Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Natai Beach, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 30 reviews

546 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Lam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 29, 2016
very good
6.3
had a nice trip!
Report this review
Judy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Very good
5.7
Wifi was not good at the villa
Report this review
Raj K. Families with older children India, December 22, 2015
Our family vacation

Friendly staff, excellent rooms and awesome beach view.
9.3
Our stay was awesome. One of the most relaxed and enjoyable holidays we had lately. Staff were extremely courteous and friendly, the rooms were top class and clean, villas overlooking the beach was a treat with restaurants serving great food. The only flip side is its location, which is a little far from the happening Paying beach area. However, they arranged a car with a very courteous driver for us to travel to Patong. Those who wish to explore the area around could do so by cycling, which is provided free by the resort. The Spa is really great and has a variety of treatments and massages, though a little pricey. Overall, a fantastic place to stay in Phuket.
Report this review
Werner K. Families with older children Germany, September 3, 2014
what is missing is an international restaurant

good service, very quiet, pure relaxation
9.3
like paradise......i will go again.
Report this review
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
8.3
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Report this review
Tik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
relax

relax. Romantic. sunset
8.3
Report this review
Kanagendran S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
relaxing comfortable great time with family

big room with pool great spa good breakfast
9.7
Quiet private clean beach but far away from city center if you wish for relaxing family time you can definitely choose this hotel wishing for shopping and sports activities not this hotel because very very very far from city center and attractions.
Report this review
Katherine A. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
A relaxed and stress free holiday with loved ones.

Beautiful sea view, nice spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and well equipped kitchen.
9
Report this review
Wendy C. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Resort with Great Views

Lots of Privacy and Friendly Staff
6.7
We had a wonderful stay at Aleenta Resort. We really enjoyed the privacy with the private pool and the view was fantastic. My gals really loved the unit we were in and was more than happy to stay in to chill out at the pool and use the jacuzzi. The restaurants have limited choice and it would be great if more variety could be provided. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends to Aleenta.
Report this review
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2012
The best place for relax with family

The room with pool
9.7
Spend 3 nights with my family, we love the place so much. My son said number one choice if he ever come to Phuket. The service is excellent, they will go out of their way to get thing done for you and always have a beautiful smile on their face. Will definately come back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 876 reviews Next page
Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05