Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Kwan Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2011
great hotel but not so nice location.

colours combination and the modern feel of the hotel and my room.
9.3
alfresco phuket hotel is well worth the money spent, rooms are clean and have a very nice modern feel with great colour combination-red and white. i also like the see throught glass window at the bathroom which i think its good for couple or lovers. breakfast selection are very little but the foods are still very nice. the hotel frontdesk staffs are very very outstanding with excellent quality customer services! they even have thir own tuk tuk services in red and white, which they provide one way shuttle service to locations like jungceylon and locations near the patong beach. the only thing which i don not like is the location. by foot, be exepected to walk about 20 mins to the nearest attraction which is jungceylon shopping centre. as the hotel only provide one way shuttle services, i would advised people take tuk tuk or taxis back to the hotel even its a bit costly for a 5 mins ride. the hotel shuttle services ai only for 10am to 5pm. but overall i am very happy with my stay in alfresco phuket hotel.
Wei F. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Affordable price with 5 star hotel's service

A new hotel with clean room. Friendly & helpful staffs.
9.3
i stayed here with friend for 4d3n. at first, i doubt about it. but i was totally wrong. the staffs are great & helpful. location wise, definitely great. walkable to jungceylon but it takes around 15-20 mins. has family mart, cafe, massage centre & pharmacy. it's very convenient! opposite of hotel has a stretch of night market. it has sells finger foods. the red chicken in stick is a must to try coz very nice. hotel also provides tuk tuk transport to jungceylon & patong beach but with certain time. do check with the staffs.
Travel tip: travellers may rent bike or car at phuket. but remember to bring along driving license coz there will be sudden road block. also, must remember to wear helmet for own safety as well save your money from summon.
Kantiya W. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2011
nice hotel

very little cost for this type of room
7.3
overall great hotel with full service, howevery the staff there is not very helpable a first but after we re-act they turn out to be very nice
Shopping Tip: everything is within walking distance
Tee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
The staffs are really friendly and utmost helpful.

The hotel internal environment is really pretty, clean, and contemporary. Really loved the rooftop pool. the staffs really go out of their way to provide good service. very convenient walking distance to both the malls, dancing places, and the beaches. (stroll - 10 mins max!)
9.3
love how the staffs are very friendly and helpful when i have a lot of questions to ask about the surrounding and the places to visit. they even went out of their way to provide good services. was caught in a rain one morning and could not get out of the hotel. the hotel staff offered to send us to a nearby coffeehouse so that we can get our morning coffee fix and relax in the coffeehouse for the rest of the day (since it was raining and we couldn't get out much). would really recommend this hotel to other travels. only set back is, there is a live band singing at the opposite side of the road. hence not really suitable if you are a light sleeper. for it, it does not bother me, because i just fall asleep very easily.
Danielle J. Groups Netherlands, July 18, 2011
The most amazing hotel in Phuket

free tuktuk
9
Amazing hotel. Pool on the roof, friendly staff, free use of tuktuk. Pick up service. And all kind of nice things to do and see.
Shopping Tip: Make use of the free tuktuk service and go and get lost in one of the shoparea's.
Bazzam A. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2011
really nice hotel and service mind staffs

the staffs really nice , they gave us free upgrade to suite as well since checked in till check out .
7
wonderful and memorable .thanks for all kindness .
Iain T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
poor location, good rooms

room size, cleanliness.
6.7
We used this hotel for a one night stay prior to flying out of Phuket. For this purpose it was adequate and the rooms were good. The location is noisy and not particularly attractive. It is possible to walk to the nearby shopping centre in 15 minutes. Service was courteous and reasonably efficient.
Soidao F. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2011
Nice and Clean

The hotel is clean, the staffs are really nice.
10
I love all the staffs there, and also love that the hotel is really clean. It is very close to the shopping mall and the beach... Just love it!
Punnapat A. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2011
Modern decoration and facilities

small tuk-tuk service to shopping centre and patong beach
6
We were upgraded to suites room, kind of appreciated at first but once get into the room was a bit disappointed. The outside view was terrible with the construction area, the room was not cleaned properly (on the last day we found a shirt and unused condom from the previous guest in the closet) The bed was comfortable and see-through bathroom was nice. There's a DVD player provided in room but the design was stupid because the plug port was situated very far from tv until the cable cannot reach. We call the receptionist asked for the portable plug to get the answer there's no more available and have to wait for the next day... The breakfast quite OK, the staffs were nice but helpless when asking for tourist information. I asked for nearest local restaurant, they reccommended me to the vieatnamese cuisine next 3 blocks...(what? i came to phuket to have a vietnamese food?!)
Tingyun Z. Couples China, July 11, 2011
Modern hotel

great service
8.7
15 minutes walk to the Patong Beach, but there is complimentary tuk tuk (taxi) service that can bring you there. Friendly counter staff. We booked the Alfresco suite and the room was spacious. The aircon leaked water and we experienced a blackout during our stay. However, a technician came and solved the problem immediately. We enjoyed our stay. Would recommend it to all travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01