Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
62 reviews

518 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2015
Short stay

The bed, the linens, 24 hours room service
9
Just a small issue as I requested toothpaste on one of the evenings and it was delivered no problem. However, I was woken up the next morning with another toothpaste delivery
Report this review
Anne R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2015
Aleenta Resort wonderful for single woman traveler

1. Staff friendliness and helpfulness; 2. Cooking class was highlight if my trip; 3. Privacy of Grand Deluxe Pool Villa.
10
I decided to stay at the Aleenta for 4 days as an opportunity to relax and unwind after a trip to Hong Kong and Myanmar. It was a perfect rest stop prior to the long flight back to the US.
Report this review
Grace P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2015
Highly recommended

Excellent Service, comfortable rooms, good food
9.7
Relaxing and memorable. Would return.
Report this review
Belle S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
Perfect Getaway without any buzz

Beautiful Sea View, Short walk to the beach and room is puurfect!
9
Amazing! I was concerned regards the location as we need to head to main island Phuket for 2 days to explore. But I was amazed when I have arrived at the hotel. The room we have booked was amazing! From my patio with pool access, I was able to enjoy the sea view and hear the sounds of nature (waves, birds chirping and of cox, rain). Maybe it is the rainy season hence the beach was not crowded. Good place to chill and relax. The breakfast was interestingly good. Location is far far away from the main crowd but if you want to have total relaxation to laze all day, go for Aleenta.
Report this review
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Perfect for a getaway

Clean, quiet beach, pretty rooms, great hospitality
10
Perfect for a quiet getaway, as the resort is located on a quiet and clean beach. The resort is small and unremarkable at first impression but the room is clean, large, very well maintained and pretty. The room I booked was essentially a glass cube on the beach, with a great view of the sea. Service is perfect, I arrived too early to check in and was given an interim room at the staff's initiative and not my request. Likewise, a late check out was graciously extended.
Report this review
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great experience as always

Location, Room & private pool
9
I'm impressed with Aleenta and this makes me always come back when visiting Phuket. Beach front villa is the best not only for the room design but facilities and serene beach. Staffs are supportive and friendly.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
great hotel nice beach and quiet location

beach, room and quietness
7.3
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
beautiful private beach, good for relaxing

nice view. nice room, nice bed
7.7
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, private location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, quiet location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 833 reviews Next page
Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05