or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
OK Hotel

Price, good size room, friendly staff
6.7
It was what I expected. I knew it was a distance from the beach and shops but that was no problem as I had a rental car. Advise travellers to wait until they have finished the new road outside, Soi 8, as it is noisy and like a building site until the road has been finished.
Ashraf A. Couples Yemen, October 7, 2013
Very Good

Good ,clean and Comfortable Hotel
7
Very Good Hotel and Clean and big room and balcony but it was work outside hotel.
Wai F. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2013
Great value for your money

Price Convenience Pool
8
Was fantastic the hotel was a few min walk to the beach, and other areas. Great staff great breakfast. The pool was pretty and well designed. Room was clean and spacious. Very cheap compare to what we pay.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
First Class

Good room and staff
9
Very comfortable and welcoming and the staff did everything possible to make one feel at home
Kristi W. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Enjoyable.

Fast WiFi. Spacious Room, Comfortable bed
8
The area around our hotel was undergoing construction so it was a little troublesome for the Hotel tuktuk to drive us out of the hotel and most of the time we walked back to the hotel as some tuktuk driver do not know the actual location of the hotel since the actual location of the hotel was behind Jungceylon. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoy every moment there.
Syed F. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
helpful staffs promoting the land of smiles.

fast internet, friendly staffs ( Aey, Nat and Ammy) and close to Jungceylon mall.
9
had a very pleasant stay. they allowed early check in. always offering to send you with the hotel tuk tuk. However, the construction works In patong area is extensive. very dusty and difficult to walk around.
Murali M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Very nice Friendly Staff.....

Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Goo
9.7
Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Good.... Really Supreab Friendly Staff....
Meir L. Couples Israel, September 20, 2013
ok. Not great, but OK

fast internet, good stuff,
6.7
it's around 10 minutes walking to Jung Ceylon mall and they were road construction works on the road by that time - so it wasn't great joy walking, especially after the rain. hotel is cheap, but I guess worth it's price
Sophia O. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
overall not bad

clean room, same with picture and near beach
6
spend 3 night at alfresco with my 3 friend. we find that its acutally same like picture, very clean room and nice balcory easy for smoker. my friend and i liked this place would like to come on the next visit or recommand to friends.
Abriel T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Value for money

big room, good breakfast, clean
8
it was a plesent stay except there was a construction going on and is very dusty. Overall it was a good stay at this hotel. however is quit far from the patong beach but they do have free tuk tuk. Taxi is around 700bath from airport and take about 50mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01