Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great experience as always

Location, Room & private pool
9
I'm impressed with Aleenta and this makes me always come back when visiting Phuket. Beach front villa is the best not only for the room design but facilities and serene beach. Staffs are supportive and friendly.
William L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
great hotel nice beach and quiet location

beach, room and quietness
7.3
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
beautiful private beach, good for relaxing

nice view. nice room, nice bed
7.7
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, private location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
beautiful private beach with quiet location

nice view, nice bed, quiet location
7.3
far away from the city with Private location. Really great if looking for private quiet trip
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
a Great Escape

Beach Front Villa, Location and Massage
9.7
Great experiences with beach front villa on the long & quiet beach of Andaman, very peaceful & quiet. Breakfast is good, I like they have various choices of milk. Actually, F&B is good there. Staffs are polite and respect to guest's privacy. Thank you for a good experience, I'll definitely revisit.
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Very relaxing and a great get away.

A perfect place for those who want to get away from their busy life style. The beach was beautiful. The room was very clean and the staffs were friendly. I would definitely go back.
9.3
Very well indeed. I very much enjoyed it, and I will go back.
Eric H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2013
frustration and disaster

helpful managemt
4.3
the original booking was for 10 nights .when we arrived we found a hotel under construction which we were not made aware of when we booked in june 2013. there was no fitness , no general pool , no beach restaurant because all is being refurbished and an unbearable noise of construction works ending around 10pm and starting around 8 am. hotel management was full of comprehension that we would not stay and very helpful in the search for an alternative hotel, which we then found for the following day. our complaint with agoda was promptly handled
Levia L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
A great getaway from busy hub, purely relaxing..

Peaceful and quiet area..
7.3
Hans C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Quiet and clean beach, enjoyed my stay in Aleenta.

Quiet, Clean and near airport
7.3
I couldn't find the pick up limo that was suposed to pick my up but manage to find Rebecca through assistance from Phuket airport staff. Website states BMW 5 series but was a Benz E200, not much issue on car. Limited food selection for lunch and dinner, there was some variation between the actual menu and the menus published online, please update. Room was clean but had a little issues with ants coming into room, not a lot but can be irritating. Bed was facing the sea as expected, but due to bad weather I could not go out to the beach. I wasn't told that there will be a shuttle bus to fetch us to Patong area so I didn't managed to go out of the hotel, quite disappointed as no one from hotel mention this to me when check in until 2 days later one staff told me about it. The car to airport was not a BMW or a E200, it was just a pickup van. I had paid a premium price to limo transfer. I didn't want to make a fuss as I needed to go to the airport to catch my flight. Overall I enjoy my stay with clean room and beach view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07