or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Lapmun L. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
great relaxing get away

quiet, amazing pool side residence, awesome breakfast
10
We had a great time. Quiet get away from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast was a three tier fruit savoury bonanza followed by picking two ala carte dishes. Can chill out at the pool watching the ocean roll in and out, get a spa relaxation pack, ride some bikes, surf on the beach or our favourite hire some local scooters for an afternoon ride along the coast or scenic mountains.
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Friendly staff, tasty food

Staff gum room food
8.3
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
very pleasured experience

superb pool villa with great design and functionality
9
perfect getaway on the beach, really love the view of the sea from the room. nice breakfast too.
Chu S. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Good service n near beach, but far far away

Beach just outside my room, big private infinity pool
9.3
I stayedin the beach front suites with my friends total 4 girls. The hotel is excellent n highly recommend. Beach just outside our room. The private pool is very nice. The staff are good in english n friendly. We had our breakfast in our room and it was so nice. We had our dinner at the hotel's beach However every 3 rooms of the beach front suites are sharing the same pool, so we were kept being complained by another room of guests when we talked ( they wake up at 6 n take afternoon nap then sleep very early). So i suggest better 6 friends go together sharing the apartment. The location is very far, i drove an hour to get to Patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must rent a car
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
With good view and privacy

Very Very Nice seaview...
7.7
Lovely Beach & Fantistic seaview all around the room. It's very relaxing to stay inside the resort however the private pool is a bit small for a 2 bedroom.
Shopping Tip: No shops within walking distance
Vanessa Y. Groups China, October 8, 2012
Fantastic resort with so nice view and servise

quiet beach and sea view
9
2 nights stay with friends, a lot of photo shoot there, everything just fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: the Dong Yong Gong in teh restaurant which near receiption is very good taste
Mary L. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2012
beautiful and private beaches!

privacy, quiet get away, private beach
8
overall, our stay was great. detailed and gracious service, friendly staff, and unbeatable views. a few points of improvement - sometimes service can be a bit slow, may have been understaffed on one or two occasions, the air condition in the room will need to be cleaned so not to leave dust on the bedding, selection of thai food can be improved.
Restaurant Tip: the seafood restaurant, thanoon, is very yummy! rt taxi from hotel to resto is 400 thai baht.
Julie W. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
fantastic rooms and the people were so lovely

everything
9.3
i have a very relaxing time and a good break from the children heehee!!! i have no complaints at all and would love to come back again with my family. the thai staff could not have been any nicer if they tried, they were so kind and helpful, thanks for a relaxing weekend!!!!
Nightlife Tip: it is an hours drive from the nightlife, but if its a relazing weekend you are looking for this is the place to stay and would be great for honeymonners.
Man P. Groups Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Relaxing and carefree trip

Very comfortable
9
It was perfect for us, fantastic beach with no one on it, beautiful beach beds seviced by a waiter bringing iced drinks etc. We booked a loft room, with the swimming pool outside your door, which was great to cool off in as it was 34 degrees last week. All the staff were friendly and polite. I could go on and on but this hotel really is what it says in the website.
James R. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2011
Amazing resorts

quietness and quality of the rooms
9.3
Amazing views, comfortable and really relaxing resorts. i like the area, its remotely located from the main island but it has beautiful beach and not crowded like the usual tourist places
Restaurant Tip: hotel offers great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05