Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
Work

Close to work
5.3
Ok needs a lot of work. Outdated decor
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Alexis Park Resort
2
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Report this review
Ali H. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2014
I will definitely come back to it

Comfort and price were really great
9
I liked it
Report this review
Ahmad B. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.

The size of the suite,
4
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Report this review
Donna F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Poor customer service

price, grounds, large room
3.3
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Report this review
Dimitry B. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
Good stay

Location, price,rooms
8.3
Report this review
Renee R. Couples New Zealand, December 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
8.3
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great

Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Report this review
Rito C. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Ups n downs

Bed and the staff
5.7
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Very Good hotel

No resort fees, good location, comfortable
8
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06