Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Agnes P. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
good,clean and comfortable

location very good and price reasonable
7.7
it's very clean and price also reasonable !beside this hotel have one 24hr marts,it's very convenient for us.and location is very good ,near by shopping mall and walking street.next time to Phuket sure were stay at this hotel
Report this review
Churn H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

good location
7
We stay nearby the Patong beach & near Junceylon shopping centre. At this hotel also provide tuk tuk services to go to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping centre. The room is what u see at the website & what you will get it. When we just arrived, they give us welcome drink. The staff there also very friendly.. But, stil got 2 of the staff not so friendly, no smile at all. When talk to them also no eye contact.. both of them are in long hair. 2 of the short hair staff is very friendly, and a guy there also very nice too. The room is clean & big. have a very good holiday stay there.
Nightlife Tip: must go there to have a look and buy a drink there. it's near Patong beach there. Massage at there also very cheap & nice.
Report this review
Angela H. Groups Australia, October 19, 2011
Friendly, efficient service; Very clean and modern

The location, close enough to the main district but away from the hustle and bustle. Friendly staff, excellent service, clean hotel and comfortable beds.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Alfresco hotel, the staff were very hospitable, they were always at our service, we had drinks on arrival which was excellent because I was dehydrated by that point. They assisted in attending to our queries when needed. A delicious buffet breakfast was included which makes my stay just that little extra bit special as I don't like to travel in the mornings to have breakfast. Excellent hotel and I highly recommend staying there.
Report this review
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean room, comfortable beds, free wifi, internet at the lobby,
8
the room was modern, comfortable beds, clean. though it is not right in front of the patong beach but it is walking distance and most of all it provides free transportation to the beach for those who hate to walk. it is also near the famous shopping mall in phuket, jungceylon.
Report this review
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Nice hotel and rate but with just so-so location

Spacious room and friendly staff with value-for-money price
8
Stay here with my girlfriend for 4D3N in a Premier room. Overall, the room is spacious, good ambiance, and comfortable bed. Negative points about the room will be the air-conditioner (can't seems to adjust the temperature properly, either too warm or too cold for me) and same case with the bathroom water temperature (hot and cold water don't seem to mix properly). Free tuk-tuk services is only available up to 5.00pm and they only drop you at 4 designated locations around Patong. We seldom utilise the free service during the day since we are out for island tour. At night, my girlfriend and I prefer to walk (only about ~10-15min) since we deemed paying 200 baht for a short tuk-tuk ride for 2 person is very expensive (make more sense if you have a larger group.
Report this review
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staffs

hotel room was very clean and spacious, staffs were friendly
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at Alfresco hotel. Staffs are super friendly and nice. Breakfast was delicious. will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Samarendra N. Couples India, October 16, 2011
good locational hotel

the smiling behavior of the stuffs
6.3
i stayed there with my spouse for two days. it was really good stay there. the swimming pool is also very good. and the near proximity to the beaches is also another good pointer.
Report this review
Samilah O. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2011
Location is far from the Actions

Very clean rooms and friendly staff
6
hotel provides shuttle to the attractions such as nearby shopping centre, marriot hotel and near the beach but you have to get back to hotel on your own which is not cheap. its about 20 - 25 minutes walk from patong beach back to hotel. balcony is facing a construction storage side with lots of metals, staging equipments and small houses for construction workers which is not a site you want to see everyday of your stay. overall i like it that the room are very clean and the hotel staff are ever ready with a smile whenever being approached.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Canada, October 16, 2011
Great hidden Gem

Cool room and nice pool
7.7
we stayed here after finding a great rate on agoda. the hotel reception was asking much more as they were quite busy. very clean and modern looking place. the roof top pool was great and had a decent view. plenty of sun loungers and i was told they are building an eating area on the roof near the pool. would stay again if found a good rate.
Report this review
Lauw S. Couples October 15, 2011
Great Service and Little Nice Hotel

Location is near to shopping and Thai Boxing Arena
8.3
The staff is very helpful, hotel is clean, and it has a small an nice swimming pool on the roof top, next is family mart, all is OK, but don't expect to much of to a good comfy sleep, because the surrounding is bar and karaoke, which open till morning, so just wish for the heavy rain so bare the sound that sneak to your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Alfresco to the beach they provide a tuk tuk (real tuk tuk with 3 tires) operate from 10 am to 19.00, but it's only oneway service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05