or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Yeo M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
a happy holiday with my families...

cleanliness,friendly staff
7
Lydiana K. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
It's a nice place for traveller.

Free Shuttle Service, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff
7.3
It's a pleasant place for someone who wants to have quiet surrounding. A little bit far from the beach, shopping mall, and nightlife place, but there's free shuttle service until 09.00 PM.
Miriam N. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2013
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.

Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
6.3
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool, free tuk tuk provided to the beach.
Agnes K. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room

Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Thatchayini A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
modern design and easy access

very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
8.7
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Yeow H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great stay without high cost!

Location, price, swimming pool
9
I enjoy my stay at this hotel! Nothing much to complain about for the price I pay! But the road when walking back n to shortest shopping mall safety is a big concern. If not i will back for my next trip to patong! Keep up the good work hotel!
Zhenni Z. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2013
cheap and friendly

cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
6.3
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Wen T. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town

Value for money
8
Rahul A. Couples India, May 29, 2013
not bad

large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet
7
Jenna C. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.

Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
8.7
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07