Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2447 reviews

1421 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Eliza M. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
It's okay.

Location
6
It was ok. The room is good. value for money.
Report this review
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8.3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Report this review
Tet F. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7.3
Report this review
Tin K. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8.3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)
Report this review
Andy M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7.7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Report this review
Pui S. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel but surroundings too quiet dark @ night

Friendly staffs, nice pool,
6.3
Free tuk tuk service was still not available, seems like it has have been fixing for a long time.It will be great if shuttle service was available. Distance to city area was approximately 15 minutes walk. Nothing much around hotel. Overall location was poor with many roadworks. It was dark and dangerous to walk back to hotel at night. Front entrance pathway was muddy. However, overall it was a comfortable stay with friendly staffs and nice pool!
Report this review
Wilson K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Its was a great time staying at phuket. It was fun

The hotel staff is verg friendly . The room service is quite fast. The environment is quite clean.
7.3
It was not bad although its not as comforty as five star hotels. But its quite good!
Report this review
Hussain A. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
I love Phuket....its just amazing...

Staff Room Location
7.7
Its excellent hotel very friendly staff and good location
Report this review
Wannipa T. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2014
Ok

Location, Food, Staff
6.7
Report this review
Shuaixiang F. Groups China, May 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room
10
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1421 reviews Next page
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08