arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 George R.
South Africa
November 15, 2013
great stay in good location
location, desighn and a pool on the roof
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.

8.3 George R.
South Africa
November 15, 2013
All round great
location, pool on the roof and location

8.3 Arpit P.
India
November 12, 2013
In term on money this is really good
Staff,Clean room

5.7 Tin T.
Norway
November 10, 2013
Just ok
Clean, good located, good beds
The hotel looks clean, good located place, easy to get in and out, friendly staff, but had alot of problem with the shower room (they tryed to fix, but nothing was done). Overall ok hotell, I give 3 points out of 6, since it was a bit expensive.

8 Preechaya D.
Thailand
November 10, 2013
friendly staff, clean room
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
clean room friendly staff , not for from nice beach near shopping ,many restaurant and nightlife

9.7 Haryana A.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Hotel is great with friendly staff.
Fun, Nice & Easy Access
Hotel is great with friendly staff. Nearby to shopping mall even though roads on major construction. They provide Tuk Tuk service. It was a pleasant stay for 4 days 3 night. Will might be coming back to this Hotel.

5.3 Ananchai S.
Thailand
November 08, 2013
The hotel map is ot right.
it's just so so. I think the room is new and clean.
Night staff is not that friendly. Far from night life place. You can't walk to Juncylon & the beach

8 CHEONG M.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Excellent and value for money
Value for money, attentive staff and good location
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool and value for money

8 David S.
United States
November 05, 2013
AWESOME!!!
Price. Clean.
Great. Nice staff. Location not great with construction out front. Still pretty centrally located. Rent motor bike (and helmet) from hotel and you can be at Patong Beach in 2 minutes and anywhere in on the south of the island in 20 minutes.

8.3 John L.
United Kingdom
November 03, 2013
Very nice hotel
Staff,internet and room
THIS IS NA REPEAT OF MY FIRST REVIEW BECAUSE i BOOKED A FURTHER THREE DAYS BECAUSE i ENJOYED IT SO MUCH We had a most pleasant stay at the Al fresco from the moment we checked in the lady on the front desk did all she could to make our stay pleasant ,our first night was a room to the front which had much construction work around (like all Phuket)but without asking they told us it would only do for one night then they would change us to a quieter location ,which they did.our room was cleaned daily very well and the staff were very nice internet was good but I was not on the breakfast plan so I am not able to comment on the food ,but I have one complaint about the furniture design of the beds ,they have a surround at calf level which is very sharp and caught my girlfriends leg two times and myself one time and left us with cuts to our legs.but all and all it was a great stay ,the construction work outside looks like it will come to an end very soon about two three weeks from now and the road will be much better for travel, the construction company working the roads do not give any help to the business trying to cope with access they just leave every thing a mess and make cars a people work around there mess very poor work ethic.