Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Ben F. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Luxury but not over priced

Rooftop pool, cleanliness, best room we stayed in thailand
9.7
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7
Noor S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
okay not bad

good for backpackers
4
ThiS hotel has shuttle to city. Not near to beach so im not suggested for those who plans to go for beach. This hotel good for backpackers the hotel was small. Near to construction and far from shopping place.
Hansheng N. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, Helpful & Value of Money
9.3
Wonderful, the first step into the room, it's like Wow, the room is Big.. Design is Great.. Helpful Staff when I requested.. :) will stay on my next Visit..
Colin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Cool and easy

Comfort,clean,and quite surrounding
9.3
Great,comfortable place to live and easy to go anywhere
Choon M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, definitely value for money

Cleanliness, attentive receptionist, comfortable
7.7
I was really pleased with the service & standard of this budget hotel. Although it was small, but everything was in place. As I reached Phuket at around 10am in the morning, I am allowed to check in and free upgrading to VIP room as well! The receptionist are very friendly and helpful in all ways. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family in the future. Kudos to Alfresco Phuket Hotel!
Seok H. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
nice and comfortable

good service, comfortable, many mirrors
8
love that the room is pretty comfortable and that there are many mirrors. free drinking water bottles are provided daily. towels are not exactly clean and white though... there are some brown stains on some of the towels. staff are very friendly.
Ben F. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Best hotel in phucket

Room was fantastic, service and pool
10
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel stay.

Nice pool and chilling place at the pool side.
9.3
Errol A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 30, 2013
Boutique , comfortable, convenient

Swimming pool, shuttle service to mall and beach, location.
8
I usually stay at this hotel between my self and my friend this is our preferred hotel , it's a located on the 3rd road from the beach , away from the noise so after you've had good night out our can relax here, and I've always had a pleasant stay, staff arts friendly look after you. Rooms are clean and big, they offer a decent breakfast. Hotel has nice tour packages , reception staff are happy to recommend and organize if you are looking for tours,
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, June 29, 2013
It was a great stay

friendly staff, good service, great rooms and pool
7.7
It was a nice stay at The Alfresco hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpfull, the pool was nice as the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07