or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
romantic beach getaway

classy, private beach, excellent service
8.7
it was overall an excellent stay. has a shuttle service to central phuket. highlights included the private beach and private pool. great service and very nice ambience. slight inconvenience with a rat on my last of 4 nights. apology accepted given the wonderful overall experience. I would highly recommend this place for any romantic getaways.
Chun Y. Couples China, August 16, 2013
relaxing romantic getaway with excellent seaview

seaview, room quality, service
9.3
As we are returning customers from Hua Hin Aleenta, this time they offered us a free Thai massage and free room upgrade from ocean view loft to two room seaview residence. Breakfast quality, bathroom aroma and service are as good as those offered in Aleenta Hua Hin. A high quality small luxury hotel to be recommended to friends and couples.
Kanagendran S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
relaxing comfortable great time with family

big room with pool great spa good breakfast
9.7
Quiet private clean beach but far away from city center if you wish for relaxing family time you can definitely choose this hotel wishing for shopping and sports activities not this hotel because very very very far from city center and attractions.
Douglas C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Unforgettable vacation for anniversary celebation

Perfect for relaxation, enjoyable pool, garden, beach & sea view, restaurant in good and detailed quality
10
You will be attracted by the great view pool,garden, beach and sea. The music from in room iPod with Bose sound system makes you feel really relaxing. Every room is equipped with Jacuzzi that shouldn't be missed. The design & taste of food is very amazing and you have no need to dine out. Room service is quick and delicious. The staffs are very nice & helpful. They can fulfill nearby all your requests. The hotel is very detail minded that baby cot, baby bath basin, electric water boiler and sterilizer are provided for our 7-month baby. We'll definitely come back again when going to Phuket.
Deepak C. Couples India, August 10, 2013
Magical

Pool Suite, private beach and the glorious ocean
10
Our stay at the Aleenta was simply magical. Everything right from our pick up at the airport to the time we eventually departed from here couldn’t be any better. As soon as me and my wife arrived we were informed of an upgrade to the Pool Suite from the Beachfront Suite that we had originally booked. The Pool Suite is simply magical- a nice pool just outside the bedroom, with a lawn further out and then the glorious ocean ahead. It was the most romantic setting possible. The food at the restaurants was good. The staff was very caring and attentive and always exceeded expectations. There were nice little touches- like every evening after the room is cleaned- they put in scented candles, put a card with a little folk story from the region, chocolates. Little things- but they say a lot. This location is a bit far from the maddening crowd at Patong-so pick this place if you want a quiet stay. The resort does offer a free shuttle to Patong so in case you want to go there it’s still possible without any further cost. They also helped arrange a terrific all day trip to Phang Nga Bay on a speedboat, and amazing tour guides. The price was very reasonable for the terrific facilities at this trip. Overall highly recommended and we would definitely go there back again.
Gou L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2013
Large residence with private pool and ocean view

Feel like home, luxury, privacy, best view of ocean
8
We always like Aleenta, good food, very private, very distinct location, we plan for the Koh Samui next
Yeung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
is a very relexing place to stay!

good service, ok food, great hotel
8.7
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Fantastic Experience - Highly Recommend

Room Design, Food, Beach
9.3
Myself and my partner booked to stay at Aleenta for three nights in an Ocean View Loft. We were so impressed with the room design and enjoyed every minute of being there. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was very nice and reasonably priced. If you're looking for a relaxing place to unwind then this hotel will definitely serve a purpose.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Superb nice

View, environment, beach
7.7
If you like private beach, this is a place, because the beach is no body, the room is luxury, comfort, is good for romance...enjoy staying here very much, but of course, is higher price
Choy S. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
A modern design with seaview

A comfortable room with nice seaview. A wide range choice of breakfast.
8.7
The ocean view loft is worth the money. The living room is downstairs and the bedroom is upstairs. The interior design is modern and suits our needs. The Ipod deck with a wide range of music absolutely deserves credit for making our stay more comfortable and relaxing. Though the pool is shared by six rooms, it is big enough for us to play. The pool is a bit deep with the lowest water level at 1.4m.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05