Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Haryana A. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2013
Hotel is great with friendly staff.

Fun, Nice & Easy Access
9.7
Hotel is great with friendly staff. Nearby to shopping mall even though roads on major construction. They provide Tuk Tuk service. It was a pleasant stay for 4 days 3 night. Will might be coming back to this Hotel.
Report this review
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, November 5, 2013
All round great

location, pool on the roof and location
8.3
Report this review
Donna B. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Too far from the main centre

Free tuk tuk to Patong beach to 10pm, Quiet, Clean
5
The review previously advised this was .9 km from Bangla Rd. What they didn't mention was that there are major road works which means it takes about 10 minutes to get to Patong Beach or Bangla Rd from this hotel on a Tuk Tuk. I don't believe without the Road works that this hotel would have been close enough to walk and not sure how safe it would be either as very quiet with little pedestrian traffic. We stayed here one night before heading back to Australia and had to get 2-3 tuk tuk's to/from the main centre which was very inconvenient. The air conditioning in my room wasn't working and I got bit by mosquitos. The shower had no door just a drain in the centre so the entire bathroom was wet after having a shower, the water also fluctuated between hot and cold before remaining on hot with no way to turn the temperature down.
Report this review
Cheong B. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Excellent and value for money

Value for money, attentive staff and good location
8
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool and value for money
Report this review
Arpit P. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
In term on money this is really good

Staff,Clean room
8.3
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
simple clean hotel

simple, clean, good breakfast
8
Not a bad hotel, simple, clean and value for money^^
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
nice hotel

simple, clean, okay breakfast
8
Many times here^^ simple and clean, good breakfast
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Worth the money^^

Clean, worth the price and nice staffs
6
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
worth the price^^

cheap, clean and nice staff
7
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

Staff,internet and room
8.3
THIS IS NA REPEAT OF MY FIRST REVIEW BECAUSE i BOOKED A FURTHER THREE DAYS BECAUSE i ENJOYED IT SO MUCH We had a most pleasant stay at the Al fresco from the moment we checked in the lady on the front desk did all she could to make our stay pleasant ,our first night was a room to the front which had much construction work around (like all Phuket)but without asking they told us it would only do for one night then they would change us to a quieter location ,which they did.our room was cleaned daily very well and the staff were very nice internet was good but I was not on the breakfast plan so I am not able to comment on the food ,but I have one complaint about the furniture design of the beds ,they have a surround at calf level which is very sharp and caught my girlfriends leg two times and myself one time and left us with cuts to our legs.but all and all it was a great stay ,the construction work outside looks like it will come to an end very soon about two three weeks from now and the road will be much better for travel, the construction company working the roads do not give any help to the business trying to cope with access they just leave every thing a mess and make cars a people work around there mess very poor work ethic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01