My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2014
Fantastic secluded beach resort BUT...

Small full-service resorts, great service, quite out-of-way location
9
Great 6-night family vacation. Resort itself very child-friendly and aware. Very much enjoyed the chlidren's playroom, beach, pools and very friendly staff. it is out of the way from Phuket town, which for us was perfect for this trip. Only major issue is the 3rd bedroom in the 3 bedroom villa is a sad addition to the 2 bedroom layout. The third bedroom uses stairs behind a patio door that opens only one way, has steep stairs not friendly for small children and has a very poorly designed attached bathroom. The rest of the villa is so well designed that this third bedroom stood out like a sore thumb. Obviously, not a problem if you only need two bedrooms but we needed three.
Rocco F. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Very nice and confortable

view, room and food
8
very nice n comfortable, they accommodated all our requests and needs
Douglas C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Unforgettable vacation for anniversary celebation

Perfect for relaxation, enjoyable pool, garden, beach & sea view, restaurant in good and detailed quality
10
You will be attracted by the great view pool,garden, beach and sea. The music from in room iPod with Bose sound system makes you feel really relaxing. Every room is equipped with Jacuzzi that shouldn't be missed. The design & taste of food is very amazing and you have no need to dine out. Room service is quick and delicious. The staffs are very nice & helpful. They can fulfill nearby all your requests. The hotel is very detail minded that baby cot, baby bath basin, electric water boiler and sterilizer are provided for our 7-month baby. We'll definitely come back again when going to Phuket.
Gou L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2013
Large residence with private pool and ocean view

Feel like home, luxury, privacy, best view of ocean
8
We always like Aleenta, good food, very private, very distinct location, we plan for the Koh Samui next
Low C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Beautiful Designed Resort In A Private Beach

Secluded area, nice private pool, gourmet breakfast
9
Our stay at Aleenta Resort was nothing but pleasure. Clean beach, quiet surroundings, crystal clear seawater, well designed villa with great privacy - Aleenta has everything you want for a private family getaway. The breafast was awesome - instead of the usual buffet style, Aleenta offers cook-on-order gourmet style breakfast - which I think it's absolutely brilliant. The beautiful private beach is another big plus for the resort - there was one evening we strolled on the beach and spend one hour walking all by ourselves - yes, we did not meet a single person on the beach in that one hour. It feels like we own the entire beach and it was some really quality time for me and my family. The only complain I have is the bath room location, which is located one floor above our room -each time you wish to go take a bath or go to the washroom, you will have to climb thru a steep staircase.
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Best Choice for a unforgettable vacation

Everything is wonderful, staff ,food , private beach and spacious and well-equipped rooms and the view, oh the view!
9.7
Our family stayed at the 2 bedroom villa at Aleenta. It's the best decision we have made! The place is spacious, clean, well-equipped. The staff are friendly, professional and attentive. My 4 year old loves the pool and the spacious living room and the 2nd floor jacuzzi! My 76 year old father loves the quiet private beach. We love the chill out bar for late afternoon lunch. You hv to order a room service once! We are coming back in June!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your well-loaded ipod!! so the rooms can be filled with your fav. music
Xin J. Families with young children China, December 8, 2012
Quiet, lovely hotel with simple and nice design

Quiet but not feeling boring and lonely. Very nice stuff, always smile and willing to help
8.7
very relax, peace of mind, enjoy the quality time with my husband
San M. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with excellent service

Beautiful beach and pool, nice restuarant and best food and service.
9.7
only take 30 seconds for walking to the beach from the frontbeach suite. can jump into the pool when you open the glass door in your suite. amazing stay! definitely we would come back next year!
Jasmine C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Enjoyed relaxing in the resort

Food, private pool, good service
9
We stayed in a 2 bedroom pool residence and was very roomy. Loved the pool and was well maintained. View was superb. Breakfast was very well presented and certain items were served only upon order so it's hot & fresh. Nice! Lunch & dinner were great too but wished the portion could be slightly bigger. Enjoyed the complimentary yoga lesson. Friendly staff & good service too! Our family had a great time at Aleenta.
Chi E. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2012
beach front 3bedrooms excellent

services is good
9.3
we shall return . such a wonderful villa ,services is good
Restaurant Tip: to buy some food and cooking yourself ,will be more fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06