arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nicholas R.
Australia
April 04, 2015
Good Experience
Clean great staff good location
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.

Lee B.
Australia
March 31, 2015
Clean well presented hotel
The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor

PHILLIP R.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Relaxing Stay
Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .

Duanne N.
New Zealand
March 22, 2015
Paradise
Cleanliness of the hotel,staff were very helpful,rooms were excellent

Duanne N.
New Zealand
March 22, 2015
Party in Phuket
Rooms were superb,staff were awesome & the location was spot on
Brilliant

Vanessa W.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
simple clean hotel
simple, clean, good breakfast
Not a bad hotel, simple, clean and value for money^^

Vanessa W.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
nice hotel
simple, clean, okay breakfast
Many times here^^ simple and clean, good breakfast

Siu A.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2015
best hotel
room, lift, staff
good

wai T.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Room need to be more clean
swimming pool, location, Free Shuttle
The room and the toilets are dirty. There are ants on my bed. requested the housekeeping to change all the bedsheet. Room are huge and spacious. They provide free shuttle which is really convenient. The air conditioner is really cooling. Overall I would say is good except for the cleanliness in the toilet.

Andrew D.
Ireland
March 15, 2015
Worst hotel ever
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.