or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Moi X. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great Holiday

Private Beach, Sunset View, Quiet Environment
9.3
It was a great holiday for me as it's located far from the usual crowded patong area. Absolutely perfect for those who want to have a relaxing holiday without any activity. The hotel has got a private beach with amazing unblocked sunset view, totally relaxing by just sitting at the beach and enjoy the view. The dining experience was excellent as well as you don't get the usual eat-all-you-can breakfast buffet, instead you will have to order a breakfast set with attractive display that makes you feel dining in style. The location will be a little inconvenient for those who want to walk around the places as there is really nothing nearby. But perfect for those who just want to stay in the hotel the whole time.
Ken T. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Beautiful and quiet

The privacy, beach and Thai food
9.3
My husband and I had the most wonderful stay at Aleenta. The pool villa was totally private and the resort lovely and small so felt quiet even though it was 90% full. We had wanted a beautiful beach and clear blue water and that is exactly what we got. The service was excellent and the food delicious, especially the Thai restaurant and the Thai food in general was some of the best we have ever tasted and we have been to Thailand many times.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
An overall pleasant trip.

Near an awesome beach, quiet, excellent service.
8.3
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice Weekend

Beautiful beach / Quiet environment / little crowd
5.7
I appreciate the quietness of the resort and beautiful beach but the service and overall maintenance of the room were mediocre. Food at the modern restaurant was lacklustre although the Thai restaurant was fairly decent.
Aqeel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2014
remote romantic place

the beach,food, service
8
fantastic if you want to be alone in front of the beach, howevere no activities, Taxi is very expensive to phuket town around 1500 Bhat per one way.
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2014
don't expect too much, it is really bad
2
if it is far away like this,they should provide shuttle service to city and they are not, plus that they up use you in their cars and ask for a very high rate for one way almost 100$ to the city center. front disk staff are really bad. i asked for cleaning my room when i left around 7pm and i came up late and they didn't when i asked them around 1am they said we forgot and we don't have housekeepers at this time. i believe 5 star hotel should provide this at anytime. private pool are not private as they said! you share it with 2 villas. resort are not new as pic's, massage session really expensive as they asked almost 250$
Xingyi L. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2014
A dream trip

Mango sticky rice, staff services and wonderful seafront suite
10
It was a perfect venue for me and my partner. The service was prompt, just that the first night I didn't get to have the room service at 4am because I thought the room service was 24 hours. Aside from that, the view from my room was spectacular, the staff cleaned up my room everyday, although there are insects, mosquitoes and squirrels roaming, well when you come to a paradise, this is what nature is all about and you wouldn't mind about it. Love the food from the room service btw, Mango sticky rice is a MUST order! I don't think I can ever forgot it. You guys rocked our world. I believed I left my heart in Phuket because of Aleenta.
Arisa M. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Private

Nice room and praceful
7.3
Private beach.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
The best Holiday ever!

The Pool, The View & The breakfast.
9.3
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Everything Good! Had a Great Stay!

Pros: Room, Staff Performance, Cleanliness, Beach at door step Cons: breakfast selection
10
This place is absolutely service orientated! We stayed at the beach front suite and it was great deal, we had to share common spaces (eg: pool, rec area & kitchen) with the neighbouring suite, but that was fine was us. My back was out after 2 hrs of napping on the soft bed and the next the housekeeping helped to change to a firmer mattress (I felt really bad about this fuss but unfortunately it was bad for me, i slept on the floor on the first night, fortunately they had yoga mats in the room and i requested for an extra blanket). Everything was great, the staff performance outstanding, cleanliness good, supplied everything you need in the room from books to games, beach towels, jacuzzi etc... I liked the surroundings of this small resort, the main pool was very nice, the restaurants served great food (fusion/thai). Highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06