Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Norhayati Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2011
Great Location And Staff

Near Jungceylon Shopping Centre And Free Tuk-Tuk Ride
7.3
Wonderful stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel. Very spacious room and unique bathroom. Staff are very friendly. Free tuk-tuk ride to Patong Beach or Jungceylon till 1700. Jungceylon is 10minutes walk from Alfresco Hotel. Hotel beside Family Mart that opens 24Hours.
Ahmad I. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The good service from the staffs
5.7
The hotel location is quite far from the beach. it would take about 20minutes walk and the road condition in front of the hotel was terribly disaster due to upgrading of the pavement.
Zhao W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
lovely, nice and neat hotel

rooftop swimming pool
9.7
very lovely and comfort stay for us. the staff there was very nice, polite. Love the rooftop swimming pool too! and free shuttle service to junceylon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island, Rafting Trip, Fantasea and Simon Cabaret is a must go!
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
fantastic hotel

Swimming pool
10
great service. beautiful smiles. comfortable room....
Suzanna M. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2011
beautiful newly built hotel with great service!!!!

The swimming pool is clean and nice. The bedroom is clean and very comfortable.
9.3
The Hotel staff at the reception was really helpful. Though there were slight language barrier, she made it a point to be very patient and trying to understand my words. Most of all, I was amazed that the manager actually called me personally to apologise when actually I made mistakes regarding the booking of the hotel. the hotel gives beach towel which is handy for everyone as all goes to the beach. Most of all, I cant express how much this hotel has been for my group of friends and I. They really have excellent cust svc! my parents also went there, they agreed they stayed in another hotel but they felt that Alfresco Hotel have better cust svc. Thumbs up for good cust svc! even if u had a bad day, u will be amazed how such innocent and great service can simply put a smile on your face effortlessly.:)
Travel tip: If you ever go to phuket, contact Mr Mark travel guide. He is good. Go walk along Junceylon area, its nice. 10 mins walk from the hotel.
Henry H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2011
Ultra Clean Basic Hotel

provide standard amenities, clean room & bed
9
I only stay in this hotel for an overnight sleep & breakfast. The hotel is clean & neat. The simplicity of this hotel doesn't mean it comes with limited amenities. All standard amenities are provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you care to walk, simon cabarette is only 20 minutes walking from this hotel, ceylon junction is only 10 minutes away
Chanikarn S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2011
Nice place to stay

New hotel, not really far from Patong beach
9.7
It's a very nice place to stay. The hotel is very new. The decoration of the hotel, lobby and inside the room is attractive and charming. I like the BF. It is very well-prepared. The hotel staff is very friendly. I wish I will be there again :)
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2011
Clean Modern Hotel

Rooftop Pool
7.3
Well this hotel is great but it is about a 20 minute walk or a five minute bike ride to Bangla Road. The roof top pool is private, modern and big. The staff are great, courteous and efficient. Room itself is good, air conditioning great and plenty of television channels. Area around is developing and in a few years time will be quite lively.
Nightlife Tip: Aussie bar on Bangla and watch the world go by
E L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Clean interior and near to a big shopping mall

The bedsheet, toilet and room is clean, and it is near to a large shopping mall
7.3
this is a budget hotel that comes with clean bedsheets, toilet and room. the size is small, but we're not there for the room. there is a hotel tuk-tuk that sends hotel guests one way to nearby destinations. the hotel breakfast is limited, but with standard choices of warm and cold food. however during my stay, roadworks are being carried out in front of the hotel, and this is not made known. otherwise, i may have avoided this hotel during this period and come back another month.
Tunchalong R. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2011
Small Hip hotel

Comfort and clean
8.3
it has a modern style with sexy shower. in a room, we can see the shower area through a glass wall. the hotel can keep the concept of red theme from lobby, room, and swimming pool. what i like the most is sky swimming pool. we can see sky, star and moon privately. so impressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07