Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
8.3
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Report this review
Vyvyen G. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Is a very good hotel nice environment

Nice room quite surrounding nice swimming pool
6
Very enjoy the trip to aleenta nice room with seaview nice beach nice swimming pool but far away from the city need take taxi all the way to every place
Report this review
Chiu P. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff! Nice resort to stay!

Relaxing and comfortable rooms and atmosphere; Friendly and attentive staff! Great breakfast!
9.7
The stay at Aleenta was extremely good! It is located at the vicinity of the major road linking Phuket and Klok Kloi and could be easily reached if you drive. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They introduce us to some of the very good local Thai restaurant. Breakfast was great. The Ocean Loft room is nice with a direct pool access (which the pool is only shared by a few rooms!) It is definitely a very nice stay at Aleenta and will probably come back for it next time!
Report this review
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
a Great Escape

Beach Front Villa, Location and Massage
9.7
Great experiences with beach front villa on the long & quiet beach of Andaman, very peaceful & quiet. Breakfast is good, I like they have various choices of milk. Actually, F&B is good there. Staffs are polite and respect to guest's privacy. Thank you for a good experience, I'll definitely revisit.
Report this review
Fauzi A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Good stay, private location, suitable for couples

Private beach, Great sunset views, personal pool
7
Arrived at Aleenta during the rainy season, which dampened 2 sunsets we were so looking forward to. Stayed in the Ocean View loft, view was great from the loft. The room itself was good, however, it does look a bit tired. There's a pool right next to the loft, which is shared by 8 lofts, but during the time we were there, it rarely had people in it. Had some room service on our first day, prompt, but the food was average. We didn't have much choice food choices as there is nothing anywhere nearby Aleenta. There is the main Natai restaurant and the Edge beachfront restaurant and we tried eating at both places. Let's just say I will probably not eat there again, not my cup of tea. Aleenta is definitely a place for those who want a private, secluded getaway, perfect for honeymoon couples. Do note that it is an hour's drive to patong (or more) so Aleenta is not a place for people who'd like to visit other beaches in Phuket. They do however, have free shuttles to Jungceylong on a few days of the week, so that is a plus. Overall, it was a relaxing stay, but was below my expectations. I certainly felt that Aleenta needed a revamp of sorts, to make the place look less 'tired'.
Report this review
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
An Awesome Resort!!!

Great Rooms with beach views, awesome service catering to all our needs, getaway from the local noisy town
9
Even before arriving, I was worried about the situation in Thailand due to the coup and curfew and I emailed the manager(Xavier) for advice. He had calmly assure me that the resort was in no way affected by the coup nor curfew and everything was fine, in addition he had also clarified with any uncertainties that I had! When I was checked in, I was given a free upgrade from Beach front suite to a private pool suite, although I insisted that the room i was given was not the beach front suite, the front desk personnel said it was. But oh well its a free upgrade with an even better view and more privacy, no complains! The room was incredibly cosy and the beach is just 5 steps away! However if you were to stay in the pool suite, there might be quite a number of mosquitoes. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices and you each person is able to order two mains to go with it. We had the luxury of having our breakfast by our bed with an amazing view of the beach with no extra cost too!. However the cost of the food might be a little on the high side compared to other parts of Phuket, and that is where we hired a motorbike through the hotel(reliable) and allowed us to actually venture up north into Phang Nga Area, eating local food and visiting waterfalls! All in all the Resort is amazing! Every sunset at the front of the resort was an awesome one, don't miss any if you are staying there!
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2014
Fantastic secluded beach resort BUT...

Small full-service resorts, great service, quite out-of-way location
9
Great 6-night family vacation. Resort itself very child-friendly and aware. Very much enjoyed the chlidren's playroom, beach, pools and very friendly staff. it is out of the way from Phuket town, which for us was perfect for this trip. Only major issue is the 3rd bedroom in the 3 bedroom villa is a sad addition to the 2 bedroom layout. The third bedroom uses stairs behind a patio door that opens only one way, has steep stairs not friendly for small children and has a very poorly designed attached bathroom. The rest of the villa is so well designed that this third bedroom stood out like a sore thumb. Obviously, not a problem if you only need two bedrooms but we needed three.
Report this review
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Very relaxing and a great get away.

A perfect place for those who want to get away from their busy life style. The beach was beautiful. The room was very clean and the staffs were friendly. I would definitely go back.
9.3
Very well indeed. I very much enjoyed it, and I will go back.
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
It was fabulous

Wonderful View from the Room, Nice Beach, Value for money
8.3
Far from Town but a wonderful place to relax. Great place to chill, nice pool, beautiful beach, helpful staff. Nice Breakfast and dinner place too.
Report this review
Andri M. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
beauty in quite peace

room, interior and pools
8
it was amazing, secluded place to spend the holiday with treasure one! the interior design is soothing. love the beach the pool, and their authentic cuisines restaurant. im going there for sure the next holiday. ps: my sister birthday was on our stay in Aleenta, they gave us complimentary birthday cake and we were so happy, what a kind humble gesture of hospitality :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02