Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bathroom
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bathroom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bar aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bar aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Breakfast buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Breakfast Room aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golf Course aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Recreational Facilities aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Surroundings
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Muk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Hao I. Couples Taiwan, May 7, 2015
Well stay

good location
7.7
Yan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8.7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
June L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Kam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6.7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Niels P. Couples Denmark, December 14, 2014
Nice place to stay in December

Location, Service and athmosfere
9.3
Realy good place, every thing Works, service is realy good. Staff always smiling and feels like they love to be there too. We will return next December.
Kovilan N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 25, 2014
Great Hotel close to the train station

booked a private room which was amazing
10
hotel rooms are perfect, basic but clean with all the amenities one needs, my room seemed like it was very new. The bed was comfy, bedding was of a good quality. The bathroom was a bit on the small side but functional. The hotels location is great, the train station is a very short walk down the street and from here you can catch a train to almost anywhere in Berlin. Not to mention the aiport bus stops right there a well!
Johnpaul F. Solo travelers Guam, July 20, 2014
Decent

Location Price
6.3
Nothing to write home about!
Lei W. Business travelers Macau, July 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, good service and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterioraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterioraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bathroomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bathroomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Baraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Baraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Breakfast buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Breakfast Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interioraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golf Coursealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Recreational Facilitiesaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Surroundingsaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Meeting Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gardenaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bathroomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Backpacker Kuechealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Backpacker Kueche aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Roomaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Backpacker Kueche aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lobby aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcony/Terracealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interioraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Internet Terminals aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interioraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05