or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
The best Holiday ever!

The Pool, The View & The breakfast.
9.3
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Everything Good! Had a Great Stay!

Pros: Room, Staff Performance, Cleanliness, Beach at door step Cons: breakfast selection
10
This place is absolutely service orientated! We stayed at the beach front suite and it was great deal, we had to share common spaces (eg: pool, rec area & kitchen) with the neighbouring suite, but that was fine was us. My back was out after 2 hrs of napping on the soft bed and the next the housekeeping helped to change to a firmer mattress (I felt really bad about this fuss but unfortunately it was bad for me, i slept on the floor on the first night, fortunately they had yoga mats in the room and i requested for an extra blanket). Everything was great, the staff performance outstanding, cleanliness good, supplied everything you need in the room from books to games, beach towels, jacuzzi etc... I liked the surroundings of this small resort, the main pool was very nice, the restaurants served great food (fusion/thai). Highly recommend this place.
Derrick P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
4D3N Stay at Beachfront Suites

Beachfront suite right next to the sea with unblocked view - room has glass panels for walls so you can admire the scenery.
8.7
Chanpreet T. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
wish i never had to leave..

luxury.. location.. peace
9.7
The best place i have ever stayed.. staff was brilliant.. they will do anything to give excellent service..i felt like a billionaire living in their 2 bedroom pool residence.. i wish i cud give a rating above 5.. the view from the villa was of the andaman sea with palm trees and private beach which was sooo clean.. their breakfast is to die for.. the infinity pool in the villa was so tempting and we spent mpre than 50% enjoying in the pool with drinks and food.. worth a visit.. commendable service.. i am coming back.. special thanks to dum(our house keeper) and her team for an excellent stay..
William L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
great hotel nice beach and quiet location

beach, room and quietness
7.3
Cheuk K. Couples Canada, October 3, 2014
Awesome resort with splendid view of beach!

Have a beach that was literally just for the people that stay in the resort, lots of privacy!
9
We booked a beachfront room because we wanted to be close to the beach and we liked how the bed can see the beach entirely. However the lights in the room weren't working so they upgraded us to a 4pax villa with a pool that can see the water from the top view.. The villa suite was humongous with 2 staircases to second floor, 2 Jacuzzis, 2 showers, a big long dining table with an open kitchen.. it would had been great if we have a bigger party joining us but it's definitely not a good fit for couples... so we insisted to change back to the another beachfront room when their guest checkout on the next day. We loved the beachfront room! loved how we can just walk out from our balcony and lie on the beach chairs! And the beach itself was very quiet so we can just sit there and enjoy the sun and waves.. Aleenta Resort has 2 restaurants - that's it. you don't have other choices for food unless you take an hour taxi ride to 'city' area... so food options were limited. but the food being served in those restaurants were great too.. a funny thing to note, we're not sure if our hotel booking included breakfast.. before we told them we wanted to eat there, they already brought us to our table with a tea tower of some pastries and fruits. We can even each choose 2 entrees from the menu. a mini buffet bar was also available too! with cereals and bread.. obviously too much food for breakie.. but it was great hahahaha All in all, we are satisfy with our stay but couldve been better if we could just stayed in the beachfront room that we originally booked for the 2 nights. But on the brighter side, we are paying one price to stay in 2 different room types so it's an experience somehow? the location itself was far away from the 'city'.. like an hour drive and also taking day trip to phiphi island would had been 1+ hour (just to go phiphi island)? so we decided to just chill in the resort for both days rather than wasting time for commuting here and there.
Shirley K. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
comfortable, peace, clean, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, relax and comfortable environment, private villa for couples
8
It was our honeymoon trip to Phuket. Never regretted to choose Aleenta as the hotel to stay for the trip. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the environment is very comfortable, peace and relaxing. We enjoyed the private villa. Its really a very great escape for us. Thumbs up to Aleenta Resort!
Kwan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Good experience

Nice Staff, Relax Room, Great sea view
10
Ming L. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
clean and nice

decor, clean, friendly staff
8.7
altho not a private villa, the room was open to a small pool, with beautiful view. very nice pool with pool bar. overall friendly staff.
Gerald S. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Cleanliness not up to 5 star standard

Can't think of anything that this hotel excels in
6
Cleanliness of the villa we stayed in was only really just up to standard, there were multiple stains on the floor and baby lizards were crawling around inside.. Lunch was of average standard at the Thai restaurant and breakfast selection was minimal. All in all it is a good 3.5 star hotel with a price to match, but if you are expecting a 5 star experience then you better look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06