or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Truong K. Groups Vietnam, August 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

good design
8
Good design, nice hotel and food! and nice place! near the city, just walk around 10 minutes to get into the city. friendly staff!
Travel tip: good hotel for couple staying
Ho K. Couples China, August 20, 2011
Quiet Place to live

Near Shopping Mall! Quiet
6.3
A really quiet place. Staff are friendly. They have a private tuk-tuk to carry us to patong beach. But it has limited time. It locates near the shopping mall and BIG C. Reasonable price too.
Shopping Tip: Walk 5-10 minutes can arrive BIG C
Wade D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
Great location if looking for some peace and quiet

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Rooms, Good Price
9.3
the stay was fantastic. i really dont have much to complain about. i think the only negative thing i could say was that the poolside chairs didn't look as nice as the photo and while relaxing on them i was attacked by a gang of ants. other than that my stay was perfect. the hotel is a 5 minute walk to jungceylon shopping mall and then maybe another 10 minutes to the beach. the road isnt completely lit up at night, but i had no issues walking by myself at night. there is a free shuttle service until 5pm that will take you to the beach or shopping mall. that is amazing. i think the staff was fantastic. they are always up for a good chat and always had a smile on their face. they seem to always remember a face too which is nice. i loved it so much i booked another 30day working holiday at the same hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You might want to wear shoes at night. Walking along the road to nightlife is very sandy walk. And the walk to bangla maybe takes 10 minutes.
Martyn D. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
great hotel with a warm welcome

free taxi service to bangla, the beach & jungceylon shopping centre - excellent pool area - guest friendly!!
9.7
being our fifth trip to patong in 2 years we decided to stay at a different hotel than the usual one. after trawling the forums for gf hotels we started to search some for prices, when alfresco popped up on agoda at a massively discounted price we decided to go for it. all of us where anxious on the way to the hotel thinking how it would compare to the hotel we usually stay in, upon arriving at the hotel i could see my friends faces light up when seeing how plush the hotel was. within 20 minutes we where checked in and sat in the pool with a beer looking out over patong!! hotel staff are very friendly, all rooms are brand new and cleaned everyday. mini bar in the room, only about 20bht more than family mart prices. all rooms are no smoking. free wifi in your room or computer in the hotel lobby!
Matthew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
Great modern hotel in OK location

pool is nice, rooms very clean, free tuktuk to shops/beach
8.7
Stayed here for a few nights before Phi Phi. Was very nice and we don't really have anything to complain about apart from (sods law) the day we stayed the power was down. But this was nothing to do with the hotel. Rooms are very clean and modern. For the price this really is a great place. It is walkable to the main nighlife but down a road with no pavement. To be honest this was no problem for us as it was nice to have a stroll home after a night out (about 15 mins) but tuk tuks and taxis are everywhere. During the day there is a tuktuk service to the shops or the beach which is good, but make sure you take a map as you'll be dropped at the beach but you'll not necessarily know how to get back! :D
Restaurant Tip: There a nice restaurant on the walk from the hotel towards the shopping mall which seemed to always be empty as its out the way, but the food was lovely and reasonably priced. Can't remember the name of it but its one of the only large lit up places on the way :)
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
Beautiful hotel off the beaten tourist path

Big comfortable rooms and lovely staff
9.3
One of the best hotels I have patronized in Patong. Great value for the money, staff was always happy and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike! The freedom it gives you is great and it is not that hard to get used to driving on the "wrong" side.
Winston K. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great Location, Convienent, Awesome Rooms

Rooftop Pool, 24h Mart Nearby, Nice rooms. Friendly Staffs.
10
my friends and i were not disappointed by my selection of hotel. they were actually very satisfied. there is a 24h shop nearby which sells drinks, toothbrush and food and stuff. the rooms are big even for just 2 ppl. new hotel, very clean rooms and nice deco! pretty near to the nightlife area in patong. great hotel to choose if you decide to drive in phuket. we didnt have time to swim/play in the pool because we had packed with stuff the whole trip. but we did manage to go to the pool for like an hour haha! free wifi!! is another bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you go to Bangla road for the Nightlife. Drop by Salsa Spa and Massage and Book a session first. They are always fully booked most of the time. So you should call and book early
Winston K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2011
Clean and Big rooms, 24h Mart, Pool

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staffs and Big and Clean rooms and 24h mart
10
lovely hotel. great for tourists travelling in cars. if you stay here. in the morning you can travel to other beaches because patong is centralised and when you come back at night. there are still shops open in patong for you to tour around. friendly staff and free wifi
Shopping Tip: Go to Patong roadside shops before 12 midnight.
Dorothy A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2011
Great service, location

Great service, location
9
Room -value for money -look exactly same as photo but a bit smaller. -fully equipped for ur need. -balcony is poor(mountain view for sunrise) but construction infront of balcony is smelly and ugly. - i love clean toilet with bath tub. so i love it! Service -super good and fast svc. small hotel usually enable to take care everyone well. -if going to beach take a towel fr counter:) -breakfast is soso but still not too bad. -free tuktuk everyday from 7am or 8 till 5pm.(1 way) Location -10mins walk to jungceylon shopping center(althought look far on mapped) -Patong beach is far( but theres free tuktuk fr hotel anyway) Overall 1st timer must come here. i love tis place, did not regret of my choice!!!:)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is expensive and do not have local product. What they have there is what we have in singspore. Bangla Street must bargain. Cut 3x of e price when u shop.eg 1500 den u say 500. But even u did bargain its still ex to shop there. I will recommend you ti go phuket town. Expo plaza its a small shopping place, don deceive by its look. when u walk inside. you will see all the things u wan selling at a super low rate. i brought 3shorts. 1 for 50THB another 1 79THB!!! on less den SGD$4!!! Go there and take a look, u wont regret. U can bargain there:) another one is the night market in phuket town. They open on sat and sun 5pm only. bargain there too. starting price definitey cheap den patong. more variety too. Pls go there!!!
Weijie C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2011
Good Location, Affordable Prices.

within walking distance to shopping mall, beach with beach towels provided and shuttle service.
8.7
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located about a 10minute walk away from the main shopping mall in Patong which is near to the pubs and bars. The hotel provides shuttle service from 10am to 5pm dropping off at 4 places though you can definitely walk. Breakfast is not a very wide spread but food is plenty around the area. 24hr Convenience store is just beside the hotel hence easy access to necessities or late night snacks after a night of fun. But it is located above a pub/bar so it might be kinda noisy if you are going to sleep early. Also, after 5pm there is no housekeeping staff, so do expect your room to be untidy until the next day should you miss the 5pm mark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07