Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Gemma A. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Cool and perfect place!

Staffs. Room. Beach.
8.7
I enjoyed and have fun while staying there. i love the staffs of aleenta coz they are friendly and warm. The room is so perfect and cool. Beach and place too.
Mary T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Hotel with a view

Quite beach, beautiful sunset, lovely staff
8.3
We asked for an airport transfer, even thought we had to pay extra for that but it was all worth it. We were picked up with the hotel's BMW with drinks and chocolates. The start was already set right, how bad can the rest of the trip goes right? It took about 20min to reach the hotel from the airport. (Didn't feel long as the Journey was smooth). We were quickly checked-in and bought to our Beachfront Suit. Was surprised to find that it is more like a landed property which was lovely ( looks a lot like a dream house ). We first cut throught a common living room and kitchen before we were divided to our suit. Everything was what I expected a beachfront suit to be. With a huge bed facing the sea, who would not love waking up to that view! Just a few steps to the clean white beach, we hardly had our slippers on. Haha~ (The cons would be you bringing sand into the room) The bathroom is huge! I think bigger than the bed area itself and it has a jacuzzi in it. I think that's more than what you need to know, it's always better for you to find out more yourself at the hotel. Afterall, we spent 4days 3nights there. I am not a very layback kind of person but if I can stay at the hotel for 3days without leaving it from the moment I checked-in, there most be something special about it. :) (Only head to the town for a few hours before I went to the airport)
Kianfei C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Best for couple!

Beautiful view, quiet and Awesome food
8
Will be back soon!
Saowanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great experience as always

Location, Room & private pool
9
I'm impressed with Aleenta and this makes me always come back when visiting Phuket. Beach front villa is the best not only for the room design but facilities and serene beach. Staffs are supportive and friendly.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Really nice !!!

Best customer service !! All the staff there really nice and helpful !!!Best view and best beach !!!!
9.7
Will come again !!!!
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Far out but lovely

Beautiful room, beach and quiet environment
8.3
It was far north and not in phuket itself. However our room, pool residence was beautiful and huge. The beach was beautiful and nan Thai has good food. Service was absolutely great!!!
Ho J. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Great relaxing resort!

The room is very very spacious while the cleaners are always doing their best to make the room spotless and every staffs are friendly!
8.7
Carol H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
The Henderson's hotel experiences.

The accommodation met our expectations, contemporary light and easy on the eye.
10
Michael B. Couples Austria, February 5, 2015
Recover Holiday

The few from the bed to the oacean. The friendly stuff. The private pool
8.7
We was looking for a location to recover from the busy worklive. That we found at the aleenta resort. The Beachfront suite provided this perfectly.
Moi X. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great Holiday

Private Beach, Sunset View, Quiet Environment
9.3
It was a great holiday for me as it's located far from the usual crowded patong area. Absolutely perfect for those who want to have a relaxing holiday without any activity. The hotel has got a private beach with amazing unblocked sunset view, totally relaxing by just sitting at the beach and enjoy the view. The dining experience was excellent as well as you don't get the usual eat-all-you-can breakfast buffet, instead you will have to order a breakfast set with attractive display that makes you feel dining in style. The location will be a little inconvenient for those who want to walk around the places as there is really nothing nearby. But perfect for those who just want to stay in the hotel the whole time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05