or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Woon S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Great service but rooms a bit old

Great service
8.7
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.
Natalie W. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Very cosy an central, lovely staff

Service and room features
7.3
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!
Shopping Tip: Wait for Bangla road
Ang L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel within the city centre

Convenient located hotel within the city centre.
8.3
Nicev hotel within the city centre. Room are reasonable big, clean and value for money. The only complain about the room is that the toiletry is not completely replenished everyday and you have to request for it. Staffs are friendly and approachable. The hotel is within the city centre and all the shopping area and the beach in Patong.
John P. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Excellent value for the money

Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
10
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car or motorbike and explore the island.
Norhisham S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....

Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
8.3
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again
Chen F. Groups February 23, 2013
Nice hotel with shuttle service

ready shuttle service to beach and jungceylon, nice swimming pool
6
the room is not compatible with the photo in websites, but not very poor. it is a bit old. the room is spacious.
Nadia E. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2013
Friendly & helpful staffs. great locatuon.

awesome rooftop pool. free tuk tuk service to patong beach & bangla rd .
10
Booked d suite room for 3nughts. i must say that it was a pleasant stay with balcony for us to smoke. Comes with bathtub too. Clean & big room. Breakfast was not bad. Different choices everyday. Tuk2 service provided by the hotel to Patong beach , Bangla Rd n d mall . Would definitely come back n stay here again when we visit Phuket . Thank you Alfresco Hotel for making our first trip to Phuket a mwmorable one.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2013
Excellent service and good location

Service staff, free wifi and tuk-tuk, clean
9
i stayed at this hotel with a friend and we were upgraded to a really spacious room on the ground floor. it's not a fancy hotel so don't expect too much but the room was clean. love the rooftop pool and the comfy lounge chairs. there's free wifi and a computer near the bar counter. the service staff were extremely nice!!! sa was very knowledgeable and helped us with booking transfer to the airport. ammy was always pleasant and smiling and she's just such a sweetheart! when i arrived at the hotel, the sole of my sandal was coming off and she gave me a tube of super glue so i could still wear my sandals before i purchase a new pair. next, upon hearing that it's my birthday, she decorated the bed with rose petals to spell out "happy birthday" when we were out. i can't give enough praise to the staff at this hotel who do their very best to make it a great stay for all guests. as for the location, it is about 10-15 mins walk to the jungceylon mall and bangla rd. there is a free tuk-tuk service to the beach, mall or bangla rd but to go back, you can either walk or take a taxi for 100 baht. there is a massage parlour right next to the hotel that offers good clean massages.
Michael L. Couples France, February 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, crappy location

bathroom
6.7
breakfast ok, buy no where to sit. nice pool, but lacking any ambiance. Hotel easy to find but the road is horrendous for noise never even quiet for one minute all night long.re doing sewage lines on road so the stink will gag you if you walk anywhere.
Lai M. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
8.7
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08