Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
comfortable
one way transport transfer, friendly staff,clean room
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Naranon L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Good value of money
Design budget and good location
I like the friendliness of the staff especially the staff in the front the one with the fading voice. She is very lovely and always smiles.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Lydiana K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It's a nice place for traveller.
Free Shuttle Service, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff
It's a pleasant place for someone who wants to have quiet surrounding. A little bit far from the beach, shopping mall, and nightlife place, but there's free shuttle service until 09.00 PM.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Edwina W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Just alright
Cheap, Value for money and free shuttle service.
Hotel wasn't as nice as pics. Pool was dirty. It was quite disappointing when I arrive. Location wasn't great and lots of construction going on. Luckily there's free shuttle service.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Ocktaria P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
not a good one
nothing good
one of the receptionist was so annoying, when i asked for the key room which doesnt work she answer very not friendly and grumbling with thailand language and so unpolite.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Srisuda U. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction
comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Lindsay B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Surrounded by a construction zone
Fast internet, free tuk tuk service, comfy bed
Nice hotel but in the middle of a construction zone as new apartments are being built. When it rained we had to walk through mud and dodge holes in the ground. Awesome internet speed. Very average breakfast but lovely staff on reception. Nice big room with comfy bed. A bit far out of town but they have a free tuk tuk that will take you into town. Convenience store open 24/7 next door which is good. Would stay closer to town next time.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

PHAN H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable and safe
Free Shuttle to Shopping mall, breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Thayaalakumar P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was a good stay.
Excellent staffs,nice room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The staffs were very good.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Chun S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Everything is ok
friendly staff, could rent a motorbike, worth the money
not so near to the beach as i thought, definitely need to take transport vehicle to beach.
Reviewed November 15, 2013