or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
So relaxing

Excellent view
9.7
Nearby the beach, blue sky..white sand...private...good amenities....good service...hotel upgrade our room to 2 bedroom pool residence...relax very much inside the room...sun with wind....so comfortable
Ramida J. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2012
beautiful beach and room but must improve service

serene atmosphere private beach, nice scenery from room.
5.3
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the location was close from the airport. the building structure was nicely-designed. the beach was tranquil and extremely private. however, the room needs constant maintenance such as the jacuzzi, an air-conditioner. service level was well below par. inquiry was not correctly responded. room amenities were not well-prepared.
Ramida J. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2012
โรงแรมห้าดาวแต่บริการไม่น่าถึง

ทำเลไม่ไกลสนามบินภูเก็ต ชายหาดเป็นส่วนตัว
5.7
ลักษณะห้องพักเห็นวิวสวยดี แต่ต้องเรียกช่างมาซ่อมอ่างจากุซซี่และแอร์ในห้องนอน แต่ก็ยังไม่เย็นทำให้นอนไม่ค่อยสบาย ควรปรับปรุง ของใช้ภายในห้องจะครบวันแรก แต่วันต่อมาจะไม่ครบต้องโทรขอ ทำให้ต้องเสียเวลารอ วันต่อมาก็ต้องโทรขออีก เตียงนอนริมสระน้ำจัดให้ในวันแรก วันอื่นพับเก็บไป อยากให้ปรับปรุงคือควรเตรียมให้ลูกค้านั่งเวลามาทำห้อง ไม่น่าต้องให้โทรเรียกเพราะควรจะจัดไว้ให้เรียบร้อย บริการซักรีด ส่งผ้าไปวันอังคารเช้า ต้องโทรตามในวันพุธเย็น ปรากฎว่ายังไม่ได้ซัก พนักงานบอกว่าแม้ว่าจะนำเสื้อผ้าใส่ถุงซักรีดให้แล้ว ต้องโทรบอกด้วยว่าจะให้รีดหรือให้ซัก แต่ถ้าเราไม่ตามเสื้อผ้าของเราเองก็ไม่มีใครโทรมาถามหรือมาส่งคืน เรื่องนี้ไม่ค่อยเข้าใจ สิ่งที่ควรปรับปรุงคือ บริการ และอุปกรณ์ภายในห้องควรซ่อมให้เรียบร้อยก่อนรับลูกค้า สุดท้ายคือบริการรับส่งที่สนามบินควรไปให้ตรงเวลา หากปรับปรุงเรื่องบริการได้จะดีมาก เพราะสถานที่สวยงาม เงียบสงบ เป็นส่วนตัวดีมาก
Restaurant Tip: อาหารมีให้เลือกน้อย ควรเตรียมขนมที่ชอบไปด้วย
Photchanaporn T. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2011
โรมแรมที่ดีที่สุดใกล้สนามบินภูเก็ต

บริการดีมาก ทุ่มเทเพื่อลูกค้า
10
ได้รับการ upgrade ห้องพักโดยมิได้ร้องขอ แสดงถึงความจริงใจ และ เต็มที่กับบริการ ขออะไรได้หมด มีบริการ in room breakfast ที่อร่อยและเยอะมากๆ ห้องพักสวยและสะดวกสบายที่สุด ถ้าไปภูเก็ตคราวหน้าจะกลับไปพักที่นี่แน่นอนค่ะ อยู่ห่างจากสนามบินเพียง 20 นาทีเท่านั้น
Restaurant Tip: ถ้าเดินทางจากสนามบินไปอลีนตา จะผ่านร้านอาหารท่านุ่น อย่าลืมแวะนะคะ อร่อยมาก รอไม่นานด้วย
Nutchamai T. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2011
สะอาด และ บริการดี

ความสะอาด
9
ประทับใจเรื่องความสะอาดของห้องพักและบริเวณโรงแรม รวมทั้งการบริการที่ดีจากพนักงาน ทำเลที่ตั้งของโรงแรมก็ดี ติดทะเล และคนไม่พลุกพล่าน มีความเป็นส่วนตัว เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, September 21, 2013
遠離市中心

近沙灘, 有私人泳池, 地方大
8.3
酒店十分好,遠離市中心,員工態度十分好,好HELPFUL, 早餐簡直係正 由於還離市中心(直頭係山卡那), 入住第一天在酒店BOOK了燒烤爐POOL SIDE BBQ, 可惜入到酒店先知道原來附近冇超市, 最後渣車出BIG C 買野返黎燒, GPS 搵到最近的BIG C要46公里 =.= 之後第二天晚上打算係酒店DINNER, 不過一睇餐牌就發現個價錢好驚人,要1000蚊港幣一個人, 之後又渣40幾公里車出返去市區食 種之間酒店十分, 十分靚, 好浪漫, 不過1,冇車好唔方便(酒店有車提供, ONE WAY 300幾HKD); 2,出市區食野超遠
Tsz L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
今次有機會住此酒店十分開心,酒店環境一流,服務尚可,原今次訂房是?有早餐供應,但可能平日住,所以提升

今次有機會住此酒店十分開心,酒店環境一流,服務尚可,原今次訂房是?有早餐供應,但可能平日住,所以提升有早餐,實為意外驚喜,至於房入面環境向海,房間舒適,下次有機會來一定會再住此酒店.交通方便,鄰近由多間名店和大型商場。酒店大堂華麗、高貴,使客人感到舒服,好像置身皇宮一樣
10
今次有機會住此酒店十分開心,酒店環境一流,服務尚可,原今次訂房是?有早餐供應,但可能平日住,所以提升有早餐,實為意外驚喜,至於房入面環境向海,房間舒適,下次有機會來一定會再住此酒店.交通方便,鄰近由多間名店和大型商場。酒店大堂華麗、高貴,使客人感到舒服,好像置身皇宮一樣
Easy W. Business travelers China, April 22, 2013
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们

海滩 保险 家庭 干净 舒适
8
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们
Easy W. Business travelers China, April 21, 2013
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们

干净 勇敢 冒险 海滩 阳光
8
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们
Easy W. Business travelers China, April 21, 2013
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们

海滩 沙滩 阳光 美丽 漂亮
8
这是一家非常有趣和拥有海滩的酒店 退房时 酒店重复收取了我们的钱 但最后很好沟通还是把钱还给了我们
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08