or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Rock S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Horrible experience
2.7
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.
Lisa J. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Fair stay

Location, quiet, clean
6
Room was clean and a basic room but it wasn't what was represented in images on line. But for the money it was ok
Wendy M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good Price/Good Stay

Price, Location, and quiet
8.7
Great!. The room was big, clean, well located, well air conditioned, best of all, quiet! We had one problem on our second night with some people yelling outside at 4am. I called the front desk they said they were 'sending security' and it stopped for good about 15 minutest later. The price couldn't be beat at $189 for three nights!
Kayla W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
OK stay

location location location
6.7
Not great
John C. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Good stay but many weddings

large Monarch rooms, close parking, off the strip
8
Be aware, this property does a lot of weddings in the courtyard near 1900 building. Fun but a lot of activity. Ask for a room away if you want a quieter stay.
Heidi M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
GREAT for Price

Got it cheaper through priceline, Got a pool view, No gaming
9
I came here for a training seminar and I was pleasantly surprised. My room was like a small apartment with a pool view. I had a separate living room which I believe had a pull out bed in couch, small kitchen like area with a fridge and very small (1 cup) coffee maker. A microwave is available upon request. separate bedroom and bathroom. Door can be shut off from living/kitchen area and bathroom can become and ensuite. PLEASE note there are NO elevators to the second floors, so you have to haul your luggage and all of your things up and down the stairs. If stairs are difficult for you I suggest getting a first floor room. I did not eat at the resort so I cannot comment on the meals. The Hardrock hotel is across the street and the Hoffbrau haus is also very close. There is a CVS close as well. Its a great location to get to and from things. I saw a hotel shuttle but am not sure if they do airport runs. This resort has NO GAMING.. which is kind of nice, so smoky filled casino to walk through. I got my room much cheaper through priceline, but when I checked in I was told that they would match any competitors rates.. Good to know.
Clare M. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Very good

The restaurant, my quiet, comfortable room, convenience to other restaurants, market and strip
9.7
It was lovely. Relaxing, quiet, nice grounds. The food was very good. Not a five star restaurant, but every meal was delicious. I would suggest chairs or benches around the grounds. Disappointed the pool nearest me was closed for the season and I hear soon wifi will be in the rooms.
Lily P. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great accommodations for the price

the rooms are very large and clean
9.3
We were very satisfied with the room. They were large and clean. We had a monarch suite and it had a seperate bedroom, large bathroom with jet tub, and large living room with kitchenette. It is a 2 minute drive to the strip.
Canola A. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Comfort at a great price

Room and cleanig staff super friendly
9.7
Very comfy and a great bang for the buck.
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
dope spot for a low cost

the kitchen and mini fridge are really nice to have. Also beds are super comfortable
9.3
Amazing nothing but nice people and just a nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar LoungeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05