or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great experience as always

Location, Room & private pool
9
I'm impressed with Aleenta and this makes me always come back when visiting Phuket. Beach front villa is the best not only for the room design but facilities and serene beach. Staffs are supportive and friendly.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Really nice !!!

Best customer service !! All the staff there really nice and helpful !!!Best view and best beach !!!!
9.7
Will come again !!!!
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Far out but lovely

Beautiful room, beach and quiet environment
8.3
It was far north and not in phuket itself. However our room, pool residence was beautiful and huge. The beach was beautiful and nan Thai has good food. Service was absolutely great!!!
Ho J. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Great relaxing resort!

The room is very very spacious while the cleaners are always doing their best to make the room spotless and every staffs are friendly!
8.7
Carol H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
The Henderson's hotel experiences.

The accommodation met our expectations, contemporary light and easy on the eye.
10
Michael B. Couples Austria, February 5, 2015
Recover Holiday

The few from the bed to the oacean. The friendly stuff. The private pool
8.7
We was looking for a location to recover from the busy worklive. That we found at the aleenta resort. The Beachfront suite provided this perfectly.
Moi X. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great Holiday

Private Beach, Sunset View, Quiet Environment
9.3
It was a great holiday for me as it's located far from the usual crowded patong area. Absolutely perfect for those who want to have a relaxing holiday without any activity. The hotel has got a private beach with amazing unblocked sunset view, totally relaxing by just sitting at the beach and enjoy the view. The dining experience was excellent as well as you don't get the usual eat-all-you-can breakfast buffet, instead you will have to order a breakfast set with attractive display that makes you feel dining in style. The location will be a little inconvenient for those who want to walk around the places as there is really nothing nearby. But perfect for those who just want to stay in the hotel the whole time.
Ken T. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Beautiful and quiet

The privacy, beach and Thai food
9.3
My husband and I had the most wonderful stay at Aleenta. The pool villa was totally private and the resort lovely and small so felt quiet even though it was 90% full. We had wanted a beautiful beach and clear blue water and that is exactly what we got. The service was excellent and the food delicious, especially the Thai restaurant and the Thai food in general was some of the best we have ever tasted and we have been to Thailand many times.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
An overall pleasant trip.

Near an awesome beach, quiet, excellent service.
8.3
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice Weekend

Beautiful beach / Quiet environment / little crowd
5.7
I appreciate the quietness of the resort and beautiful beach but the service and overall maintenance of the room were mediocre. Food at the modern restaurant was lacklustre although the Thai restaurant was fairly decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01