or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Werner K. Families with older children Germany, September 3, 2014
what is missing is an international restaurant

good service, very quiet, pure relaxation
9.3
like paradise......i will go again.
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
8.3
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Tik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
relax

relax. Romantic. sunset
8.3
Kanagendran S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
relaxing comfortable great time with family

big room with pool great spa good breakfast
9.7
Quiet private clean beach but far away from city center if you wish for relaxing family time you can definitely choose this hotel wishing for shopping and sports activities not this hotel because very very very far from city center and attractions.
Katherine A. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
A relaxed and stress free holiday with loved ones.

Beautiful sea view, nice spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and well equipped kitchen.
9
Wendy C. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Resort with Great Views

Lots of Privacy and Friendly Staff
6.7
We had a wonderful stay at Aleenta Resort. We really enjoyed the privacy with the private pool and the view was fantastic. My gals really loved the unit we were in and was more than happy to stay in to chill out at the pool and use the jacuzzi. The restaurants have limited choice and it would be great if more variety could be provided. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends to Aleenta.
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2012
The best place for relax with family

The room with pool
9.7
Spend 3 nights with my family, we love the place so much. My son said number one choice if he ever come to Phuket. The service is excellent, they will go out of their way to get thing done for you and always have a beautiful smile on their face. Will definately come back
Yeo V. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2012
Best

Food, Rooms, Everything
8
Overall stay in Aleenta was great! A totally relax n enjoyable place that one must really go. Beach was very clean, tanned till you're burnt. Had our own private pool with the view facing the Andaman sea. Room service for food was fabulous!! Will love to stay there and highly recommended for others to go Aleenta for vacation.
Liang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Fantastic Villa and very accomodating staff

Very quiet and private
7.3
We were offered a free upgrade upon check-in by the hotel.the breakfast was surprisingly nice,The villas are so big.
Yi L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Nice resort but not a good location

Nice room, relaxing.
8
They have good very nice rooms and atmosphere, staffs were extremely friendly, very up to standard hotel but after an hour after I checked in the room electricity went down, and it took more than half an hour to recover. Not a good location, you can hardly found anything to do in that area, but it is just nice for honeymooners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If not mistaken it's near to James Bond island, you may take one day tour to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06