or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Friendly staff, tasty food

Staff gum room food
8.3
Hans C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Quiet and clean beach, enjoyed my stay in Aleenta.

Quiet, Clean and near airport
7.3
I couldn't find the pick up limo that was suposed to pick my up but manage to find Rebecca through assistance from Phuket airport staff. Website states BMW 5 series but was a Benz E200, not much issue on car. Limited food selection for lunch and dinner, there was some variation between the actual menu and the menus published online, please update. Room was clean but had a little issues with ants coming into room, not a lot but can be irritating. Bed was facing the sea as expected, but due to bad weather I could not go out to the beach. I wasn't told that there will be a shuttle bus to fetch us to Patong area so I didn't managed to go out of the hotel, quite disappointed as no one from hotel mention this to me when check in until 2 days later one staff told me about it. The car to airport was not a BMW or a E200, it was just a pickup van. I had paid a premium price to limo transfer. I didn't want to make a fuss as I needed to go to the airport to catch my flight. Overall I enjoy my stay with clean room and beach view.
Marie D. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
My dream honeymoon come true

Great room, awesome food and the best customer service
9.7
Aleenta is everything you would want your honeymoon hotel to be, a huge space, with a living room, a loft for the bedroom, a bathroom with all the essentials (I loved the over-head rainshower and the jacuzzi), direct access to the pool from your room and a gorgeous, isolated beach just a few steps away. But it was the little things that made Aleenta stand out for me. Complementary chocolates (the choco-dipped banana is to die for!), wine and a fruit basket upon arrival, not to mention the soft music, and an aromalamp to set the mood. We even got daily goodies, like pastries and fruits, that they would leave by the bed or on the coffee table. The staff was very attentive, accommodating and courteous, and they were never intrusive. I remember asking for a razor for my husband and we were pleasantly surprised when they also gave us a small can of shaving cream too, all free of charge. I loved how the hotel was eco-friendly. Instead of giving us little bottles of bath essentials, they had clay jars that they would just refill every day. They also had a wooden frog carving that we used as a “do not disturb” or “make up bed” sign. Oh, and the beach bag, beach slippers and matching pajamas for the couple were so cool. The food was great. Though breakfast isn’t a buffet, there were so many choices, that we ended up having a mini-buffet anyway. We had cheese, cold cuts, pastries, breads, fruits, coffee, milk, juice, porridge, eggs, cereal, and more delivered right to our room. We didn’t get to have a sunset dinner on the beach though because of the weather. On our last night, we used our complementary milk bath which they prepared when we were out for dinner. When we got back, the bath was ready, candles were lit and rose petals were strewn across the floor, from the jacuzzi up to the bed. Overall, the most romantic hotel I’ve ever been too, worth every penny and the perfect place for our honeymoon. We’ll definitely come back!
Timothy T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Service service service

Preemptive, genuine service with a smile
8.7
Just booked my third visit to aleenta last night after coming back from my second visit 2 weeks earlier. Why do we keep going back? Our first visit last June was magical when they upgraded us from an ocean view loft to a 2 rm pool residence. That pretty much set the beginning for a very memorable holiday, and we promised ourselves that we would have to come back again. What defines aleenta has to be the service we recieve. I did not feel at anytime I was just a paying guest to them, but everything was done with a genuine smile and was well thought out. Plenty of small gestures that really made us feel at home. I selected the aleenta to propose to my gf this June and although the weather was terrible as it kept raining( it is the low season after all so I guess I was prepared), the staff was always on hand to help me with my proposal. I think they were as excited about it as I was!
Suea C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Secluded beach front resort

Secluded, beautiful beach, great escape from the city buzz
9.3
25 mins drive from the airport, attentive receptionist "Bell" who help us with our check in and explain to in detail what facilities are available for us to utilized. We booked ocean view loft, the room was awesome with great view and a huge pool right in front of our balcony. The pool is very well maintained and shared by 5 rooms. If you are looking for an escape out of corporate world, this is what you are looking for. Aleenta is about 45 mins drive from the crowded patong, cab fare can be quite expensive. Aleenta, we will be back ;)
Kia C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Wonderful place to celebrate anniversaries

Privacy of the pool villa, friendliness of staff, wonderful Thai food at the restaurants
8
It was wonderful to spend couple time with hubby. We have the privacy of the pool and room to spend intimate moments. The shower gel has a nice frangrance and the Bose stereo which has a nano to play soothing music. Fruits are given to the room every morning and there's a little snack given during the evening time. Love having the deck chair besides the pool. Unique Thai pajamas r given. However, the complimentary milk bath promised to be given to us was not delivered as the water is brownish in colour. The tap water to rinse mouth is salty too. The selection of DVDs is limited and old. no board games to borrow.
Connie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Cleanliness, quiet and comfortable
7.3
Can improve on bed and pillow
Youheng O. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Beyond fantastic

absolute comfort, first class customer service, delicious food
10
Its easy to recommend the Aleenta resort! It was one of the best hotel stays i have had. The room was beachfront and the facilities were very well maintained. The decor was rustic and evoked a sensation of tranquility. please note that the hotel is located in quite a remote location with no surrounding amenities. So visitors expecting to do some shopping may be disappointed. But if you're looking for a place to stay and unwind and relax, this is the perfect hotel.
Anil M. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Quiet getaway

Close to beach, dinner buffet and comfortable room
8
Good however on our last day the staff asked if we could check out 1 hour earlier since they had other guest checking in!! Such unprofessional behaviour!!! On this basis, we surely won't be going there anymore.
Jongpil R. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2013
fantastic resort for our couple

clean resort and kind people
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02