or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Ebden S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Hotel staff are great! I had awesome experience!

Value of money, accesible to the strip and the airport
9.7
Its a wonderful experience, very good staff and the rooms are spacious and very clean!
. Solo travelers July 20, 2014
great price for great hotel

going to Vegas all you really need is a bed to sleep in, so for a very affordable price, you not only get a comfy beef but also is a SUITE!!
7
Can't go wrong with this place for its price!!
Jingjing G. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
okay

room
5.3
i thonk okay,maybe the desk service ahould be good then
Priyadarshan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Good clean hotel just off the main strip

Clean, affordable and quiet
8.7
Good night sleep in between mojave and death valley travel. Highly recommended
Pilar T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Poor customer service but the room was very nice.

room, room, room
6.7
Our stay was good, but the customer service was very, very poor. I had booked the hotel which seemed to mean that the hotel was not responsible for fixing any problems in my reservation. My particular problem was that it was stated that there would be free internet service, but the staff person in charge said it was not the hotel's problem or responsibility. The person I spoke with was indifferent and unhelpful, and didn't seem to care to fix the problem. It's the worse customer service I've had a while, so I doubt I'd recommend your hotel without the added information that the customer service may be horrible.
Georgia J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
very good

centrally located, very large rooms, very pleasant staff
10
great and attentive staff, very clean room, centrally located for the events we were attending, would highly recommend this resort
Sally B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
beware to local nevada residence

close to hard rock, close to airport, not to far from the strip
5.7
i will not recommend this hotel. i was at check in for about 30 min and there was no line thats just my check in. first they tried to say they didn't have the room i had reservations for. they tried to upgrade me to a room that didnt have a sofa bed which was one reason i reserved that room for friend staying with me. first i was told it would be a $25 deposit then when they saw i lived in las vegas i suddenly was told it was a $250 deposit and no partying allowed. i said i was never told about this kind of deposit, they said it was in paper work. it was not written anywhere. if your not from vegas its a $25 deposit thats not fair... they place this deposit on your credit cards and in take days for it to come back off. will not stay again...beware locals
Gabriel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
comfortable, felt like home

parking, room size, hospitality
9
Gary I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Good Value Hotel but expensive WiFi access

Value for Money, No gambling, Near Airport
7
Adrian N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
very nice hotel

close to hardrock hotel
8
near hardrock hotel. close to the strip. nice interior and basic room necesscities. surrounding have no restaurant for a quick bite. overall is good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar LoungeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01