My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Anil M. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Quiet getaway

Close to beach, dinner buffet and comfortable room
8
Good however on our last day the staff asked if we could check out 1 hour earlier since they had other guest checking in!! Such unprofessional behaviour!!! On this basis, we surely won't be going there anymore.
Jongpil R. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2013
fantastic resort for our couple

clean resort and kind people
9
Manas M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, exciting

Beach view, infinity pool, relaxing
9.3
Aleenta is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It was amazing! We had a beach front suite with an infinity pool. While booking a beachfront suite be sure to as for the front one as some suites are situated behind the others. The food was good and the beach was nice-ideal for couples wanting to relax. I would defiantly stay here again.
Oi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
very nice reosrt

nice pool, nice staff and pretty beach
9
Easy W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
simple beach

clean simple
8
Kin C. Couples China, April 21, 2013
quiet and very fantastic resort

great view and environment. will come back again
10
Winnie T. Couples China, April 21, 2013
close to the beach , nice resort

peacful and romantic for couple without kids , firiendly and pleasant staff , clean and tidy of everywhere
9.3
it is very nice for couple travel without kids , you can really enjoy the peace and relax atmosphere around in a nice resort
Prabhod K. Couples India, April 20, 2013
One of the best hotels I have stayed

Room design, pool access, large wi ndows with ocean view
8.3
Small boutique hotel with nice design. Nice clam private beach. The suite is very well designed, and has anice ocean view. One bar and couple of more restaurant ants , we're adequate .
Linna X. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2013
This is the best hotel I've been! Wonderful !

service,cooking,room
9.7
I have to say this is the best hotel I 've been in. The best service,the music in room,the delicious breakfast......Till still dreaming back there. Every details have been done wonderful.....I 'll been there again.Although, there is one thing not enough is too far from the centre of the Phuket.
Low C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Beautiful Designed Resort In A Private Beach

Secluded area, nice private pool, gourmet breakfast
9
Our stay at Aleenta Resort was nothing but pleasure. Clean beach, quiet surroundings, crystal clear seawater, well designed villa with great privacy - Aleenta has everything you want for a private family getaway. The breafast was awesome - instead of the usual buffet style, Aleenta offers cook-on-order gourmet style breakfast - which I think it's absolutely brilliant. The beautiful private beach is another big plus for the resort - there was one evening we strolled on the beach and spend one hour walking all by ourselves - yes, we did not meet a single person on the beach in that one hour. It feels like we own the entire beach and it was some really quality time for me and my family. The only complain I have is the bath room location, which is located one floor above our room -each time you wish to go take a bath or go to the washroom, you will have to climb thru a steep staircase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07