or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Marsha W. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good getaway with the kids

Very helpful, fast check in, good environment
8
Kylie W. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
Large room, but old.

Spacious room. Friendly staff. With convenient bar.
6
Jessica B. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel for short amount of time we were there

Located close to everything we needed
10
I'm very pleased with being able to keep my pet there for she is a member of the family too. Our privacy was respected as well and when maid service saw us, they offered towels. Front desk was helpful and friendly too.
Jennifer K. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2008
Fantastic Experience!
9.7
Great family oriented hotel. Three different pools lots of courtyard and grass for kids. Clean and nice landscaping. Inexpensive ala carte menu as well as buffets. Airconditioning worked well. The staff were very accomodating and friendly. It was a fantastic experience. We were there for a huge dance conference and the hotel met our needs wonderfully. They even planned a luau barbeque with games and prizes. We will definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: The best mall by far is the Premier Outlet Mall (French Connection, Billabong, Coach, Fossil, Aldo, Quicksilver, Gap, Jcrew). If you are looking for deals make sure you hit it, the other outlets are crappy.The Miracle mile shop is high fashion names, so if you are looking for Tiffany, etc. it's a good mall. The Fashion Mall is a huge mall with Macy's, Build a Bear etc. There is a half price ticket outlet at the main entrance as well.
Gwen B. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2008
Would Stay Again!

Clean, quiet, comfortable, accommodating staff. Appealing grounds with three pools. Kitchen in room.
8.7
What a great family fun experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Loved the three pools to choose from. The hotel grounds were appealing, full of grassy areas and palm trees. We went for a dance competition, and were surprised to find the hotel food and activities really catered to the needs of the dancers. Had a great BBQ full of activities for the kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to be staying for awhile, and want to go back and forth to the strip or shopping etc. I would recommend renting a car, or find a good taxi driver, as we found that each taxi driver charged a different rate to take us back and forth to the strip. Some were much more expensive than others!!!
Amanda L. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2008
great family place

Great rooms, pools, staff, and security.
8
We were pleased with the rooms and service there. Our room had an adjoining bedroom for the same price as a regular one room hotel. Having a coffee machine, mini fridge was a helpful to allow us to have breakfast at the room and save money that would have been spent at a restaurant. the three pools were always clean and a bit hit for us all. We felt safe at the resort seeing security throughout the grounds day and night. There was also an organized pool party one night that had fun for all with games, water ballon toss, limbo, great music, and a tasty BBQ on sight. Staff were friendly too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the room with separate bedroom suite- it was the same price as a one room suite.
Amanda L. Families with young children Canada, July 17, 2008
Great hotel
8
For the same price as our friends we were put into a room with a separate bedroom which allowed us to put our child to bed and stay up in the other room without disturbing her.
Jesse L. Families with young children Taiwan, March 21, 2013
感覺像是老公寓翻修成飯店的感覺

位置不錯 房間大 早餐不錯吃
6
良好 若不想每天塞在Vegas大道的話 值得一試 飯店房間大 但老舊 基本上我的評語是ok 但需要自己有交通工具才好
Weihua Z. Families with young children China, May 5, 2013
货不对板

不满意,感觉货不对板,本来已经向Agoda支付了房费,但离店时还擅自划走了72刀,经争论,说会返还,感觉有点乱来,等待其退款中。
2
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar LoungeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06