My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Ewald K. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2014
Good hotel but very noisy

Friendly Stuff, modern Design, nice pool
7.3
Only negative point was that there is almost around all day a lot of noise. At the daytime because of the construction of other hotels on the opposite and in the night because of the traffic.
Han C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
not satisfy

nothing special about this hotel
2.7
Slow check in.. v hav been waited for almost 2 and half hours to check in. D staffs are not attentive. .. and language barrier.
Dennis K. Solo travelers Denmark, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staff, new room, nice design
7.3
Troy B. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
very enjoying and relaxing stay with great staff

the service was exellent and location was great for everything we wanted to do then coming back to a clean comfortable room
9.3
our stay was fantastic and we highly recommend the alfresco
Rohan F. Groups Australia, January 22, 2014
If you don't like a rough road don't stay there

Friendly staff, Very helpful staff, Modern rooms
8.3
My stay there was pleasant but the location in relation to the beach is further away than what I thought. If you want to go to the beach more often then stay somewhere closer.
Chethana J. Couples India, January 19, 2014
superb

Break fast,Miss Alfresco,friendly helpful staff
9.3
great experience,worth for the money..very very helpful staff.
Jariya C. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Nearby Jungceylon with free tuk tuk, free wifi.

Free wifi, free shuttle tuk tuk to Jungceylon, convenient store just next to the hotel.
4.3
The room wasn't ready when we arrived there at 2.30 pm. and we need to wait for more 30 mins till get room. Front desk agent isn't professional. She just sat on her desk and waved hand for me to get the key (Why didn't hand key to guest?). When we arrived at our room, it wasn't still not ready ( Maid still was cleaning). I didn't use bathtub at all for three night. There was some hairs and tissue paper stuck in drain. They never removed or cleaned for three days! The good things about this hotel is free shuttle tuk tuk to Jungceylon which save your money about expensive transportation and free wifi. Next time I will pay more to get better quality of hotel.
Yakob U. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
This hotel is very recommended!! Nice to stay!

Great Room, Great Location and Great Breakfast
9.3
This hotel is very recommended! Nice to stay in this hotel. This hotel have a Tuktuk and FREE to Beach and Mall...This hotel is very clean and big for couple traveler. So, this hotel is recommended! Great service and Great breakfast!!
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Good "Boutique" hotel, rather off-beat location.

Clean, comfortable, friendly
6.3
The rooms and the staff service was excellent : prior arrangement for airport transfer was made without any fuss, and they let us check in at 10AM because our flight arrived at some ungodly hour. The rooftop pool was decent, but there wasn't much of a view. About 15 mins walk to the beach, so I would consider the location rather off-beat.
Angelos C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time

Low cost, Nice rooms, Great 4 post bed.
8
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. The hotel offers its tuk tuk as a shuttle service to Jacylon Shopping Centre. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a taxi to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay and great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04