or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg

Grunewaldstrasse 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10823 (Show on map)

Book now!

aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Reception aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Lobby aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interior aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Buffet aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Buffet aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room
aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Garden aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroom aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroom aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
One Of The Best

Price, breakfast,comfort
10
Only one word for this accommodation- FANTASTIC!!!!!! Definitely one of the best hostels we have ever stayed at. In fact hostel hardly seems to describe it. Just a walk from Eisenacher Strasse Uban stop with easy access to the centre of the city. Restaurants and a supermarket close by. We had room 306, a double, which was large and had a private bathroom. The rooms have a nice decor, a table, chairs, plenty of storage and are very quiet. Good security with the desk manned 24 hours and a keycard system for the rooms. Staff are very helpful. There is free tea, coffee and biscuits in the lounge area where you have good WIFI reception. Also a computer terminal that you can use free of charge. WIFI is available in the lounge and breakfast areas but no reception away from this area. A MUST is the all you can eat breakfast. This is a buffet in a very pleasant breakfast area and only costs EUR $5.50. Well worth it and there is an excellent choice. We were surprised when we returned, after a day of sightseeing, to find our room had been serviced. Totally unexpected. The whole hostel is clean and fresh. We would not hesitate to stay here again and totally recommend it to others. Great value.
Shui M. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Staff is extremely nice.

Staff in nice.
7.3
Khalid A. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
execllent stay

v.near to Ubahn. v.near to supermarket. v.near to berlin sch of econ n law.
10
Aletto was superb. The staff were helpful. Service was great. Room was tidy n clean. Peaceful. Only downside is that the 5th floor had no lift access. We had to take the stairs from 4th floor. Those with heavy lugguge pls avoid the 5th floor. Else everything was perfect! :)
Martin B. Couples Germany, August 31, 2014
Good friendly service, good breakfast.

Service Friendliness Breakfast
4.3
The stay was good. Rooms are very Basic but also very clean. The breakfast rooms are clean and well run. The Hotel is situated well for public Transport and parking also available. The staff on reception, all three we met and also the ladies in the breakfast room were really professional and friendly. We can recommend this Hotel to everyone.
Patrick M. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2014
great stay for the money

the staff food and location are great
9.7
we had a wonderful stay the staff was very helpful giving us direction to many of the major berlin sights to see,
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
comfortable stay

helpful staff, good location, good price
8.3
our stay was very googvery nice if your looking form a nice hotel at a good price this is it.
Basak D. Couples Germany, October 20, 2013
It's okay for Teenager

Close to center, friendly staff, Cleanliness
7.3
This hotel is only for Teenager or young people, I think. It's very noisy at night. We hear every steps from the floor, so it's difficult to sleep until midnight. The breakfast is good. It's reccommended for group of young traveller.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
Good Value for Money

Friendly staff, good breakfast
6.7
Room was spartan but clean. Lobby area was quite nice with free tea and coffee. No elevator in hotel: you need to walk up stairs to room with you bags. Still, it was a good value for the money.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Friendly Hotel in Good Location

Location, Good Breakfast
6.7
This hotel was a very good value for the money. Staff was friendly. Room was spacious and clean (because there were no singles available, they gave me a room that slept three to myself). Warning: there is no elevator in this hotel. You have to walk up stairs to the rooms. Breakfast buffet was very good. Free coffee and tea in lobby. Free internet.
Thorgan G. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2014
Ordentliches Hostel

Zweckmäßiges günstiges Hostel, freundliches Personal
7.3
Im Gegensatz zur Beschreibung gibt es kein Wlan auf den Zimmern, nur in der Lobby. Auf meine Beschwerde habe ich aber statt des gebuchten Einzelzimmers ein großes Dreibettzimmer über der Rezeption bekommen wo es ein schwaches Wifi-Signal gab. Freien Tee und Kaffee fand ich sehr gut, man kann auch gut im Innenhof sitzen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlinaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Receptionaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Lobbyaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Exterioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Interioraletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Buffetaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Buffetaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafealetto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Gardenaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Bathroomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - aletto Jugendhotel Schoneberg, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B07