Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 773 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
A wonderful place for vacation!

staffs are very friendly and helpful, the room is comfortable, and the food is tasty!
9
i had a very good experience with Aleenta! The staffs are very friendly, helpful, kind, informative and polite! The food is very tasty in the restaurant "THE EGDE", and room service is super efficient! The SPA is wonderful! the only thing is the location, a bit remote, about 1.5 hour to Patong, but that's ok, more peaceful, and hotel can help us to arrange a round trip taxi, i would stay with Aleenta if i visit Phuket again for sure, highly recommend!
Report this review
Belle S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
Perfect Getaway without any buzz

Beautiful Sea View, Short walk to the beach and room is puurfect!
9
Amazing! I was concerned regards the location as we need to head to main island Phuket for 2 days to explore. But I was amazed when I have arrived at the hotel. The room we have booked was amazing! From my patio with pool access, I was able to enjoy the sea view and hear the sounds of nature (waves, birds chirping and of cox, rain). Maybe it is the rainy season hence the beach was not crowded. Good place to chill and relax. The breakfast was interestingly good. Location is far far away from the main crowd but if you want to have total relaxation to laze all day, go for Aleenta.
Report this review
David H. Couples South Africa, August 6, 2015
Best Sea View Room

Sea View, Pool, Beach
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Aleenta unfortunately it rained both days so had to be indoors but luckily we had a fantastic sea view from our room probably the closest you going to get and our room had the pool and Jacuzzi which come in handy. The food is bit pricy but I guess for a 5 star hotel those pricies will be on the menu, but food was great. Great view from outside seating area right in front of the beach so perfect for a couple getaway!
Report this review
Severin B. Couples Norway, August 4, 2015
Highly recommended

The rooms, the view and the food
10
Aleenta is a lot of value for money, very helpful and service minded staff and the rooms are stunning. The food was absolutely amazing, particularly the thai food. Massage, however, was not worth the price.
Report this review
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2015
Love it but the location was paid 3000

Rooms bech staff
8.7
Was very nice but taxi are veery expansive to go any place rond trip to pangla road was 3000
Report this review
Ying L. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
amazing hotel

view view view
9.3
its far away from city, no night life at all, but super nice ocean view and nice for relaxing
Report this review
Carmen T. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Friendly staff, nice ocean, nice room
8.7
The stay at this hotel is wonderful the staff is kind the rooms are clean just a wonderful relaxing place, we opted to be picked up from the airport, they come for you in a BMW its a wonderful way to start your holiday. However here are something's you should note if you wish to stay here: it is quite far from the city and the night life (Patong Beach) and it will cost you around 3000 baht to get over there however the taxi will wait for you so it that's quite nice no need to worry how you will get back. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you on Monday and on Thursday to the Patong Beach area for shopping and sight seeing at 10am, remember to sign up though if not they will not allow you on. Overall a beautiful place, our time there was great you cannot go wrong with this hotel.
Report this review
Radhika D. Families with young children India, July 25, 2015
Will Visit Again

Secluded, relaxing, serene
10
Report this review
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Beautiful stay away from city

Serenity chill & relax
8.7
Love my stay throughout, staff were very friendly. It's a great choice if you wanted a place away from crowds at Patong Beach. Great if you want to stay in just to relax, restaurants serve great food and spa was fantastic. However if you want to get around Phuket, you can consider renting a car. Otherwise the resort was all inclusive. Will definitely be back again cos i am so in love with it!
Report this review
Mark V. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Worst fusion food ever

location service and beach front suite
8
Everything great with rooms, service and remote location. BUT Food was the worst fusion food I have ever tasted. I WOULDNT have stayed if I knew it was going to Taste that bad, everything was wrong and I almost walked out of the "edge " restaurant .. We payed top $$ too and for Thailand , you can get the best at the local seafood market as suppose to this obismal food. The thai food was also very bad, my wife and I own cafes and restaurants in Sydney Australia , and we both think They should re think the menu altogether . Don't eat at the edge, it will kill your whole stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05