Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 763 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2015
Love it but the location was paid 3000

Rooms bech staff
8.7
Was very nice but taxi are veery expansive to go any place rond trip to pangla road was 3000
Report this review
Carmen T. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Friendly staff, nice ocean, nice room
8.7
The stay at this hotel is wonderful the staff is kind the rooms are clean just a wonderful relaxing place, we opted to be picked up from the airport, they come for you in a BMW its a wonderful way to start your holiday. However here are something's you should note if you wish to stay here: it is quite far from the city and the night life (Patong Beach) and it will cost you around 3000 baht to get over there however the taxi will wait for you so it that's quite nice no need to worry how you will get back. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you on Monday and on Thursday to the Patong Beach area for shopping and sight seeing at 10am, remember to sign up though if not they will not allow you on. Overall a beautiful place, our time there was great you cannot go wrong with this hotel.
Report this review
Radhika D. Families with young children India, July 25, 2015
Will Visit Again

Secluded, relaxing, serene
10
Report this review
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Beautiful stay away from city

Serenity chill & relax
8.7
Love my stay throughout, staff were very friendly. It's a great choice if you wanted a place away from crowds at Patong Beach. Great if you want to stay in just to relax, restaurants serve great food and spa was fantastic. However if you want to get around Phuket, you can consider renting a car. Otherwise the resort was all inclusive. Will definitely be back again cos i am so in love with it!
Report this review
Mark V. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Worst fusion food ever

location service and beach front suite
8
Everything great with rooms, service and remote location. BUT Food was the worst fusion food I have ever tasted. I WOULDNT have stayed if I knew it was going to Taste that bad, everything was wrong and I almost walked out of the "edge " restaurant .. We payed top $$ too and for Thailand , you can get the best at the local seafood market as suppose to this obismal food. The thai food was also very bad, my wife and I own cafes and restaurants in Sydney Australia , and we both think They should re think the menu altogether . Don't eat at the edge, it will kill your whole stay.
Report this review
Christine K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Disappointing and over priced

The View, Food
4.7
First thing we noticed entering the hotel was the swarms of mosquitos in the room (It was so bad I killed about 18 mosquitos by hand). When we asked for insecticide, we were told there was repellent for sale at the minibar. Aleenta would happily charge their customers more for something as basic as NOT having mosquitos in their room. Of course I refuse to purchase it. We also realised the safe, tv and sound bar was not working, so we called for assistance. A staff came over shortly to fiddle with the safe but she could not get it to function, so she said she'd return with the engineering staff. We waited around 1.5 hours for them both to return and just gave up and went for lunch with all our valuables while they were fixing the safe. Later at night, I noticed the pool lights and jacuzzi area lights were both not working but it was not worth the effort to ask them to fix it. They did finally get the safe and TV working, the sound bar was temperamental and only for iPhone 4. The toilet was a disappointing hole in the wall with terrible lighting, so guys may want to stand closer. The rain shower was literally a rain shower as there was no roof so if it was raining (as it did for a few days straight when we were there) you'll be bathing in the wind and rain, shampoos and soaps were in semi open little porcelain pots so the rain helps you top them up! Yay! Food was pretty good (DO NOT ORDER THE OCTOPUSSY, unless you like half cooked lentil cabbage porridge with 4 tiny pieces of octopus) but pricey as they hotel knows you cannot get food without leaving the area by taxi mafia or hotel car, which is equally as pricey. Some upsides as the pool is clean and the jacuzzi kinda works. They have a dvd player in the room to use as well, since their cable keeps going down for hours at a go. Wifi is good around the whole hotel and the view of the sea is really nice. Pool side and café staff are frie. Wish the same could be said of reception, who were aiding the taxi mafia.
Report this review
Wayne B. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
Relaxing, Remote and Romantic

The room was great. The private pool was excellent. The staff made us feel special.
9.7
It could not have been better.
Report this review
Yeo T. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Peaceful hotel

Spa, location, relax
8
The environment of the hotel is very relaxing. Having the sea view eveywhere in the hotel. The staff is very helpful and can able to communicate throughout the stay.Our residence room comes with 2 bedroom and a private pool,modern kitchen and indoor jacuzzi for each bathroom. The room is very privacy and it's recommends for groups of friend or family to stay. The spa was good too. But only opens till 6pm. The food was good too. The only issue was the breakfast, although I like the English style breakfast, but the variety of selection was very limited. Especially when we order our breakfast in room, the order was not accurate and causing the staff to walk in and out to complete our meal. Should recommend the hotel to have a order list instead of ordering the food through the phone directly.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Nice place for relax

Cozy room,nice view and friendly staff
8.3
Overall is good just the location is far away from the town. But I will stay again for my next visit
Report this review
Imonitie O. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Honeymoon relaxation beach front villa

Beach, food, and quietness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08