or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel but lousy breakfast

Clean, new and friendly staff.
6.3
The aircon can deliver frozen ice every morning.
Edy J. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2011
Nice hotel in Patong beach

Cleaness of the room and comfort stay as well location
8
Alfresco Phuket hotel is a nice hotel to stay in Patong beach. Even we need to walk about 10 minutes to the beach, it's still OK for us and not too far. We enjoy our stay in the hotel and the breakfast is good even the choice is not as much as previous hotel in Bangkok.
Jonathan C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Simple Hotel appropriate to the price charged

New hotel, bright and happy outlook
7.7
overall, the hotel was new and the facilities was well maintained. although, the breakfast spread was dissapointing, it was still within our expectations as its a case of "what you pay is what you get" our stay at the hotel was made even more memorable with great and friendly service from al fresco hotel staff. we also enjoyed the free shuttle service provided by the hotel to patong beach and jungleceylon area. we will definitely consider staying at al fresco again during our next trip back to phuket
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Good service hotel

good concept of hotel (room interior)
8.7
I've stayed at Alfresco Hotel for 4 days 3 night. The room is nice with good interior design. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Near to the hotel have 2 massage shop that provide good service. This hotel need to improve on their breakfast menu (need more variety). Other than that, this hotel was so excellent to stay (",)
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2011
Good hotel

Room is nice and clean, good design hotel room
9.3
I book this hotel for my familly summer vacation in Phuket. This is the best hotel we 've ever got for this price (990B). Hotel staff is helpful and pleasure. I will stay this hotel again when I am back Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Hotel has a nice and clean tuk tuk transfer hotel guest to Central Junceylon shopping mall for free. But you need to walk back to hotel (5 to 10 minutes ) when your shopping have be done.
Salmah A. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2011
Beautiful room.

It's very very clean
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. I regretted staying only for two days and went to another hotel. This hotel service is really really good. The hotel lady actually remembered my daughter and her group of friends (who went to Phuket one week before I went with my husband ad youngest daughter). With such great customer service, it really amazes me. When I first stepped into the hotel I was apprehensive. But as I enter I noticed that their hotel is newly built. Not just that, their customer service is excellent!! The security man was the hotel's bell boy, house keeping man, and Chauffeur for the shuttle service to patong beach via their own unique tuk tuk. My daughter told me the hotel is great. But I didn't listen to her. Instead of staying there for 4 days I stayed two days and transferred to another hotel as we already made payment and booking before flying to phuket. I really would like to thank all the staffs. Because of their patient and kind service, our family really enjoyed it. They have got a Great pool above their hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to phi phi island and Maya bay. It's beautiful. :) for Maya bay you need to walk a bit to see the nature. Most people when they arrived at Maya bay play with the crystal clear sea. But you walk at the shore and go deeper it's beautiful! Go for elephant trekking as you will not regret it! It's lovely! Lastly you must watch this funny fantasia show (not sure how is it spelled). It's decent and al right for children to watch. I paid about 1800bhat for three pax :) worth it!
Noorlela S. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The bathroom is huge with two showers, perfect for couple.
7.3
My experience staying at the hotel is a great one. Nice and friendly service staff. Location wise is good too. But what i'm superly impress was the bathroom which was huge. Overall it is good.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2011
lovely hotel and good service

is comfort and clean
9.3
Is a good hotel and highly recommended to stay it.Everything is very nice and good service all the staff.
Fook K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Friendly staff but poor location

the staff are very nice, polit and friendly, rooms are nice
7.7
the environment of the hotel is quite comfortable but the hotel is very far from the beach... you gotta walk half an hour to arrive at the beach
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2011
Good location

good location, nice pool, nice staff
9.3
I love this hotel! Good location and cheap price!! The staff were also very helpful. There is a private Tuk-tuk outside of the hotel which is also a sign of the hotel. During the daytiime from 10am to 5pm, they offer one way free tuktuk ride, which is very nice when the travel expenses are so high in Phuket. From the hotel to Patong beach is only 15 mins walk. And there is a big shopping mall which is just 5 mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05