Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Natai Beach, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 876 reviews

546 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Sabrina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Great Villa for short vacay
5.3
Location quite far from Patong Beach but acceptable.
Rapinder K. Groups Canada, May 20, 2016
Good stay with a few things to note
4.7
The location is about an hour drive out of Phuket. There is no shopping or restaurants within walking distance. It is only half an hour from the airport though. We were in the deluxe pool villas. Our pool was not cleaned for the duration of our stay or before we got there therefore the pool was to dirty to swim in. There was a lot of debris and large dead insects floating around. We had two lizards in the room but I understand that comes with where we are. Also a thing to note is that the deluxe pool villas are on a seperate property form the main hotel. You have to cross the street to get to the main pool and don't have a view of the beach any of these villas. Overall a good experiance. The staff was really nice.
Tek I. Couples Macau, May 10, 2016
Nice beach and room, need more selection on food
5.7
Not many food item to choose from, since you will be spending most of your time in the resort. Staff is nice and helpful, view is great. Food needs to improve.
Christina B. Groups Switzerland, May 9, 2016
Getaway
6.7
It was amazing! But the massages are too expensive!!
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2016
Honeymoon trip
6.3
It was awesome. We like the room of oceanview loft, especially the duplex design, superb! Staff is attentive, very considerate to let us check out at 2pm in view our flight is 5pm, kudos! Swimming pool is no doubt, best of the best! I will definitely come back!
Lam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 29, 2016
very good
6.3
had a nice trip!
Roi L. Couples Israel, April 24, 2016
Brilliant but
5
Watch out as it is secluded. To get to an alternative restaurant or massage you have to hire a taxi. On site prices comparable to Europe (not Tailand)
Natthakritta L. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2016
Great place
5.7
Good service and good place
Madeline G. Couples Australia, April 2, 2016
Disappointing
3.7
Poor amenities, run out of lots of items
Sage A. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2016
Awesome
6.3
It was a dream come true.
1 - 10 of 546 reviews Next page
Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01