Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
2star room rate with 4star facilities & service.

Cheap room rates, friendly and helpful staff, clean and big rooms.
9
The hotel staff serve with smile and friendly, they free upgrading the room for us and the room was big and clean. I can said, the room rate is 2 star but the service and hotel facilities are 4 or 5 star. It's 10min walk to the famous Patong night market and shopping mall, 20min walk to the popular patong beach. Anyway the hotel provide Motorcycle rental service with cheaper rental at only 300TB per day, so its easy for you to go anywhere include other Beach at Phuket. Good and reasonable price Thai massage just next door to the hotel, so after the whole day activities you can go relax yourself and after massage you will definitely have a good sleep.
Report this review
Adrian E. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Wonderfully beyond expectations

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, easy access to shopping mall(Jungceylon), free shuttle service to beach
9.3
For budget travellers, it was a marvellous experience.. the price was very worth it.. When we checked in till we checked out we were simply amazed by their efficiency and friendliness.. Their room was spacious for the both of us and the toilet was clean and simple.. Their breakfast was good and the food was delicious for its standard.. Overall for the price we paid it really is worth every single penny!
Report this review
Eadelin T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good getaway

Artistic, romance, budget
6
If you are looking for a budget and artistic hotel, this is probably one of the hotels that you can try for. They have really nice swimming pool (even thou it is small) and a little cute sun tanning park. It is usually not crowded so couple can always enjoy swimming alone in the pool. The room is big and they have a lift for every level.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Great hotel, big room, nice staff

The room is extremely clean and new. There is a very beautiful rooftop swimming pool. Free shuttle is available to travel to Jungceylon shopping mall.
9
It was an unforgettable stay for my girlfriend and I. Our deluxe room was upgraded freely to couple suite by the friendly staff, which is very huge and beautiful. The bed is so big that it could accomodate at least 4 adults. The most pleasant thing when we step into our room is that we were welcomed by two little cute piggy prepared by the staff using towels. We love it so much. Not to mention about the big bath room, with a ceiling windows which let you see the inner of bathroom even on your bed. It is quite romantic, isn`t it. The rooftop swimming pool is beautiful and beach chairs are provided along the swimming pool. The hotel even provide free shuttle to Jungceylon shopping mall. I din`t try the food there because i want to try the local thailand cuisine myself, but i guess the breakfast provided must be very nice because i could smell the aroma every morning before I start my journey. All in all, it is a very good hotel, and it worth the money. I definitely would recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Beautiful and friendly

Beautiful hotel,friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Carol C. Couples Portugal, June 23, 2013
Worth rhe money

Low price, quiet yet close to main area, free tuk tuk.
8.3
Given than I spent only around USD50 per night, alfresco is definitely worth the money. Pros: one street away from the noisy area but still walkable distance to the mall, hotel offers free tuk tuk service to the mall or beach so it's quite convenient. I got upgraded to the suite on 4th floor and the room is big, with a nice bathroom. Cons: VERY low water pressure for the barhroom shower, bathtub, sink, and the toilet. Air conditioner is a bit tricky to control and noisy at night. Not many toiletriea were included so be prepared to bring your own. Towels were a bit worn out and wifi was a bit slow. Alfresco is overall a nice budget hotel, fast check in and check out service btw.
Report this review
Abadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Fair enough

Friendly staffs
6
Report this review
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 22, 2013
my stay was very relaxed and comfortable

friendly staff, big rooms and nice swimming pool
9.7
I was much satisfied with their service,, rooms and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lim Q. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
comfortable and cheap

rooftop swimming pool, free shuttle service to some places, large bed
7
the room is big and has the necesseties, however quiet at night due to construction ard the surrounding.
Report this review
Feng Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
relaxing

a relaxing place to stay
7.3
a relaxing place to stay , there is a 7-11 downstairs which is very accessible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04