or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown Loft Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens Restaurant Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar Lounge Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Joshua H. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Good but not great

The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive
7.3
Alex A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip

Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
7.3
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.
Blake F. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
i dont smoke

parking
4.7
I never complain on line. but the smoke smell was BAD. tried to call the front desk but no answer, had no time to wait to change rooms as I had a meeting to attend, even the Sheets smelled of smoke. would have been nice to have been asked if I wanted a smoking room but I wasn't
Casey H. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
could have been better

nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
4.7
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Rock S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Horrible experience
2.7
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.
Lisa J. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Fair stay

Location, quiet, clean
6
Room was clean and a basic room but it wasn't what was represented in images on line. But for the money it was ok
Wendy M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good Price/Good Stay

Price, Location, and quiet
8.7
Great!. The room was big, clean, well located, well air conditioned, best of all, quiet! We had one problem on our second night with some people yelling outside at 4am. I called the front desk they said they were 'sending security' and it stopped for good about 15 minutest later. The price couldn't be beat at $189 for three nights!
Kayla W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
OK stay

location location location
6.7
Not great
John C. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Good stay but many weddings

large Monarch rooms, close parking, off the strip
8
Be aware, this property does a lot of weddings in the courtyard near 1900 building. Fun but a lot of activity. Ask for a room away if you want a quieter stay.
Heidi M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
GREAT for Price

Got it cheaper through priceline, Got a pool view, No gaming
9
I came here for a training seminar and I was pleasantly surprised. My room was like a small apartment with a pool view. I had a separate living room which I believe had a pull out bed in couch, small kitchen like area with a fridge and very small (1 cup) coffee maker. A microwave is available upon request. separate bedroom and bathroom. Door can be shut off from living/kitchen area and bathroom can become and ensuite. PLEASE note there are NO elevators to the second floors, so you have to haul your luggage and all of your things up and down the stairs. If stairs are difficult for you I suggest getting a first floor room. I did not eat at the resort so I cannot comment on the meals. The Hardrock hotel is across the street and the Hoffbrau haus is also very close. There is a CVS close as well. Its a great location to get to and from things. I saw a hotel shuttle but am not sure if they do airport runs. This resort has NO GAMING.. which is kind of nice, so smoky filled casino to walk through. I got my room much cheaper through priceline, but when I checked in I was told that they would match any competitors rates.. Good to know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Monarch SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Crown LoftAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Alexis Gardens RestaurantAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pegasus Bar LoungeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06