or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Kellee M. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

clean, good location, friendly, shuttle to the mall (close to the beach)
9.7
Excellent stay at this hotel. we will go back again.
Josua J. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Good rooms,clean, good service

close to main road
6.3
some of reseption doesn't give clearly information.
Nightlife Tip: use rent motorbike for efisiency
Weixuan P. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2013
No Frill Hotel

Tuk Tuk Service to central area
6
This is my second stay with Alfresco, I've noticed that the state of the room is alarmingly different from about 1.5 yr ago. It wasn't well kept especially for room which is facing the main street. Jungceylon mall is just 10 mins away by walking but the journey won't be a pleasant one due to the construction site situated opposite of Alfresco. Therefore, it would be wise to take the complementary tuk tuk service provided by the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for room which is not facing the main street
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good hotel.

Friendly staff.
7
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to shopping. Quiet. Room starting to need some decoration but overall a god friendly place.
Ajeet M. Families with young children India, February 17, 2013
Simple & nice hotel, Superb service

lively red and white theme, very helpful staff, spacious rooms
8
i loved this hotel. themed in red and white. has a helpful staff - i told them i want to do bungee jumping. they googled, checked rates, bargained, and communicated the best available option. they have a free shuttle to the mall. family mart is 10 steps away so you can buy local grocery quickly. international breakfast is mediocre. possibly because i am a vegetarian (can eat eggs), so had some limitations. the swimming pool facility is not good. the pool was supposed to open at 8 am. i went a 8:30 am and found it closed. had to ask them to open it. realized that their was no shower, no towels, etc. but the pool itself is very nice. about 5 ft deep through out, on a terrace top. they also have a i-mac at the reception, which customers can use free of charge. free wi-fi also works fine. i goofed up when i thought that the 2 plastic water bottles in the room was free. had to pay 45 baht later for each. better check with reception and take the glass bottles first.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket has the highest Bungee Jumping of Thailand @ 60 meters. 5 min drive from this Alfresco Hotel. Book through receptionist - I paid Baht per person per jump. Book Phi-Phi Island trip and the James Bond trip through hotels2thailand.com. It is great service, and pretty cheap as compared to booking online. Better if you take sun-screen lotion to these trips.
Aloisia V. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2013
lovely rooms and nice pool

close to the market and shops and to batong beach
8
10min walk to the shopping mall , nice rooms I will come back to this hotel again
Travel tip: Big new rooms king bed nice breakfast .lovely people who always helpful
Eva W. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Big rooms but unfinished walls

The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
8
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.
Shopping Tip: There's not much to shop at Jungceylon Mall, but it's an attractive mall to walk around and dine.
Melissa L. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Clean Hotel With Good Facilities

Variety of TV Channels And Clean
8
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel especially with a smile from friendly staff like Benjaporn and Ammy. Hotel facilities are great. Eg: free wifi in room, transport to town area is provided even though it's like 5 mins away drive, plenty of Tv channels to watch if happened to do nothing in a day. Clean room and toilet.It's a bit noisy for light sleeper as my room is facing the main road and i can hear the Disco Tuk-tuk very clearly all the time whenever they passes by. Very little choice on daily breakfast but fair enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a very nice rooftop pool but i guess not much people make use of it.
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful
9.3
Hotel very clean air con great friendly staff they couldn't have done more for us
Liu T. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
10
Convenient hotel, a single extra bed very expensive service staff is very polite, very good hotel shuttle, shuttle to shopping point convenient, quality service, backhaul help me free luggage storage, liked the people, the service staff is very enthusiasm. The only bad thing is an extra bed price is too expensive, breakfast is pretty good, family-friendly travel Check. The swimming pool is very characteristic is very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08