Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Srisuda U. Families with older children Thailand, November 19, 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction

comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
5.3
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Report this review
Chan M. Couples Myanmar, November 17, 2013
A great hotel with good location & friendly staff

Great Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9
Stayed here for 4 nights when me and my girlfriend visited Phuket last November for a holiday and I was glad to have chosen Alfresco for our stay. The staffs were attentive from the start during our check-in and they also assisted me in my planning of a proposal to my girlfriend. Hotel was good and clean and rooms were similar to what we see in the picture on hotel's website. Breakfast was also alright and had different variety everyday. Hotel's location was also near to one of the largest shopping central in Phuket, the Jungceylon mall. It was supposed to be a short 5-10minutes walk but wasn't too good as there was construction going on on the roads of Phuket, seemingly trying to fix the roads on the canel which made it difficult for us to walk to and fro from hotel to the shopping centre. Nevertheless, the hotel location was still a good one with local massages and restaurants just at the doorstep. Recommended for couples and families too as the rooms are big and spacious!
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Good location

Good location and trendy design and big room
7
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Report this review
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2013
Okay Stay

okay stay
4.7
Report this review
Edwina W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Just alright

Cheap, Value for money and free shuttle service.
6.3
Hotel wasn't as nice as pics. Pool was dirty. It was quite disappointing when I arrive. Location wasn't great and lots of construction going on. Luckily there's free shuttle service.
Report this review
Thayaalakumar P. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
It was a good stay.

Excellent staffs,nice room.
6.3
It was an enjoyable stay. The staffs were very good.
Report this review
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, November 9, 2013
great stay in good location

location, desighn and a pool on the roof
8.3
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.
Report this review
Naranon L. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Good value of money

Design budget and good location
6.3
I like the friendliness of the staff especially the staff in the front the one with the fading voice. She is very lovely and always smiles.
Report this review
Ocktaria I. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
not a good one

nothing good
3.3
one of the receptionist was so annoying, when i asked for the key room which doesnt work she answer very not friendly and grumbling with thailand language and so unpolite.
Report this review
Haryana A. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2013
Hotel is great with friendly staff.

Fun, Nice & Easy Access
9.7
Hotel is great with friendly staff. Nearby to shopping mall even though roads on major construction. They provide Tuk Tuk service. It was a pleasant stay for 4 days 3 night. Will might be coming back to this Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04