My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Chew A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
clean quiet and friendly staff

clean quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Jagadesan V. Groups India, June 10, 2013
just no worries get relaxed

location,budget,friendly staff
8.3
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Handoko J. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Value for money

budget, good staff, minimarket besides hotel
8.7
The stay in Alfresco was good. It's a value for money hotel. Staff is attentive to you, mini market just besides the hotel, open for 24 hours. They provide free tuk-tuk service for you. It's near to Jungceylon, a big shopping mall with many restaurants, cinama and shows. Location is not really near to the beach, but the free shuttle compensates for it
Yeo M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
a happy holiday with my families...

cleanliness,friendly staff
7
Lydiana K. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
It's a nice place for traveller.

Free Shuttle Service, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff
7.3
It's a pleasant place for someone who wants to have quiet surrounding. A little bit far from the beach, shopping mall, and nightlife place, but there's free shuttle service until 09.00 PM.
Miriam N. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2013
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.

Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
6.3
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool, free tuk tuk provided to the beach.
Agnes K. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room

Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Thatchayini A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
modern design and easy access

very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
8.7
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Yeow H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great stay without high cost!

Location, price, swimming pool
9
I enjoy my stay at this hotel! Nothing much to complain about for the price I pay! But the road when walking back n to shortest shopping mall safety is a big concern. If not i will back for my next trip to patong! Keep up the good work hotel!
Zhenni Z. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2013
cheap and friendly

cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
6.3
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04