arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ashraf M.
Yemen
October 23, 2013
Very Good
Good ,clean and Comfortable Hotel
Very Good Hotel and Clean and big room and balcony but it was work outside hotel.

Jeannie T.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Awesome
Nice design, friendly staff, free shuttle
We reached very early before the check-in time, around 10am & the staff is very friendly to allow us for early check-in. She upgraded my Grand Deluxe room to Alfresco Suite FOC! The suite is indeed a very very nice room & I feel comfortable and hence quite lazy to go out sometimes. The staff is nice and very helpful. She arranged for tour to other places and answered most of our queries as we went out on bike most of the time. Besides, free shuttle to nearby places like Jungceylon is provided. The only drawback on this is, the service is for 1-way only. So you have to look for your own way to go back to the hotel. As I spent 5D4N in Phuket with my hubby, we are changing to another hotel in Patong on the 3rd day. And guess what? The shuttle even send you to the hotel!!! My suggestion to the hotel: they should consider a scheduled time for round-trip for the shuttle!

Andhika A.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
Nice hotel but dusty and noizy because road work
breakfast, swimming pool, free shuttle to town

Roger M.
United States
October 23, 2013
Excellent spot! For the money...great!
Price, rooms,& staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it! I will stay there again! Room was superb and the staff were very helpful.

jerry J.
India
October 22, 2013
Simply superb
excellent Thai people
very good for a holiday tour, thai people are excellent in manners & very friendly

Eadelin D.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Good getaway
Artistic, romance, budget
If you are looking for a budget and artistic hotel, this is probably one of the hotels that you can try for. They have really nice swimming pool (even thou it is small) and a little cute sun tanning park. It is usually not crowded so couple can always enjoy swimming alone in the pool. The room is big and they have a lift for every level.

Eadelin D.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Romantic, artistic and spacious
Big, spacious and artistic room
This hotel is located about 10-15minute walk away from the Junceylon mall. However, if you are lazy to walk to and fro from the central, you can always make use of their free tutu service to go to the mall. (Then again, I feel that it is always good to tip them once in a while for motivation?) It is located rather far from the beach, so if you decide to head there straight from your hotel, it'll be good to just take a quick tutu service straight away. If you don't mind walking there, then I think it is about 25 minute walk? The room I got was rather dusty because at that point of time, it was still under renovation. They have really big bathtub in the premier room. However, they should provide a curtain to prevent water from splashing all over the floor. The room has two separate makeup mirror tables...so my boyfriend and I each take one spot. It has a balcony but for safety purpose, we always keep the balcony locked as it seems like it can be easily crawled from another room's balcony. Great for romance!

lynn T.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
great stay nice room
friendly staff shuttle to the mall available nice room
great stay with nice rooms. staff were very approachable. but hotels surroundings undergoing major constructions causing grounds to be muddy etc hence quite an hassle to travel by foot from the mall back to the room.

Ben F.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2013
Well designed hotel fantastic room
Great room, bed and pool
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7

Ben F.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2013
Best hotel in phucket
Room was fantastic, service and pool
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7