Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Jothi R. Couples October 1, 2011
Beautiful rooms and nice swimming pool

Rooftop swimming pool was nice. Loved the red colour concept!
7.7
Nice clean rooms. Room view was dissapointing when we entered the room. It was facing the construction site. Overall, the room was nice! We stayed in the junior suite. It was big spacious. Everything was new except for the tv showcase and vanity table looked abit old. Hotel should consider improving on the channels available. Very limited choice. Hotel Should also extend the room service hours and breakfast choice. It's located right beside a convenience store if you need anything. Pretty near the shopping area. Service staff always seen with a smile. Staff always willing to help when requested. All in all, beautiful stay in Alfresco Hotel.
Report this review
James L. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
Modern hotel with a smile

Nice swimming pool
7.3
alfresco is modern clean and friendly, it has a nice pool but parts of the hotel seem a little unfinished. tuk tuk drivers and taxis didn't know where this hotel was so make sure you write down directions. a little bit far out but still walking distance to the shopping mall and bangala road. overall we enjoyed this hotel but we found a hotel closer, cheaper and just as nice the next time we come to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get directions before heading to the hotel as it's new and no-one has heard of it.
Report this review
Timo D. Couples Italy, October 1, 2011
New hotel near center of Patong

The hotel is new, internet is free
8
the hotel is new, have friendly staff, but it is situated on a street in patong where they are building many houses and hotels, so sometimes it can be pretty loud. the swimming pool on the roof is awesome. even if the hotel is new the building material was not the best quality, so the room have some not so nice mobiliar. the staff is very very friendly and help u in every situation.
Report this review
Weiqiang L. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2011
great service with smile,location is not bad,

Spacious room
7.7
Overall is not bad a choice,only when u take shower,takes abt 5 min. Then u can get warm water.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Groups Pakistan, September 29, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, nice room with balcony, plasma 32", complimentery water, tea n coffee N modern style toilet.
9.3
My stay in Alfresco was satisfying. very good location as the major mall Jungcelon, Tiger Thai Boing and bars are just 5 mins away from the hotel and the hotel also have an added service of free shuttle to major locations like beach and mall. The room is big enough with a balcony. The staff members at the hotel are so friendly, service Oriented and helpful Everyting in the hotel was the same as what I saw in internet. This hotel caters the need for solo travellers plus family oriented at the same time.
Nightlife Tip: All nightlife activities are just 10 mins by walk or you can always take a bike taki or normal taxi which is parked outside the hotel 24hrs to go to the major nightlife attraction street ( Bangla Road ) just by 50 Bath and will take hardly 5 mins.
Report this review
Bui T. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2011
The hotel is generally good

Some comments about this hotel
8
I quite like the hotel, the room is clean and neat. The service is good. The thing that I dislike is that they don't have slippers in the room so I had to walk into the room with my dirty shoes. Another thing is that the toilet doesn't have hook to hang clothes so I had a hard time to find where to put my clean clothes when I want to bath. The water tap at the sink wasn't done properly so every time I wash my hands, the water tend to fly out and wet my clothes. Other than that, everything is good. I still enjoy my stay there very much!Thank you for good service and good price!
Report this review
Yin S. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great hotel but location wise is not ideal

The room is clean and modern, service staff is welcoming, provides transport to Jungceylon or the beach.
6.3
The place is too far away from the beach, it is a good 20mins walk from the hotel, though transport is provided but the return stops at 5pm..
Report this review
Zhou Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2011
new hotel and nice swimming pool

modern design and beside a "family mart"
7
this was a new hotel as mentioned, i booked the stay when it was having a 60% percent off , so 4 nights stay, it was usd 92 . great deal !! overall the environment was pleasant. it was modern and spacious. but, the location was very far from the patong beach , walking maybe 20-30min? but i had never try it, i always took the tuk-tuk or taxi ride to and fro (this would have incurred to a higher fixed cost in your travel budget) . nevertheless, the hotel will provide the 1 way tuk-tuk ride to shop mall "jyuncelon".
Report this review
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Great Quality Hotel - Minimalist, Nice and Clean

rooftop swimming pool, various breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
me and my family enjoyed so much our 4 nights stay in this hotel. the hotel is very clean with nice minimalist design. our premier room is so awesome.. it's so big with nice king bed and also nice bath tub. we also enjoy our breakfast with generous variations every morning. we would like to thank you the friendly staff for their assistance. the rooftop swimming pool also cool.. must try it.. but one thing this hotel is very strict about : the number of persons staying in one room, no matter how big is the room, they will calculate the number of persons and charge you . so make sure you fill in the number of persons correctly when you make your booking.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to arrange ur schedule, so u can try their rooftop swimming pool..
Report this review
Xueqing L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

Clean and new
9.3
Lovely nice clean hotel. Was upgraded to a suite room for free. Superb room, spacious room. No negative comment of the room and hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03