or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Low C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
good

friendly staff, food around the hotel, nice breakfast
6.7
this my first time going to phuket, was looking for budget and nice hotel. and alfresco hotel was my first choice,everything in this hotel is fine but walking distance to shopping mall(15mins) so pls get a bike would be better...overall this hotel still satisfied to me
Neeraj B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
it was nnice good value for money stay @hotel alfr

Near to Patong, close to near by market and cleanniness
7.3
I like the stay @hotel alfresco. Will suggest for Family if they are looking for hotel near Patong Beach. Only thing they have limited breakfast option for vegetarian eaters,
Abie E. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2013
Very nice hotel, hard to find name not on GPS.

Close to the beach, shopping mall and nice swimming pool.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, private vehicle parking a major problem.
Drew B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good value

value,location, pool
8
I loved the roof top pool at this hotel. The hotel was also in a pretty good location as well.
Anders C. Couples Denmark, July 16, 2013
wonderful affordable simple hotel

pool, staff and location (near jeyceleung center)
7.3
It was a pleasant stay... Immediate surroundings of the hotel looks like a construction site. But approx. 10 min walk from there is the Jeyceleung center where you can catch movies, eat, shop etc.
Christina L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Short walk to the main strip but enjoyable trip

Cheap, with breakfast and wifi
6
Takes about 15mins walk to Jungceylon. Construction across hotel and all along the walk to Patong's main strip. We didn't mind walking but it was quite quiet towards the night. There's a 24-hour convenience store next to the hotel. The pool upstairs was beautiful!
Jiahui L. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
good value

the location, free wifi including rooms and the staffs are polite
7
this hotel is definitely worth the value you paid for, consider " eco-green" hotel. you might want to bring your own bath towel as theirs are quite old, bring your own room slippers, shampoo and shower cream etc. need to run the water for 5 mins to get hot shower. hotel provides free tuk-tuk to the patong shopping mall.
Nanwanchaya T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
เลือกไม่ผิด

สะดวก สบาย สะอาด
7.3
มีปัญหาตอนถามทางไปโรงแรม นอกนั้น สะดวก จอดรถหน้าโรงแรม ห้องพักสะอาด ระเบียงก็กว้าง เพียงแต่ไม่มีวิวทะเล อยู่ใกล้ห้างจังซีรอน มีมินิมาร์ท อยู่ใกล้ เดินทางไปไหนก็สะดวก
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
great hotel with the nice breakfast & friendly stf

provide tuk tuk services, great & nice breakfast, friendly staff
8
Nice hotel, price at 2star but with the 4 star facility & services
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Incredible room for even more incredible price!

room size, value for money, attentive staff
9.3
I was EXTREMELY impressed with this hotel. For under $20 USD a day, I wasn't expecting much - so when I realized how huge my room was, and how well the interior was decorated (day bed, 4-post sleep bed, business desk, bathtub, balcony, modern color scheme/furniture) I was beyond impresed... to the point I calculated how much I'd have to work at my job to afford to live in the hotel for the rest of the year (6 months working would pay for 6 months there including food, fun, etc..). It's about 10 minutes walking from the hotel to Bangla, but they have a FREE tuk-tuk that will bring you pretty much anywhere in reasonable distance -- the beach, a certain bar/shop/street, etc. The pool on the roof is pretty cool, as is the lounge area - basically a huge putting green with "pod" shaped chairs big enough for 2 and large enough to wrap nearly around you, giving you privacy while letting you enjoy the sights at the same time. Taxis were available (but expensive -- 600 bath to get to the airport) right outside the door, as is a 7-11 convenience store, pharmacy, a REAL massage place (not an "extras" massage place, but one that locals actually go to)... the staff at Alfresco was awesome. Very friendly, got juice and a mint-smelling cold towel for me to cool down with when I checked in... overall, I give them an A++++++++++. I know where I'm staying the next time I come to Phuket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04