Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Incredible room for even more incredible price!

room size, value for money, attentive staff
9.3
I was EXTREMELY impressed with this hotel. For under $20 USD a day, I wasn't expecting much - so when I realized how huge my room was, and how well the interior was decorated (day bed, 4-post sleep bed, business desk, bathtub, balcony, modern color scheme/furniture) I was beyond impresed... to the point I calculated how much I'd have to work at my job to afford to live in the hotel for the rest of the year (6 months working would pay for 6 months there including food, fun, etc..). It's about 10 minutes walking from the hotel to Bangla, but they have a FREE tuk-tuk that will bring you pretty much anywhere in reasonable distance -- the beach, a certain bar/shop/street, etc. The pool on the roof is pretty cool, as is the lounge area - basically a huge putting green with "pod" shaped chairs big enough for 2 and large enough to wrap nearly around you, giving you privacy while letting you enjoy the sights at the same time. Taxis were available (but expensive -- 600 bath to get to the airport) right outside the door, as is a 7-11 convenience store, pharmacy, a REAL massage place (not an "extras" massage place, but one that locals actually go to)... the staff at Alfresco was awesome. Very friendly, got juice and a mint-smelling cold towel for me to cool down with when I checked in... overall, I give them an A++++++++++. I know where I'm staying the next time I come to Phuket!
Report this review
Svanlaug E. Solo travelers Iceland, July 12, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and the nicest staff

They upgraded my from a basic room to their suite so the room, the staff and the pool
9.3
My stay was really good. I was upgraded to their suite which is really nice. the pool is really relaxing and the staff is super friendly and Attentive.
Report this review
Laura A. Groups Germany, July 12, 2013
The hotel was good, breakfast was okay.

Design, Pool, big room/bathroom
8
The hotel itself was great though the breakfast was not amazing and the surroundings were not what we expected or had hoped for.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Best budget hotel I can find for. Free upgrade.

Friendly staff, standard facilities and easy access to convenient store.
8.7
Very good. Above satisfactory and will definitely recommend friend to this awesome hotel. Free upgrade to Premier room with no extra charges.
Report this review
Mary E. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Very nice hotel.

The breakfast buffet, the pool on the roof, and access to EVERYTHING
8.3
We loved the breakfast and the infinity pool on the roof. It was about a kilometer to the beach, and we were surrounded by every kind of shopping, spa, eating, and drinking that we couold imagine. We booked for one night and liked it enough to stay another.
Report this review
Mayson B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
very nice clean good hotel,, TV, Internet awesome

internet, room confort
8.3
nice hotel, great internet, pool was rooftop,, just far from many things and the best advice is not not rent a motorbike anywhere near this hotel. stay away from all motorbike rentals in this area
Report this review
Ben F. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Luxury but not over priced

Rooftop pool, cleanliness, best room we stayed in thailand
9.7
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7
Report this review
Noor S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
okay not bad

good for backpackers
4
ThiS hotel has shuttle to city. Not near to beach so im not suggested for those who plans to go for beach. This hotel good for backpackers the hotel was small. Near to construction and far from shopping place.
Report this review
Hansheng N. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, Helpful & Value of Money
9.3
Wonderful, the first step into the room, it's like Wow, the room is Big.. Design is Great.. Helpful Staff when I requested.. :) will stay on my next Visit..
Report this review
Colin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Cool and easy

Comfort,clean,and quite surrounding
9.3
Great,comfortable place to live and easy to go anywhere
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01