Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Radhika D. Families with young children India, July 25, 2015
Will Visit Again

Secluded, relaxing, serene
10
Report this review
Ho J. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Great relaxing resort!

The room is very very spacious while the cleaners are always doing their best to make the room spotless and every staffs are friendly!
8.7
Report this review
Cheuk H. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Wonderful trip !!

Nice Villas, Nice Pool, Nice Beach
8.3
Report this review
Man T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
comfortable

private, clean & quiet
7.3
Report this review
On I. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Fantastic sea view, room in front of the beach

1. Lovely nanny Angie in Kids Club, my two daughters having lots of fun in painting and cookie classes 2. Attentive staffs always provide best services 3. Receive surprise re,visit gifts
9
Except for windy weather, my stay was so enjoyable and relax
Report this review
Lisa F. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing holiday, quiet location and superb food!

Small boutique resort. Fantastic food, especially the Thai food and very friendly staff.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aleenta resort. The rooms are very spacious with great private pools. We enjoyed every meal we had in both restaurants and great service, the breakfast is also very good. All food was a high standard. Staff were always helpful, friendly and flexible. We will definitely be back !
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2014
Fantastic secluded beach resort BUT...

Small full-service resorts, great service, quite out-of-way location
9
Great 6-night family vacation. Resort itself very child-friendly and aware. Very much enjoyed the chlidren's playroom, beach, pools and very friendly staff. it is out of the way from Phuket town, which for us was perfect for this trip. Only major issue is the 3rd bedroom in the 3 bedroom villa is a sad addition to the 2 bedroom layout. The third bedroom uses stairs behind a patio door that opens only one way, has steep stairs not friendly for small children and has a very poorly designed attached bathroom. The rest of the villa is so well designed that this third bedroom stood out like a sore thumb. Obviously, not a problem if you only need two bedrooms but we needed three.
Report this review
Rocco F. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Very nice and confortable

view, room and food
8
very nice n comfortable, they accommodated all our requests and needs
Report this review
Douglas C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Unforgettable vacation for anniversary celebation

Perfect for relaxation, enjoyable pool, garden, beach & sea view, restaurant in good and detailed quality
10
You will be attracted by the great view pool,garden, beach and sea. The music from in room iPod with Bose sound system makes you feel really relaxing. Every room is equipped with Jacuzzi that shouldn't be missed. The design & taste of food is very amazing and you have no need to dine out. Room service is quick and delicious. The staffs are very nice & helpful. They can fulfill nearby all your requests. The hotel is very detail minded that baby cot, baby bath basin, electric water boiler and sterilizer are provided for our 7-month baby. We'll definitely come back again when going to Phuket.
Report this review
Gou L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2013
Large residence with private pool and ocean view

Feel like home, luxury, privacy, best view of ocean
8
We always like Aleenta, good food, very private, very distinct location, we plan for the Koh Samui next
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06