Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Steffen M. Solo travelers Germany, September 4, 2013
Good place to stay !

close to the city, nice pool and room
10
Nice hotel with clean and good sized rooms. Great pool area. The staff is very friendly. I will come back !
Stedston Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Annie Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
High quality service

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, free shutter service
9
Very comfortable trip and value for money. Near to major attractions and convenient stores. They offer free shutter service which has saved us quite a lot of money. Walking distance to the major attractions in Patong. The staffs are also very helpful and friendly. One down side is that the road in front of the hotel is now having some kind of building and road construction work. So the view from the balcony was not so nice. Traffic was also quite congested as they was only one lane left for the cars/motorcycles/buses to drive by.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Everything was fine except for the dusty outdoor

Spacious, new, clean,
5.7
We checked-in at about 7pm+. The female receptionist was not very friendly when I was checking-in but she becomes better when he sees my bf. Annoying~ Anyway, the roads around this area are very dusty as there are on-going constructions along the road in front of this hotel. We were riding on bike and wasnt very pleasant about this. Somehow, the way from lift to our room, although just one turn away, feels very creepy although it is brightly litted. Perhaps its the cement floor design they have. The room is however tiled, nice and spacious, with LCD TV, King Size Bed, Spacious bathroom with Bathtub. Basic toiletries were provided. With white and red theme, just like the picture we saw in the internet. I extremely love their bed and pillows as their all very very comfortable to sleep in. Oh, the wall of the bathroom is glass hence see through . Suitable for lovey couples. However, they do have a window rail for those who prefer more privacy. Great swimming pool for such a small hotel, their rooftop look excatly in the picture and it is very nice. It will be only perfect if the hotel is located at main patong beach. We rented a bike , so it was okay for us. If to walk it is about 2+km from main patong area. Not until the construction works are complete, i would not recommend anyone to stay here. It was really pitiful to see those tourist walking out using the dusty road. just practically ruins everything. If you dont mind, advise to wear a mask.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
Very relaxing experience

Nice roof top pool, very friendly staff and big tidy room
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 nights stay in this hotel. Could be even better if the surrounding constructions are completed.
Willibrord R. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
it was amazingly awesome

clean, convenient and nice pool
9
Lina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel to stay with family

friendly staff, comfortable bed, and near with nightlife
5
Its good to stay at this hotel because its near with the nightlife, open 24 hours so its fun.
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
the service was superb. friendly staff !

1. friendly staffs
9.3
Zul I. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Quite good for budget hotel

Cheap and centrally located
5
Tipnarie K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Good impression, good stay

Price, friendly staff, clean
9.3
It was a great experience, a small hotel with nice decoration and staff with a great sense of humor. The only fallback for this hotel at time I went there was the road construction which made traveling in and out of the hotel difficult and dusty. will visit again when I am in the area and the road is done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05