or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
On I. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Fantastic sea view, room in front of the beach

1. Lovely nanny Angie in Kids Club, my two daughters having lots of fun in painting and cookie classes 2. Attentive staffs always provide best services 3. Receive surprise re,visit gifts
9
Except for windy weather, my stay was so enjoyable and relax
Varee A. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
No comment for this

No comment for this!!!!!!!
5
Our Checkout day have housekeeper came to knock our door to cleaning room at 9:45am ?? Why! ,and can not get request late checkout even 30 min more for shower (and i am not shower) that make me feel very disappointed we paid room 6121฿ /night is not feel relax for us.
Lisa F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing holiday, quiet location and superb food!

Small boutique resort. Fantastic food, especially the Thai food and very friendly staff.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aleenta resort. The rooms are very spacious with great private pools. We enjoyed every meal we had in both restaurants and great service, the breakfast is also very good. All food was a high standard. Staff were always helpful, friendly and flexible. We will definitely be back !
Frank R. Groups Germany, June 30, 2014
Low season fatigue

Less exciting than expected The hotel was suffering from Low season fatigue
6
Nice hotel in need of management overhaul AC in bedroom did not work, audio system proved to be useless because there was no adapter for iPhone 5, construction noise was a pain
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
8.3
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Vyvyen G. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Is a very good hotel nice environment

Nice room quite surrounding nice swimming pool
6
Very enjoy the trip to aleenta nice room with seaview nice beach nice swimming pool but far away from the city need take taxi all the way to every place
Chiu P. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff! Nice resort to stay!

Relaxing and comfortable rooms and atmosphere; Friendly and attentive staff! Great breakfast!
9.7
The stay at Aleenta was extremely good! It is located at the vicinity of the major road linking Phuket and Klok Kloi and could be easily reached if you drive. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They introduce us to some of the very good local Thai restaurant. Breakfast was great. The Ocean Loft room is nice with a direct pool access (which the pool is only shared by a few rooms!) It is definitely a very nice stay at Aleenta and will probably come back for it next time!
Fauzi A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Good stay, private location, suitable for couples

Private beach, Great sunset views, personal pool
7
Arrived at Aleenta during the rainy season, which dampened 2 sunsets we were so looking forward to. Stayed in the Ocean View loft, view was great from the loft. The room itself was good, however, it does look a bit tired. There's a pool right next to the loft, which is shared by 8 lofts, but during the time we were there, it rarely had people in it. Had some room service on our first day, prompt, but the food was average. We didn't have much choice food choices as there is nothing anywhere nearby Aleenta. There is the main Natai restaurant and the Edge beachfront restaurant and we tried eating at both places. Let's just say I will probably not eat there again, not my cup of tea. Aleenta is definitely a place for those who want a private, secluded getaway, perfect for honeymoon couples. Do note that it is an hour's drive to patong (or more) so Aleenta is not a place for people who'd like to visit other beaches in Phuket. They do however, have free shuttles to Jungceylong on a few days of the week, so that is a plus. Overall, it was a relaxing stay, but was below my expectations. I certainly felt that Aleenta needed a revamp of sorts, to make the place look less 'tired'.
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
An Awesome Resort!!!

Great Rooms with beach views, awesome service catering to all our needs, getaway from the local noisy town
9
Even before arriving, I was worried about the situation in Thailand due to the coup and curfew and I emailed the manager(Xavier) for advice. He had calmly assure me that the resort was in no way affected by the coup nor curfew and everything was fine, in addition he had also clarified with any uncertainties that I had! When I was checked in, I was given a free upgrade from Beach front suite to a private pool suite, although I insisted that the room i was given was not the beach front suite, the front desk personnel said it was. But oh well its a free upgrade with an even better view and more privacy, no complains! The room was incredibly cosy and the beach is just 5 steps away! However if you were to stay in the pool suite, there might be quite a number of mosquitoes. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices and you each person is able to order two mains to go with it. We had the luxury of having our breakfast by our bed with an amazing view of the beach with no extra cost too!. However the cost of the food might be a little on the high side compared to other parts of Phuket, and that is where we hired a motorbike through the hotel(reliable) and allowed us to actually venture up north into Phang Nga Area, eating local food and visiting waterfalls! All in all the Resort is amazing! Every sunset at the front of the resort was an awesome one, don't miss any if you are staying there!
Joseph T. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2014
Fantastic secluded beach resort BUT...

Small full-service resorts, great service, quite out-of-way location
9
Great 6-night family vacation. Resort itself very child-friendly and aware. Very much enjoyed the chlidren's playroom, beach, pools and very friendly staff. it is out of the way from Phuket town, which for us was perfect for this trip. Only major issue is the 3rd bedroom in the 3 bedroom villa is a sad addition to the 2 bedroom layout. The third bedroom uses stairs behind a patio door that opens only one way, has steep stairs not friendly for small children and has a very poorly designed attached bathroom. The rest of the villa is so well designed that this third bedroom stood out like a sore thumb. Obviously, not a problem if you only need two bedrooms but we needed three.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05