Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tal O. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
value for money
swimming pool, room design, breakfast
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Chew H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean quiet and friendly staff
clean quiet and friendly staff
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Sophia O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
overall not bad
clean room, same with picture and near beach
spend 3 night at alfresco with my 3 friend. we find that its acutally same like picture, very clean room and nice balcory easy for smoker. my friend and i liked this place would like to come on the next visit or recommand to friends.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

MURALI K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very nice Friendly Staff.....
Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Goo
Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Good.... Really Supreab Friendly Staff....
Reviewed September 24, 2013

David K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice little boutique hotel, good value
The pool, friendly staff,nice room.
Very nice hotel, the staff were friendly, and funny,very impressed with attention to any issues. Unfortunately, at the time of my stay, there were major construction works right at the hotels door, very muddy, and hard to access hotel, at times.The mud would quickly turn to dust within hours. Not the hotels fault,I think the works would be finished soon. Views not brilliant, but, overall, good value for money, and I definitely recommend this hotel. A 10 minute walk gets you to the markets,another 5 to the beach.Thumbs up, from me!
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Abriel T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
big room, good breakfast, clean
it was a plesent stay except there was a construction going on and is very dusty. Overall it was a good stay at this hotel. however is quit far from the patong beach but they do have free tuk tuk. Taxi is around 700bath from airport and take about 50mins.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Annie T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
High quality service
Comfortable bed, helpful staff, free shutter service
Very comfortable trip and value for money. Near to major attractions and convenient stores. They offer free shutter service which has saved us quite a lot of money. Walking distance to the major attractions in Patong. The staffs are also very helpful and friendly. One down side is that the road in front of the hotel is now having some kind of building and road construction work. So the view from the balcony was not so nice. Traffic was also quite congested as they was only one lane left for the cars/motorcycles/buses to drive by.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Miaw N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Amazing and relaxing trip
Big room, good facilities and comfortable.
Everything seem to be fine and well equipped with all the basic facilities. What amazed me was the roof top swimming pool. One thing I would like to commend was the room air-con. It will a bit noisy during night time while we are sleeping. However, it is cool enough for the entire room. Friendly staff service too.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

NADYA A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good but not enjoyable
reception, rooftop pool, breakfast
eventhough the location wasnt so bad, what they failed to mention was the bad road condition leading to and from the hotel. no tarmac, all red mud if it rains then say goodbye to moving around the town
Reviewed September 18, 2013

KALAIVAANI R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Interesting and Neat Shade
Clean room ; Friendly staff ; Nice design
Fun place but there was a road construction going on during my vacations time - really up-sad. The room was very Clean and tidy. Friendly staff especially Ammy, she help me a lot and she very polite to all guests.Nice design room and swimming pool. Thank you and will see you soon.
Reviewed September 18, 2013