Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 122 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Solo travelers Sweden, May 5, 2016
Good
6.3
Location is very convenient
Lok G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
4.7
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2016
lin

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.3
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7.3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Kam Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 7, 2016
My second time here
6
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
Mary B. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8.3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Abigail B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8.3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Fachri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9.7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Sutat N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8.3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Duilio B. Couples Brazil, November 1, 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9.7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Billiardsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Internet areaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03