or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality

nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
8
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.
Bin L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
very good

Clean, Big and good staff
9
It was very nice to stay in, near city, free transport to beach and nearest mall
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Nice clean hotel

clean, comfortable,decent location
7
Very good value for money,enjoyed my stay and would have no hesitation in returning.
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
It is a nice hotel.

Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
8
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Small hotel located in an inconvenient location

Fast internet and friendly staff
5.7
Overall i won't recommend the hotel unless you have a bike to get around with.It is quite a long walk back from patong beach and you'll be walking on very dusty road where construction in going on. Although they provide a shuttle, everytime i asked to be dropped off at the beach the guy just drops me off at the mall and points me to the beach which i then have to walk the entire Bangla Road stretch to get to. When i checked in, my room (the floor) was quite dirty. They didn't provide slippers to walk around with. Although they have a nice small pool upstairs i didnt spend any time there since there's no bar. The pictures on Agoda makes the hotel look huge when it's pretty small with not much amenities. I like the internet speed though; fast enough to stream movies.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very value for money and the staff were friendly

Nice rooftop pool, clean room, free transport to mall/beach
9
Apart from the toilet wall that looks a bit creepy, overall it's a very good experiences, double couple trip the friendly staff and hotel room were all very clean. It was a pleasure to be staying at alfresco! :)
Yeong C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Simple hotel, quite far from Jungceylon mall

Cheap, basic, plain breakfast
3.7
Not the best. Quite a distance from Jungceylon mall. The hotel is unwilling to provide shuttle service.
Sam T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Awesome!

clean, friendly staff, high speed internet
8
clean, friendly staff, good location, value of money, comfortable! i will like to recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. thumbs up for staff call amy!
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome

Pool , very clean, cheap
8.7
Weng H. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
7.7
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05