Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingang aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroom aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bar aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interior aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffet
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Garden aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroom aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchen aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchen aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchen aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interior
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 231

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
113 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7.3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Report this review
Mary B. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8.3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Report this review
Abigail B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8.3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fachri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9.7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Report this review
Sutat N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8.3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Report this review
Duilio B. Couples Brazil, November 1, 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9.7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Report this review
Sydney F. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 25, 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7.3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Report this review
Shirley S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Report this review
Sze Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6.7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Report this review
Junyi H. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Billiardsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Internet areaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07