Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2449 reviews

1422 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Jing H. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
Awesome stay at hotel

The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
10
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Report this review
Maatta R. Couples Finland, November 25, 2014
Two nights stay

Location
6.3
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Report this review
Prashant G. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & Rooftop Pool
5.7
This hotel has a great location, friendly staff (some cannot speak English) and a pretty good rooftop pool. Quite overpriced especially during peak seasons and don't be fooled by the pictures. They were probably taken a while back when the hotel was new. This would certainly be rated as a budget hotel in my opinion. Would not pay so much again.
Report this review
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Pleasant stay for a short time

food, location, staff
8.7
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
Report this review
Kim K. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket

Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
6.3
Not Bad
Report this review
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location and nice staff
9
Very nice service
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area

cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
7.7
Report this review
Nicholas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Report this review
Connie H. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Room is big and comfortable

Room, location and staff
7.3
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Report this review
Jacky C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
7.7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1422 reviews Next page
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07