or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Cheuk H. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Wonderful trip !!

Nice Villas, Nice Pool, Nice Beach
8.3
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
super relaxing stay at Aleenta

infinity pool. the view, privacy
8.3
The stay in Aleenta Resort was great. The staffs are nice. On the last day, we have to check out at 6:30am. Though the breakfast originally starts at 6:30am, the staffs still offer us an earlier breakfast. The infinity pool is very nice too. A very nice stay. Just the jacuzzi in our room is broken, and the other one is dirty. So we can't enjoy the jacuzzi. All other things are great!
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Exceeds expectations

Service, Service, Service
9
It was an amazing stay. Nothing compares to it. Each and everyone of the staff in the hotel is attentive to guests needs. They were ever ready to satisfy guests' needs. On one evening, we had dinner at the restaurant. Mosquitos were feeding on us before we got fed. We were talking about feeling itchy amongst ourselves. Next thing we know, the staff brought us an insect repellent. Thats how attentive they were. Also, they are very well prepared. They are prepared to serve any food item of choice to a Muslim option. My friends and i were very impressed. Even cocktails. They could make most of the cocktails into mocktails. The villa itself is just amazing. It had everything we needed. EVEN YOGA MATS. The spa was perfect too. I had no complains about Aleenta at all. Mainly it is the way the staff treats all guests. KUDOS TO THE STAFF AT ALEENTA. I will come back again in the future.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Very good place to relax

Services, environment, foods
9.3
The drawback is the mini bar things are not free.
Leong W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great resort, but limited facilities

Nice sea view, friendly staff and far away from the noisy town
7.7
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Best resort experience ever!

Quiet environment, very nice pools and very nice private beach
9.7
Extremely pleasant experience at Aleenta Resort. Staff was very responsive and friendly, always ready to help out. The infinity pool by the beach is very pretty and very relaxing as there are beds installed inside the pool for you to stay and lie down. Both restaurants are worth trying. The thai food were very delicious and especially the breakfast was surprisingly good with a wide range of choices. Though it's not too close to Phuket town but definitely worth a stay for those who want a quiet relaxing getaway!
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
a very tranquil and romantic place

cozy, well-managed, quiet
8.3
It is a good place for retreat, the hotel is contemparary and the suite are all facing the ocean which are nicely furnitured
William S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
romantic getaway

isolated, great for honeymooner, great pool villa
7.7
me and my husband was in Phuket for 5 nights. we spent 3 nights at Patong Beach and decided to spent 2 nights at Aleenta Resort for more relax holiday. We choose Pool Villa which to our surprise it was big as to compare to Akaryn at Koh Samui which is their sister hotel. we are having great time swimming at our pool villa (yes swimming and not just soaking in the pool) the only downside of this hotel is they do not have much choice on food. the restaurant food is super expensive and taste consider so so. on our second evening, we rent the bicycle (its free, you just need to ask from the receptionist) and cycle around and pack dinner back to hotel which is much much more cheaper and taste better! overall, our experience is good but unfortunately its monsoon season and the sea is too rough, we can only sun bath
Amanda G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Amazing spa

Spa, location from the airport, lots of space
8
Excellent location only 20 mins from the airport so perfect for a long weekend getaway. The 1 bedroom residence was too big for only 2 of us! Unfortunately, the beach had crude oil and the water too rough for swimming but the pool was just right next to the beach. Spa was one of the best we've ever tried. Highly recommended.
Man T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
comfortable

private, clean & quiet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01