arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 HAN K.
Malaysia
March 30, 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel

9.7 Pui L.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food

6.7 Lee L.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.

8.3 Imelda O.
Philippines
March 10, 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.

6.7 Geoff S.
Australia
February 26, 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.

7 LEE C.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
Good location
Good location and trendy design and big room
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby

8 Stedston Y.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
good
friendly staff

5.7 Rebekka J.
United States
February 20, 2014
Okay hotel, simple
Shuttle to some places ( is a bit far to walk with a little one), people were nice
Rooms were "modern" design, which sometimes gives the feeling/excuse to not finish things. It was an okay hotel.

6 tennelle W.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Average
Food room size ok English

7.3 Ewald K.
Austria
February 15, 2014
Good hotel but very noisy
Friendly Stuff, modern Design, nice pool
Only negative point was that there is almost around all day a lot of noise. At the daytime because of the construction of other hotels on the opposite and in the night because of the traffic.