days that we were there, and you could always find a little piece of paradise for yourself be it by the pool or the beach. for We were lucky that the pool area renovation was completed and got to enjoy the new and beautiful infinity pool facing the sea. The not so good: Renovation was still going on behind the ocean lofts for the new spa, loud noises during the day but nothing majorly disruptive. We also had a mild food poisoning episode with the hotel food on our last night for both of us. Got us quite worried as we had an afternoon flight to catch the next day. But the front desk staff was quite helpful, gave us some hydration salts and when the manager came in the morning, he checked on us a couple of times to make sure we are ok and went to the pharmacy to get us medicine. We went knowing that the choice of food was limited given there was nothing around the resort, we just did not expect the food poisoning. Hope that this would be a one off incident Other than that, everything else is just perfect. I would still choose Aleenta as my favorite resort in Phuket.
Anne L. Couples Germany, February 9, 2014
Fantastic, I will be back.

Modern, clean , great service
10
I loved every bit of it. The staff was super professional, friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and far away from all the buzz. A great place to find peace and simply relax. Only the Thai food , I found too westernized and not very authentic. But the international menu was fantastic and delicious.
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, February 9, 2014
To take a break from everyday life

Very friendly Staff, Relaxing beach and Hotel style, not to crowded.
9.3
My stay in Aleenta Resort was so relaxing after a few month of hard work, the environment, the friendly Suff, just everything how its done there, I will for sure be back again very soon. A big up for the wonderful Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C03