My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Pilar T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Poor customer service but the room was very nice.

room, room, room
6.7
Our stay was good, but the customer service was very, very poor. I had booked the hotel which seemed to mean that the hotel was not responsible for fixing any problems in my reservation. My particular problem was that it was stated that there would be free internet service, but the staff person in charge said it was not the hotel's problem or responsibility. The person I spoke with was indifferent and unhelpful, and didn't seem to care to fix the problem. It's the worse customer service I've had a while, so I doubt I'd recommend your hotel without the added information that the customer service may be horrible.
Georgia J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
very good

centrally located, very large rooms, very pleasant staff
10
great and attentive staff, very clean room, centrally located for the events we were attending, would highly recommend this resort
Sally B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
beware to local nevada residence

close to hard rock, close to airport, not to far from the strip
5.7
i will not recommend this hotel. i was at check in for about 30 min and there was no line thats just my check in. first they tried to say they didn't have the room i had reservations for. they tried to upgrade me to a room that didnt have a sofa bed which was one reason i reserved that room for friend staying with me. first i was told it would be a $25 deposit then when they saw i lived in las vegas i suddenly was told it was a $250 deposit and no partying allowed. i said i was never told about this kind of deposit, they said it was in paper work. it was not written anywhere. if your not from vegas its a $25 deposit thats not fair... they place this deposit on your credit cards and in take days for it to come back off. will not stay again...beware locals
Gabriel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
comfortable, felt like home

parking, room size, hospitality
9
Gary I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Good Value Hotel but expensive WiFi access

Value for Money, No gambling, Near Airport
7
Adrian N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
very nice hotel

close to hardrock hotel
8
near hardrock hotel. close to the strip. nice interior and basic room necesscities. surrounding have no restaurant for a quick bite. overall is good experience.
Zoe M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
average service, rooms okay

Rooms were spacious and clean, beds comfortable
6.7
The Alexis Park Resort deliver very average service. Also the majority of the staff were not overly helpful during my stay. The hotel is approximately a 20 minute walk from the Strip. This may not sound like much but given the length of the Strip itself, it does mean you'll be doing a lot of walking (or taxis) from the hotel, in the heat this can be a bit much. Taxis are about $5 to the middle of the Strip. The pool area of the hotel offered a nice respite in the afternoon.
Nightlife Tip: When trying to get a taxi home at the end of your day, note you have to go into a hotel to get one. Taxis are not allowed to stop on the Strip to pick up guests. Wish someone had told me this before I got to Vegas. Also - shopping tip - the Northern outlets are better than the Southern ones. More shops and better layout.
François G. Solo travelers France, September 29, 2011
Accueillant

Spacieux, proche du centre
9.3
Personnel accueillant, chambres très spacieuses avec kitchenette, calme mais proche de la folie de la ville.
Hitoshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2010
何のためのこのホテルを選ぶか

タクシーがあればストリップに近い
5.7
ラスベガスを楽しみたければストリップでリーゾナブルな価格で泊まれるところがある。ホテルベースのツアーを狙うにしてもしかり。レンタカーで郊外を目指すとすれば、レンタカーセンターからのアクセスは必ずしもよくない。何となくすべてが中途半端な気がする。 レンタカーを使ったけど、夕方のみに行くのにタクシーがいないのが気に入らない。
Travel tip: 特になし
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01