or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice Weekend

Beautiful beach / Quiet environment / little crowd
5.7
I appreciate the quietness of the resort and beautiful beach but the service and overall maintenance of the room were mediocre. Food at the modern restaurant was lacklustre although the Thai restaurant was fairly decent.
Arisa M. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Private

Nice room and praceful
7.3
Private beach.
Chanpreet T. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
wish i never had to leave..

luxury.. location.. peace
9.7
The best place i have ever stayed.. staff was brilliant.. they will do anything to give excellent service..i felt like a billionaire living in their 2 bedroom pool residence.. i wish i cud give a rating above 5.. the view from the villa was of the andaman sea with palm trees and private beach which was sooo clean.. their breakfast is to die for.. the infinity pool in the villa was so tempting and we spent mpre than 50% enjoying in the pool with drinks and food.. worth a visit.. commendable service.. i am coming back.. special thanks to dum(our house keeper) and her team for an excellent stay..
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
super relaxing stay at Aleenta

infinity pool. the view, privacy
8.3
The stay in Aleenta Resort was great. The staffs are nice. On the last day, we have to check out at 6:30am. Though the breakfast originally starts at 6:30am, the staffs still offer us an earlier breakfast. The infinity pool is very nice too. A very nice stay. Just the jacuzzi in our room is broken, and the other one is dirty. So we can't enjoy the jacuzzi. All other things are great!
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Exceeds expectations

Service, Service, Service
9
It was an amazing stay. Nothing compares to it. Each and everyone of the staff in the hotel is attentive to guests needs. They were ever ready to satisfy guests' needs. On one evening, we had dinner at the restaurant. Mosquitos were feeding on us before we got fed. We were talking about feeling itchy amongst ourselves. Next thing we know, the staff brought us an insect repellent. Thats how attentive they were. Also, they are very well prepared. They are prepared to serve any food item of choice to a Muslim option. My friends and i were very impressed. Even cocktails. They could make most of the cocktails into mocktails. The villa itself is just amazing. It had everything we needed. EVEN YOGA MATS. The spa was perfect too. I had no complains about Aleenta at all. Mainly it is the way the staff treats all guests. KUDOS TO THE STAFF AT ALEENTA. I will come back again in the future.
Chiu P. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff! Nice resort to stay!

Relaxing and comfortable rooms and atmosphere; Friendly and attentive staff! Great breakfast!
9.7
The stay at Aleenta was extremely good! It is located at the vicinity of the major road linking Phuket and Klok Kloi and could be easily reached if you drive. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They introduce us to some of the very good local Thai restaurant. Breakfast was great. The Ocean Loft room is nice with a direct pool access (which the pool is only shared by a few rooms!) It is definitely a very nice stay at Aleenta and will probably come back for it next time!
Andri M. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
beauty in quite peace

room, interior and pools
8
it was amazing, secluded place to spend the holiday with treasure one! the interior design is soothing. love the beach the pool, and their authentic cuisines restaurant. im going there for sure the next holiday. ps: my sister birthday was on our stay in Aleenta, they gave us complimentary birthday cake and we were so happy, what a kind humble gesture of hospitality :)
Lapmun L. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
great relaxing get away

quiet, amazing pool side residence, awesome breakfast
10
We had a great time. Quiet get away from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast was a three tier fruit savoury bonanza followed by picking two ala carte dishes. Can chill out at the pool watching the ocean roll in and out, get a spa relaxation pack, ride some bikes, surf on the beach or our favourite hire some local scooters for an afternoon ride along the coast or scenic mountains.
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Friendly staff, tasty food

Staff gum room food
8.3
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
very pleasured experience

superb pool villa with great design and functionality
9
perfect getaway on the beach, really love the view of the sea from the room. nice breakfast too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03