arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 lim P.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
comfortable, clean
near to family mart
Best....

5.3 PHUAN M.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
bad service
nothing

7.3 Allan B.
Denmark
March 02, 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.

9 PATRICK S.
France
February 28, 2015
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...

5.3 Ong T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .

6.3 Ong J.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Friendly Staff
Location, Room & Staff.
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.

6.3 Tania K.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!

8.3 See N.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!

7.3 wong Y.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2015
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean

10 Shireen T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing