My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Great getaway hotel

Rooms were spacious, beach was fantastic, relaxing atmospher
8.7
Shing T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Everything is good but was unlucky on the aircon

Private Dipping Pool is good, Good sea view, Free Upgrade
7.7
We're here for our birthdays and we've got a free birthday cakes and a unexpected upgrade to a 2 bedroom residence. Good things are the Private Pool, good sea-view, big room and free parking for our rental car. We tried the SPA is good but not excellent. Bad things are I have to drive for an hour to Patong Beach or Phuket Town. The air-conditioning is always not working, called for fixing a few times but it stop working now and then. I consider myself unlucky, I think it won't happens on other rooms and the staff are willing to help. Therefore i give an overall good rating on this hotel.
Mirko P. Couples Italy, March 20, 2014
best beach in phuket

beach, staff, food
8
Amy W. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
Definitely 5 Star!

Attentive, friendly staff, private resort with a nice private beach
9
I would definitely recommend this resort to all my friends! Not only the staff are friendly, their service is superb! We stayed at the pool suite and it is beautiful!!! Direct access to the beach too, without having to go around to get to the beach. I have to mention their housekeeping as well; everything they came to clean our room, they would lit up the scented candles for us so that when we came back the room smell so good! Eventhough the hotel is located in Khok Kloi, Phang Nga and nothing is really close to the resort, there are lots of activities to do within the resort. I would suggest to stay around Patong or Karon for couple days and then stay in Aleenta just for relaxing! Also, their infinity pool is so nice. Specially at night time, it's like stars inside the pool. This is a over the top 5 star, I highly recommend anyone to stay there. We would definitely visit again!
Marco C. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
clean, huge, nice sunset view, a bit longer but ok

excellent sea view
8.3
Toh W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing quiet paradise.

Beach, ocean loft, pool
8
The good: 2nd time back at this resort, came back for it's peaceful environment and beautiful beach. This is the place to go to if you’re looking for exclusivity, far away from everyone and everything. It has never been crowded on the days that we were there, and you could always find a little piece of paradise for yourself be it by the pool or the beach. for We were lucky that the pool area renovation was completed and got to enjoy the new and beautiful infinity pool facing the sea. The not so good: Renovation was still going on behind the ocean lofts for the new spa, loud noises during the day but nothing majorly disruptive. We also had a mild food poisoning episode with the hotel food on our last night for both of us. Got us quite worried as we had an afternoon flight to catch the next day. But the front desk staff was quite helpful, gave us some hydration salts and when the manager came in the morning, he checked on us a couple of times to make sure we are ok and went to the pharmacy to get us medicine. We went knowing that the choice of food was limited given there was nothing around the resort, we just did not expect the food poisoning. Hope that this would be a one off incident Other than that, everything else is just perfect. I would still choose Aleenta as my favorite resort in Phuket.
Anne L. Couples Germany, February 9, 2014
Fantastic, I will be back.

Modern, clean , great service
10
I loved every bit of it. The staff was super professional, friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and far away from all the buzz. A great place to find peace and simply relax. Only the Thai food , I found too westernized and not very authentic. But the international menu was fantastic and delicious.
Kyunglin K. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2014
nice beach, excellent facility but remote location

beautiful beach, spacious and well-equipped room and nice ocean view
7.7
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Beach, beautiful design and excellent food
9
We have a short but wonderful stay at the aleenta and will definitely be back!!
Ghee S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Perfect Beach Vacation

the location away from the crowds and a nice quiet beach to itself, impeccable service from the staff, free upgrade to pool residence
8.7
Travelled to Phuket for the first time with my wife in Jan 2014 and had the most enjoyable beach holiday. First we were upgraded from the ocean view loft to the pool residence. That was a huge surprise and we couldn't wait to see the upgraded room. Turns out it was a double storey penthouse suite with 2 bedrooms, a private sundeck and a private pool - so much better than what we asked for! The suite was clean and spacious and just a stone's throw from the beach. While the accommodation was superb, what really blew us away were the great service and the attention to details. The resort staff were always smiley and ready to lend a helping hand. There was even a turn down service where the staff would bring us Thai sweets/biscuits, peppermint oil and a small card with a bedtime story. The beach was really clean and the sand was so fine it squeaks when you walk on it. It totally feels like a private beach because of its location away from the crowds. All these and more adds up to a really great resort experience and we would definitely recommend Aleenta to those who wish to visit Phuket =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08