or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex

Izmaylovskoye highway 71, Building A, Eastern Surburbs, Moscow, Russia 105187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Double 1 category Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Double  1 category with AC Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Twin Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Twin with AC Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Double Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Double with AC Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Restaurant Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Restaurant Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Hall Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Guest Room Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Guest Room Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Reception Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Exterior
Area: Eastern Surburbs Number of Rooms: 937
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Ross S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
enjoyable stay

close to the metro. park across the road. markets next door
8
the alfa ia a very well run hotel with seurity at the lifts as well as on the floor that you stay on. would advise to get in early for breakfast as it gets very busy around the 8 am mark. decor is a little bit out of date but still good and well maintained. i would recommend for the price with plenty to do in the surrounds around the hotel.
Odbayar M. Business travelers Mongolia, September 11, 2013
Nice

Location is very quiet
9.3
Michael Y. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
This is a great hotel with excellent location

Location, clean, efficient staff
8.3
Guy V. Business travelers Belgium, November 29, 2012
For Moscou a reasonable price/quality hotel

Close to a metro station, good breakfast, several restaurants in and around the hotel
5.7
I had a room on the 24't plant with an amazing view over Moscow. This is an ex olympics games hotel and the rooms are rather small. As usual in Russia the heating was to high and not adjustable. Lucaly the window could be open't to get some icing air in the room. Breakfast is in a big restaurant with a good choice of different stuff.
Liem L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
nice remodeled hotel in izmailovo area

next to a metro
7
nice place for hosting events; it is not in central moscow but the prices are much better
Nilanaka C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 23, 2012
good hotel and friendly staff

well organize and staff is very helpful
8
there was no option for us to book early check in. Therefore we paid for full day( on the first day). Since we paid for the full day on the first day we requested whether they can give us late check out free of charge and they refuse. I think if they can be flexible with this i will choose this hotel for my next business visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: closer to metro station hence traveling in Moscow is very easy.
Griessler M. Business travelers Austria, November 22, 2012
Big hotel in nice location for reasonable price

location (directly at Metro "Partizanskaya" - 5 stations to Red Square), price is OK for Moscow, friendly staff (for Moscow)
7
Hotel Alfa is just one block of the "Izmailovo" hotel-complex. There are some shops and cafe´s around. The Metro (line 3) is directly in front of the hotel - it is only 5 stations to the centre (Red square). Prices are very reasonable for Moscow, as well as friendliness of the staff, who were ready to help whenever needed (problems with keycard, wireless network, etc). All in all I would definitely be ready to stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is WIFI in all rooms free of charge
Christian R. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2012
buona posizione, ma colazione un po' strana

vicino alla metro
5.7
l'albergo è situato vicino alla stazione della metropolitana. La colazione non l'ho trovata delle migliori anche se dal tipo di buffet si nota l'impegno. Buona l'idea delle hostess ai piani. E buono anche il servizio saune. Lo stabile e lo stile li ho trovati un po' datati, sarebbe necessaria una buona ristrutturazione. Non mi piace che il fumo sia lecito.
Hinako K. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2013
快適i

 チェックアウトのスピーディーさ。  清潔な部屋   メトロから近い(アクセスがいい)
6
1年ぶりで滞在しました。  ホテル専用のタクシーもあり空港まで2度利用しましたが、安心して利用できました。  ただ、バスルームから下水道の逆流したにおいがして、気になりました。  
Tin L. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2013
文化歷史之旅

位於市中心, 交通方便, 亦鄰近當地餐廳
5.7
酒店附近交通方便, 亦鄰近當地餐廳, 房間感覺比較細, 但尚算整潔. 工作人員態度比較冷淡, 欠缺笑容.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Hotel ExteriorAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Double 1 categoryAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Double  1 category with ACAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business TwinAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Twin with ACAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business DoubleAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Business Double with ACAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - RestaurantAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - RestaurantAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - HallAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Guest RoomAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Guest RoomAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - ReceptionAlfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex Moscow - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alfa Hotel Izmailovo Complex, Moscow

AS-AGWEB-3B03