or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Main building at night by John Harvey Mayol Gallego Photography Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Front desk by John Harvey Mayol Gallego Photography Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - by John Harvey Mayol Gallego Photography Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Garden Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Tables beside the cliff with view of the water Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Tables beside the cliff Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - View Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Tangnan Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Yrjo H. Groups Finland, June 15, 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7.3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7.7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4.7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8.7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6.3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Groups Netherlands, February 13, 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7.3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.
William E. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views

Nicee staff, clean rooms
7.3
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alexis Main Building by John Harvey Mayol Gallego PhotographyAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Main building at night by John Harvey Mayol Gallego PhotographyAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Front desk by John Harvey Mayol Gallego PhotographyAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - by John Harvey Mayol Gallego PhotographyAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GardenAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Tables beside the cliff with view of the waterAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Tables beside the cliffAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ViewAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jumped at Alexis

Customer Reviews - Alexis Cliff Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06