Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome

Pool , very clean, cheap
8.7
Weng H. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
7.7
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful
Sally S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, Nice room, good breakfast
7.7
Got a free upgrade to Premier room :) Overall, relaxing stay. Only cons is the hotel is a bit far from the busy street of Patong, about 15 minutes walk. However, the hotel provides a one way free tuk tuk service which is a good thing to us.
Mangal S. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^

Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
9.3
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^
Cynthia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Awesome!

Amazing rooftop area, marvelous pool and super friendly staff.
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, free wifi is available, although the lift was quite small but it was fine. I loved the rooftop area the most. The rooftop infinity pool is just amazing. They provided free shuttle service to town and beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There's a 24 mart next to the hotel. Would definitely stay in this hotel again. Worth every penny spent!
Neeraj B. Groups India, July 21, 2013
Good

cleaniness, near to beach and shuttle service to Patong beach
7.3
It was a nice experience with good value for money. I like the roof top swimming pool though it is little small.
Low C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
good

friendly staff, food around the hotel, nice breakfast
6.7
this my first time going to phuket, was looking for budget and nice hotel. and alfresco hotel was my first choice,everything in this hotel is fine but walking distance to shopping mall(15mins) so pls get a bike would be better...overall this hotel still satisfied to me
Neeraj B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
it was nnice good value for money stay @hotel alfr

Near to Patong, close to near by market and cleanniness
7.3
I like the stay @hotel alfresco. Will suggest for Family if they are looking for hotel near Patong Beach. Only thing they have limited breakfast option for vegetarian eaters,
Abie E. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2013
Very nice hotel, hard to find name not on GPS.

Close to the beach, shopping mall and nice swimming pool.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, private vehicle parking a major problem.
Drew B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good value

value,location, pool
8
I loved the roof top pool at this hotel. The hotel was also in a pretty good location as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01