Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
41 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Abigail B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8.3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fachri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9.7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Report this review
Sutat N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8.3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Report this review
Sze Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6.7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Report this review
Junyi H. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Report this review
Muk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Report this review
Yan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8.7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Report this review
Kam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6.7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Report this review
Kovilan N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 25, 2014
Great Hotel close to the train station

booked a private room which was amazing
10
hotel rooms are perfect, basic but clean with all the amenities one needs, my room seemed like it was very new. The bed was comfy, bedding was of a good quality. The bathroom was a bit on the small side but functional. The hotels location is great, the train station is a very short walk down the street and from here you can catch a train to almost anywhere in Berlin. Not to mention the aiport bus stops right there a well!
Report this review
Johnpaul F. Solo travelers Guam, July 20, 2014
Decent

Location Price
6.3
Nothing to write home about!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 113 reviews Next page
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hoteleingangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Breakfast Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bathroomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Backpacker Kitchenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interioraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entrancealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Billiardsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Lobbyaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Baraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gardenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Internet areaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Facilitiesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01