My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Marsha W. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good getaway with the kids

Very helpful, fast check in, good environment
8
Shipley L. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Good value for the price!

The 3 best things about this hotel are its proximity to the airport, the quality of accommodation for the price, and the fact that it does not have a casino.
8
My recent stay at the Alexis Park Resort was just fine. The room was clean and comfortable.
Dale D. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
an enjoyable stay

monarch suite - pool area - grounds
7
Andrew J. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Horrible

None
2
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Very poor value for the dollar. Hotel was trashed.

0
4
Hotel was in very poor shape. Pools were stagnant, no accessibly ice machines, poor service in restaurant and bar. I was charged $12.99 for 24 hours of internet service that was very poor and not of value for a property of this low caliber. Over the last 20 years I have spent more than 60 days in this hotel and will never use it again.
Wen C. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Budget Hotel - Don't expect too much

Big room, reasonable price, parking space
6
Horrible bed, no elevator, but reasonable price with big room
Randolph R. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Exceptional room for the money

One story large room, close to my car, not on the strip with all of the chaos
8.7
Very relaxing when we got tired of the Las Vegas Strip and a good TV to watch the Sunday football games. Across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, where we ate.
Kevin D. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
nice location but almost to close to airport

nice location,staff,pool
8.7
everything is very nice and clean just a little older price and location made up for that though
Edmund L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
huge room and comfy bed

Large and clean room, comfy bed
7.7
We were given 2 super single beds even though we requsted for one king size.Nevertheless, the super single is comfy enuough to sleep 2 person. i personally like the bed here, its really soft and comfy. There is a mini kitchen and living room as well which make the price we paid for really worth while. We had a car so driving to the strip wasn't an issue, about 5mins drive. (free parking in most of the hotels). Will recommend friends here to stay. Thumbs up!
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Relaxing hotel far from gambling area

Large and spacious room, Free shuttle service to airport, Peaceful surroundings
7.7
I was satisfied with my stay since everythings are fine especially the spacious room provided by the hotel, next to 24hours CVS pharmacy and the best part it is quite a distance from the strip which make the environment more serenity. For those looking for relaxing and quiet environment, this hotel is highly recommended to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05